I Have Lived In UK Since I Was 9 But They Want To Deport Me By Force - Nigerian Girl

Date: 25-11-2015 7:25 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 25-11-2015 07:25 PM (8 years ago)
Wow!, never knew this UK deportation issue was very serious, just read the message of a girl that has been living there for 17 years (since she was 9) and all her family are over there yet they want to deport her? Seriously speaking, I dont see how this makes sense?! 17 years abroad then you want to deport her? Well if its me, na die and bomb everbody day, read her message below:

Basically, the charter flight is for today and they’re trying to get us on the flight. But here lies the problem. We all know very well, according to the rules anyway, if they want to take us they have to get travel documents for all of us. But then they have already issued travel certificates for everybody without anybody actually signing for it. How does that work? Obviously there have been allegations this week against the home office and against the Nigerian embassy about, you know bribary, to make sure she issues travel documents for people without their knowledge, you understand what I mean. According to the information we are getting, each person gets £3000. Basically, all of us have been sold to the British Government to do whatever they wants to do to us. We’ve been very calm. We’ve asked them can you get the home office to explain how they’ve got travel documents for us when we didn’t sign for it. Obviously that’s fraud because I haven’t signed for anything. How are we supposed to follow the rules and regulation when those rules and regulations of the Home Office clearly doesn’t apply to them. They actually break the law on a regular basis. They bribe people on a regular basis. Half of the people on the flight today have family here. They shouldn’t be going to Nigeria in the first place. I left Nigeria 17 years ago, right, I was 9 years old when I left Nigeria. I had only really lived in Nigeria for 6 years. And you are telling me it’s okay you can go back there. To where? My dad passed away last month. Who am I going back to? Who am I going back to? My sisters here, my brothers here. My niece has very big health problems. She’s got heart issues. They’re in London. She needs help on a regular basis. My sister cannot handle it. We are just sat in the room basically. We are waiting for the officers to forcefully remove us. We are just in the room waiting. Because at the end of the day, they haven’t answered our questions.

Posted: at 25-11-2015 07:25 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ayodun1 at 25-11-2015 08:07 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmm.... This is serious" When will Africans start getting the respect they deserve ?

Posted: at 25-11-2015 08:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peleto at 25-11-2015 08:10 PM (8 years ago)
britain sow there evil seed in nigeria goverment,thats why nigeria leaders are eptome of evil, lies and deciet,,thank GOD im not a nigerian,,devil will use isis to visit u on all ur evils ,,,and all the innocent blood u shed,destruction await u britan
Posted: at 25-11-2015 08:10 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 25-11-2015 08:32 PM (8 years ago)
The lord will see you through
Posted: at 25-11-2015 08:32 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 25-11-2015 08:59 PM (8 years ago)
sorry girl it your parents fault........ what were they doing since 17yrs without filling a stay for you? abi u no go school for UK , they should have put in application for u since na
Posted: at 25-11-2015 08:59 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- zezprincess at 25-11-2015 09:02 PM (8 years ago)
Ok,but my girl wetin you commit wey oyibo pple wan deport you?You no tell us your crime.so we go know how to judge d matter.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 09:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- temi_1 at 25-11-2015 09:20 PM (8 years ago)
Immigration na wa o
Posted: at 25-11-2015 09:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyson12 at 25-11-2015 09:23 PM (8 years ago)
OVOKO
Posted: at 25-11-2015 09:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- banjuoflondon at 25-11-2015 09:32 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: peleto on 25-11-2015 08:10 PM
britain sow there evil seed in nigeria goverment,thats why nigeria leaders are eptome of evil, lies and deciet,,thank GOD im not a nigerian,,devil will use isis to visit u on all ur evils ,,,and all the innocent blood u shed,destruction await u britan
[/quote if u no be Nigerian who give ur papa opportunity to talk here ewu?ISIS will first of all go to ur compound and kill all ur generation.]
Posted: at 25-11-2015 09:32 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonix22001 at 25-11-2015 09:59 PM (8 years ago)
ur story is inconclusive. there are things you are not telling us. All these UK pple with cut and join stories. how come u were among the deportees??
Posted: at 25-11-2015 09:59 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 25-11-2015 10:17 PM (8 years ago)
So since u got there, u didn't get ur papers to stay there? If u didn't then it's ur fault.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 10:17 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 25-11-2015 10:34 PM (8 years ago)
how come your brothers and sisters are not being deported  with you???
Posted: at 25-11-2015 10:34 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- nwaafoigbo at 25-11-2015 10:36 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 25-11-2015 08:59 PM
sorry girl it your parents fault........ what were they doing since 17yrs without filling a stay for you? abi u no go school for UK , they should have put in application for u since na

brother is like u say my mind
Posted: at 25-11-2015 10:36 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwaafoigbo at 25-11-2015 10:37 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 25-11-2015 10:34 PM
how come your brothers and sisters are not being deported  with you???

ask me ooooo
Posted: at 25-11-2015 10:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 26-11-2015 12:08 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Sakibu Odunayo Oluwaseun on 25-11-2015 08:07 PM
Hmmm.... This is serious" When will Africans start getting the respect they deserve ?

Maybe when we respect ourselves. Racism+ Tribalism=  the same difference.  Lets not pretend we love our fellow Nigerians from a different tribe. After all a prominent man told Igbos to leave Lagos. Nigeria once ssid "Ghana must go!" We discriminate against our OWN!
Posted: at 26-11-2015 12:08 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 26-11-2015 12:14 AM (8 years ago)
hmmm...this is seriou
Posted: at 26-11-2015 12:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 26-11-2015 12:14 AM (8 years ago)
hmmm...this is serious
Posted: at 26-11-2015 12:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- igboLife at 26-11-2015 01:05 AM (8 years ago)
my naija queen no worry for dat i understand that is a hard situation buut that place does not deserve your energy...remember that is were you lived but nigeria is your home...come to america forget the UK
Posted: at 26-11-2015 01:05 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Ayodun1 at 26-11-2015 01:21 AM (8 years ago)
lol..... I can't stop laughing. #COME TO AMERICA FORGET THE UK. when won't Americans also get tired and start deporting ?

Posted: at 26-11-2015 01:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayodun1 at 26-11-2015 01:24 AM (8 years ago)
The fact is just that Nigeria owns all fault... If home is good everyone would be wanting to come.

Posted: at 26-11-2015 01:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac