Omotola's Hubby Slept With Me Like He Did To His Wife — Female Fan (Page 2)

Date: 25-11-2015 6:11 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- stluke at 25-11-2015 09:33 PM (8 years ago)
Some people ar jst vomiting rubbish.......
Posted: at 25-11-2015 09:33 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyson12 at 25-11-2015 09:38 PM (8 years ago)
Bleaching shouldn't be offence here , yoruba men do bleach,  but the issue is that the lady in question should stop her husband from bleaching it's doesn't seem responsible, again stop asking for proof because that lady may surprise you thank you.

Posted: at 25-11-2015 09:38 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- banjuoflondon at 25-11-2015 09:44 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 25-11-2015 07:00 PM
How do u no she's lying...?
There r some fools here who don't think cos dey have no brain to think dey just comment without reasoning..
D lady wouldn't just come out and say things like dat and dat stoopid Omotola might find out d truth one day...
Or probably she knows but she's denying it...
[/quote what make omotola stupid&how do u know the lady was telling the truth?there are some crazy people out there who can not build a home but,their job is to break home.]
Posted: at 25-11-2015 09:44 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- chylind5 at 25-11-2015 10:23 PM (8 years ago)
It's obvious that you man slept with her but truth be told, most men are like that. If I catch any woman with my hubby, I will deal with her and take my hubby home. It's a bitter truth that most married women need to live with.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 10:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 25-11-2015 11:17 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 25-11-2015 07:00 PM
How do u no she's lying...?
There r some fools here who don't think cos dey have no brain to think dey just comment without reasoning..
D lady wouldn't just come out and say things like dat and dat stoopid Omotola might find out d truth one day...
Or probably she knows but she's denying it...
.   Even if its true, do u want Omotola to divorce her husband cus of dat? All men especially black men are promiscuous by nature so Amy woman who leave her husband cus of dat shld in dat anoda woman will rush into d man arms and house sharperly.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 11:17 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teral at 25-11-2015 11:52 PM (8 years ago)
And so she is a  bitch. He just took his shear from  her
Posted: at 25-11-2015 11:52 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 25-11-2015 11:54 PM (8 years ago)
who knws mayb her husband has fu**k the girl b4.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 11:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ken1230 at 26-11-2015 02:16 AM (8 years ago)
Th girl is annoyed that the man did not do waht he promise to do for her.
Posted: at 26-11-2015 02:16 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chericoco at 26-11-2015 03:37 AM (8 years ago)
Men are dogs. Anything is possible. Di man dey how weh eh no fit cheat? On the other hand, that might be a home wrecker and jealous girlfriend that was used and dumped.
Posted: at 26-11-2015 03:37 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 26-11-2015 05:38 AM (8 years ago)
Omotola pls stop all this your posting posting here some people are not happy with it.
Remember hubby no dey easy to get now, i mean a better one that will take care you and also love you.
A word is enough for the wise.
Posted: at 26-11-2015 05:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 26-11-2015 06:08 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chylind5 on 25-11-2015 10:23 PM
It's obvious that you man slept with her but truth be told, most men are like that. If I catch any woman with my hubby, I will deal with her and take my hubby home. It's a bitter truth that most married women need to live with.

Pls.....come and marry me, atleast you'll do the catching after we're done doing "it"......Marry me oo......catch her ooo........Take me home.
Posted: at 26-11-2015 06:08 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 26-11-2015 06:43 AM (8 years ago)
Nah their way,there's is an atom of truth in every rumour
Posted: at 26-11-2015 06:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Zadok1 at 26-11-2015 06:45 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 25-11-2015 06:16 PM
mmmmm all men cheat!! yes na me talk am
I swear not all men cheats, some even don't have the energy to
satify their wife talk of cheating, meanwhile any married man
that bleaches his skin is a cheater. 99% of them .
Posted: at 26-11-2015 06:45 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fazob at 26-11-2015 08:50 AM (8 years ago)
This is a loud mouth but then Omotola should be very careful about how she portraits her family - her children, her husband, because she might meet a surprise someday 
Posted: at 26-11-2015 08:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 26-11-2015 09:38 AM (8 years ago)
I don't think Omotola should be giving this lady the attention she seeks, cos she already started doing that by responding. "Famous people and their famous problems"
Posted: at 26-11-2015 09:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 26-11-2015 10:03 AM (8 years ago)
wetin concern me with that.
Posted: at 26-11-2015 10:03 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sweetestchy at 26-11-2015 10:29 AM (8 years ago)
men cheats alot,omosexy let it go,cos if u want to find out d truth u may end up hurting ur self
Posted: at 26-11-2015 10:29 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beautybrainy at 26-11-2015 10:46 AM (8 years ago)
Looking for how to catch fun this weekend? With FirstMonie you can now pay to watch movies on the go using the SmartVOD app where you'd get all the latest movies!!! Click  here:http://firstmonieonline.com/
Posted: at 26-11-2015 10:46 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- diezo at 26-11-2015 01:00 PM (8 years ago)
يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 26-11-2015 01:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jjiofor at 26-11-2015 02:04 PM (8 years ago)
Men Cheat Men Cheat, Women as usual always complaining about Men but will never allow Men to rest. Do women not cheat? Again how many of you can boast of marrying as virgins? the attricities you commit with your honeypot b/4 marriage is a big deal compared with the one the cheating husbands commit. Please also note that in any society where women are highly empowered their rate of cheating is higher------check what happens in the western world and even among our nolywood actresses and some high profile women in naija.The only thing that checks our women is that as they grow older they experience serious shortage of male admires and our society also, a woman knows that she would be stranded financially if her husband deserts her. Abroad they get paid even as single mothers so they do what they like, the only check is heartbreak because most men are not willing to take responsibility. In conclusion men cheat and women cheat also.
Posted: at 26-11-2015 02:04 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming