Nnamdi Kanu's Mother Leads Pro-Biafra Protests in His Hometown, Umuahia (PHOTOS) (Page 2)

Date: 17-11-2015 3:04 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- Asterimou at 17-11-2015 11:10 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kwamebuyaya on 17-11-2015 04:03 PM
I am surprised that you are calling someone's mother a wh*re. Is Nnamdi Kanu a terrorist or freedom fighter? Please get a dictionary and check the meaning of a terrorist.
Show some respect to elders, the woman is not your age mate.
An Elder who decides to act like a child will be insulted and treated as she want to be treated. First, she said her son has done nothing bad, but the video where he said he want to purchase weapon is all over in the internet. who is fooling who here? Loot this picture properly, what does she look like?
Posted: at 17-11-2015 11:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 17-11-2015 11:10 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kwamebuyaya on 17-11-2015 04:03 PM
I am surprised that you are calling someone's mother a wh*re. Is Nnamdi Kanu a terrorist or freedom fighter? Please get a dictionary and check the meaning of a terrorist.
Show some respect to elders, the woman is not your age mate.
Don't mind him. Am sure he has no respect for his mother, so u wouldn't expect that he has any for someone's mum too
Posted: at 17-11-2015 11:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 17-11-2015 11:14 PM (8 years ago)
This people should go and relax abeg. This biafra news is now stinging to my ears..
Posted: at 17-11-2015 11:14 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teral at 18-11-2015 12:30 AM (8 years ago)
For you to go de beg .you de  look for biafra  way e Don lost  and forgotten
Posted: at 18-11-2015 12:30 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Azubuike1 at 18-11-2015 01:23 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 17-11-2015 03:54 PM
That woman is wh*re and that is why she allowed her son to become a terrorist.

And your mother is the true wh*re under Hausa/Fulani captivity, sucking their smelly, uncircumcised dicks.
Posted: at 18-11-2015 01:23 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- pascaludube at 18-11-2015 03:06 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sirbakmon on 17-11-2015 04:45 PM
Biafraud or wetin you call your nation, you don't forgot 1967-1970 abi ?

FG don set for una
Only fools dwell in the past. As long as they are protesting peacefully FG don't have the right to harass them.it's only in Nigeria that you see police shooting dead innocent protesters due to lack of education and awareness.
Besides shooting them all dead will still stop any agitation until the root problem is identified and solved .ie through dialogue.

I know Buhari will be itching to attack them just because they are igbos.

Posted: at 18-11-2015 03:06 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- pascaludube at 18-11-2015 03:11 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: pascaludube on 18-11-2015 03:06 AM
Only fools dwell in the past. As long as they are protesting peacefully FG don't have the right to harass them.it's only in Nigeria that you see police shooting dead innocent protesters due to lack of education and awareness.
Besides shooting them all dead will still not stop any agitation until the root problem is identified and solved .ie through dialogue.

I know Buhari will be itching to attack them just because they are igbos.

Posted: at 18-11-2015 03:11 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 18-11-2015 06:06 AM (8 years ago)
You go soon join your son
Posted: at 18-11-2015 06:06 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Blessed75 at 18-11-2015 06:24 AM (8 years ago)
Zoo/terrorist country noting good will come out from terrorist Government
Posted: at 18-11-2015 06:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 18-11-2015 01:10 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 17-11-2015 03:54 PM
That woman is wh*re and that is why she allowed her son to become a terrorist.

You have just told us your mother's pet name. Idiot! What has this innocent woman done to you?" If you are to be Nnamdi's mother or father will you wish him dead? Onye ara like you
Posted: at 18-11-2015 01:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- diezo at 18-11-2015 02:11 PM (8 years ago)
يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 18-11-2015 02:11 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 21-11-2015 08:31 AM (8 years ago)
@novic, leave dem may dey continue. where FG start, na den dem go know wetyn dey sup.
Posted: at 21-11-2015 08:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 21-11-2015 08:35 AM (8 years ago)
mak all dis biafrans pple stop to dey waste deir tym nd go back to deir normal business.
Posted: at 21-11-2015 08:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 21-11-2015 08:36 AM (8 years ago)
i no sure say all dis biafras abi biafraudsters know say morning don reach for them to wakeup 4rm deir slip.
Posted: at 21-11-2015 08:36 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac