Factory Worker Caught molesting 4-Yrs-Old Girl Denies And Say He Only Released On Her Laps

Date: 25-11-2015 1:38 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 25-11-2015 01:38 PM (8 years ago)

A 21-year-old factory worker, identified as Emmanuel Umanah, was Tuesday apprehended by the Police at Amukoko Divisional headquarters, Lagos, for allegedly molesting an unidentified four year-old-girl.
It was gathered that the police arrested Umanah following a report from the girl’s grandmother that the factory worker who was her neighbour, allegedly lured and raped her granddaughter in his one-room apartment on Opeoluwa Street, Mosafejo-Amukoko area of Ajegunle.
“After preparing food, I did not see my grandchild who I was calling to come and eat. I was still searching for her when a little girl about her age told me she was in Umanah’s apartment watching a film.
“I knocked but nobody answered. So, I pushed the door open and behold my grandchild was naked and her body covered up with semen. I raised an alarm immediately and with the help of other neighbours, my daughter was taken to the hospital,” the victim’s grand mother complained.
However, it was gathered that medical test conducted in an unnamed hospital confirmed that the victim was raped as results revealed she had bruises and semen in her private part.
The suspect, a native of Akwa-Ibom State, said, “I live at No 6, Opeoluwa Street, Mosafejo -Amukoko area of Ajegunle. I am 21-years old. I work at a factory located around Mile 2. I live alone because I am not married.
“I was inside my room watching a film when two little girls came into my apartment. Later, one of them left. I did not know she had gone to tell the victim’s grandmother that I was touching her. It was the grandmother of the girl that caught me while calling her to come and eat when they found her inside my room.
“I only released on her laps, I didn’t rape her; but the test carried out by the hospital said she had bruises and semen in her virginal. This is the first time I did such and I was caught,”
Umunah added.
The case, according to police sources, is presently being investigated by Amukoko Divisional headquarters as the parents of the victim want the suspect charged to court after proper investigations are carried out.

Posted: at 25-11-2015 01:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- perfection18 at 25-11-2015 01:53 PM (8 years ago)
Straight to jail.....If konji catch u,u 4 go carry olosho galz......am sure that guy must be a yoruba guy
Posted: at 25-11-2015 01:53 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 25-11-2015 01:54 PM (8 years ago)
madness dey run for your blood mumu...... why u no go phyuk asewo abi u dey fear asewo too
Posted: at 25-11-2015 01:54 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- winace at 25-11-2015 03:04 PM (8 years ago)
Umanah u for don look for babe abt ur age to frolick wit na haba. 4yrs old girl is too small. Now see where u ursef. Many pple are in dat kirikiri wit cases of first timer like u. Its a pity sha
Posted: at 25-11-2015 03:04 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 25-11-2015 03:08 PM (8 years ago)
This guy is simply mad. So where is the girls mother? Imagine leaving a toddler for an old woman. The boy should first be given the beating of his life and then they should rob pepper and that evil eyes that he used to see and destroy an innocent girl, snap him and put on fbuk, Instagram and others such that people will be aware of him just incase he decides to relocate to a new location.Afterwards, they can report the case to the police. Police of cause will collect bribe and kill the case but then, his story would have gone everywhere with his pix. Trust me, he will never try it again. Fool!  
Posted: at 25-11-2015 03:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 25-11-2015 03:09 PM (8 years ago)
This guy is simply mad. So where is the girls mother? Imagine leaving a toddler for an old woman. The boy should first be given the beating of his life and then they should rob pepper on his tin and on that evil eyes that he used to see and destroy an innocent girl, snap him and put on fbuk, Instagram and others such that people will be aware of him just incase he decides to relocate to a new location.Afterwards, they can report the case to the police. Police of cause will collect bribe and kill the case but then, his story would have gone everywhere with his pix. Trust me, he will never try it again. Fool!   
Posted: at 25-11-2015 03:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 25-11-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago)
some pple sef. No money to order for one?
Posted: at 25-11-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ayodun1 at 25-11-2015 05:29 PM (8 years ago)
NA WAH O..... Some people can be so desperate eh..

Posted: at 25-11-2015 05:29 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayodun1 at 25-11-2015 05:31 PM (8 years ago)
There is nothing to pity about the idiot.... @winace " only God know wat he might av done b4 been caught.

Posted: at 25-11-2015 05:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayodun1 at 25-11-2015 05:32 PM (8 years ago)
@ngfineface.... I don't think Nigeria Police are that bad" Though it depends on how the grandma takes it up..

Posted: at 25-11-2015 05:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oways at 25-11-2015 05:42 PM (8 years ago)
I can imagine what turn them on from a little infant
Posted: at 25-11-2015 05:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 25-11-2015 06:36 PM (8 years ago)
We need to be tough on dese paedophiles...
Posted: at 25-11-2015 06:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- nonix22001 at 25-11-2015 06:48 PM (8 years ago)
PERVERT!
Posted: at 25-11-2015 06:48 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- temi_1 at 25-11-2015 07:11 PM (8 years ago)
Na wa o
Posted: at 25-11-2015 07:11 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 25-11-2015 07:20 PM (8 years ago)
This is getting serious in Nigeria o...There should be a law that any person who segxwally assault any child under the age of 10 should get the death penalty..Above 10yrs should get between 15 to 3oyrs depending on the judge
Posted: at 25-11-2015 07:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kunlegzy at 25-11-2015 10:48 PM (8 years ago)
If Nigeria can implement sheria law things will change as touching fornication, molesting, thieving etc.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 10:48 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 25-11-2015 11:01 PM (8 years ago)
stupidity
Posted: at 25-11-2015 11:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 26-11-2015 12:05 AM (8 years ago)
For crying out loud,y should you do such a thing to a mere child,I think ur insane,go prison joor!.
Posted: at 26-11-2015 12:05 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sugarwealth at 26-11-2015 08:19 AM (8 years ago)
Let him go and relax in jail for a long long time, he is a very useless human being.
Posted: at 26-11-2015 08:19 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 9-01-2016 07:11 AM (8 years ago)
Can you imagine what the idiot is saying?
Posted: at 9-01-2016 07:11 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac