Two Ghanaians Arrested in Amsterdam for Pounding Fufu in their Flat on the 7th Floor (Page 2)

Date: 26-11-2015 10:38 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- sunyobi at 26-11-2015 07:51 PM (8 years ago)
if you want to eat fufu then look for semolina flour and turn it with hurt water is the same with fufu
Posted: at 26-11-2015 07:51 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- xsucces at 26-11-2015 10:18 PM (8 years ago)
for my own food? na by force to eat those bird food wey them dey eat there
Posted: at 26-11-2015 10:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 26-11-2015 10:56 PM (8 years ago)
they want the house to collapes
Posted: at 26-11-2015 10:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ayodun1 at 27-11-2015 12:10 AM (8 years ago)
They wan collapse the building ni ? Make them slap them then free them.

Posted: at 27-11-2015 12:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayodun1 at 27-11-2015 12:12 AM (8 years ago)
@sunyobi.... Are you sure that will work ? I wan go try am ni o.

Posted: at 27-11-2015 12:12 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 27-11-2015 02:46 AM (8 years ago)
How can you be living on the 7th floor and be pounding fufu and expect not to disturb people in the building? They should face the repercussions
Posted: at 27-11-2015 02:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- negxy at 27-11-2015 09:32 AM (8 years ago)
How them go pound fufu for upstairs wen dem say people dey live under dem.....fools
Posted: at 27-11-2015 09:32 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- onyenmeme at 27-11-2015 05:39 PM (8 years ago)
it is a pitty cus some of us dont have consience i witness when im in nigeria could you imagine after work by ten somebody is pounding your roof in the name of food it is insane africa wake up .just horrible
Posted: at 27-11-2015 05:39 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- horizontal at 29-11-2015 03:09 PM (8 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 29-11-2015 03:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 29-11-2015 11:27 PM (8 years ago)
are you serious?.
Posted: at 29-11-2015 11:27 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 30-11-2015 03:16 PM (8 years ago)
From the comments already read, it would seem some Africans have wools in their cranny instead of brain. Can you imagine the amount of shock waves that will transmit through the structure if the high rise building when we constantly put our local yam pounder in use; apart from the noise irritant, the structure will undergo some stress. On a lighter mood, there was this Fri can that quietly wanted the same thing in an unusual place: aboard a Boeing 747 Aircraft cruising at a height of 37,000 feet. Luckily, he was caught by an observant Hostess, and was prevented from initiating an air mishap.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 03:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 30-11-2015 03:18 PM (8 years ago)
From the comments already read, it would seem some Africans have wools in their cranny instead of brain. Can you imagine the amount of shock waves that will transmit through the structure if the high rise building when we constantly put our local yam pounder in use; apart from the noise irritant, the structure will undergo some stress. On a lighter mood, there was this Fri can that quietly wanted the same thing in an unusual place: aboard a Boeing 747 Aircraft cruising at a height of 37,000 feet. Luckily, he was caught by an observant Hostess, and was prevented from initiating an air mishap.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 03:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 1-12-2015 04:44 PM (8 years ago)
When in Rome.do like the Romans......how many oyibos dey disturb at 10 pm with pounding?. Be wise 'Charlie'.....

Posted: at 1-12-2015 04:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- moralemike07 at 7-01-2016 01:16 PM (8 years ago)
Abeg free dem jor. Allow my guys to eat wetin dem wan eat.
Posted: at 7-01-2016 01:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

3. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

6. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

7. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

10. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Ex-Nigerian Customs Sole Administrator, Omlago Ango Damages Estranged Wife's Abuja Home

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor