FINALLY HAPPENING! Militants Are Protesting That Buhari Has Not Paid Them In 5 Months!

Date: 27-11-2015 12:34 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 27-11-2015 12:34 PM (8 years ago)

Some aggrieved ex-militants in the Niger Delta who claimed that they were in the creeks working for their bosses and participated in amnesty training in Obubra, in Cross River State, have taken to the streets of Port Harcourt, the Rivers state, protesting over nonpayment of their five months stipends by the Federal Government.
The aggrieved ex-militants numbering over 400 took the protest to the National Youth Council of Nigeria located along Azikiwe Road in Port Harcourt.
The ex-agitators said they had reported the nonpayment of their allowances to the police, Department State Services, DSS, electronic media houses and human rights commission.
They lamented that some of their former bosses are holding influential positions in government of the state, either in the Rivers State House of Assembly or at local government areas as members of Caretaker Committees.
They said that for the sake of peace they had been patient and channeled their grievances in a civil manner and have contacted relevant authorities but hag got no response.
They warned that they would never work for their former bosses or carry arms on behalf of anybody because they had been used and dumped.
Addressing the aggrieved ex-militants at the Secretariat of National Youth Council of Nigeria, the Chairman of Youth Council in Rivers State Sokubo Saraigbe Sokubo urged the protesting ex-militants to remain calm and promised to take their complaint to the relevant authority.

Posted: at 27-11-2015 12:34 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 27-11-2015 12:49 PM (8 years ago)
Can these young men go and get a life?
Posted: at 27-11-2015 12:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- nwaafoigbo at 27-11-2015 12:53 PM (8 years ago)
free nnamdi kanu:biafra is loaing
Posted: at 27-11-2015 12:53 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwaafoigbo at 27-11-2015 12:54 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 27-11-2015 12:49 PM
Can these young men go and get a life?
u give them job or give them life
Posted: at 27-11-2015 12:54 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- fearlesspaul at 27-11-2015 12:57 PM (8 years ago)
They warned that they would never work for their former bosses or carry arms on behalf of anybody because they had been used and dumped. now una don know sey na tools una be? Too late already. brainless fools.
Posted: at 27-11-2015 12:57 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 27-11-2015 01:42 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: christian eze on 27-11-2015 12:54 PM
u give them job or give them life

Refer below for the meaning of militant.
Next time before you roll, find out the dictionary meaning of what you are supporting or talking about. Is violent what you wish for this country? These people were into kidnapping, oil bunkering and others and you mean Govt should continue paying them for destroying the country and hurting Nigerians in the past? People like you will come and and ask me why Govt should not pay Boko Haram in future. Please join them and get a life.

''Combative and aggressive in support of a political or social cause, and typically favoring extreme, violent, or confrontational methods''.
Posted: at 27-11-2015 01:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 27-11-2015 01:44 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: christian eze on 27-11-2015 12:53 PM
free nnamdi kanu:biafra is loaing

Biafra is dead and forgotten. Owu so nso loading? Biko yemefe dia!
Posted: at 27-11-2015 01:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 27-11-2015 01:48 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Paul D on 27-11-2015 12:57 PM
They warned that they would never work for their former bosses or carry arms on behalf of anybody because they had been used and dumped. now una don know sey na tools una be? Too late already. brainless fools.

Real Fools....How can able bodied young men wake up daily to depend on Govt?
Posted: at 27-11-2015 01:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 27-11-2015 02:08 PM (8 years ago)
Abeg make una no vex,what or who are the militants?Is government suppose to pay them or throw them inside prison for cursing trouble in d society?These militants get liver or unless you pple want me to believe that APC used them as their thugs&killers during d 2015 election because don't see d reason why they will be telling the govt to pay them.
Posted: at 27-11-2015 02:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 27-11-2015 02:09 PM (8 years ago)
without reading I know whatsup. All these guys should go and get a job. Lazy fellows
Posted: at 27-11-2015 02:09 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nwaafoigbo at 27-11-2015 02:23 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 27-11-2015 01:42 PM
Refer below for the meaning of militant.
Next time before you roll, find out the dictionary meaning of what you are supporting or talking about. Is violent what you wish for this country? These people were into kidnapping, oil bunkering and others and you mean Govt should continue paying them for destroying the country and hurting Nigerians in the past? People like you will come and and ask me why Govt should not pay Boko Haram in future. Please join them and get a life.

''Combative and aggressive in support of a political or social cause, and typically favoring extreme, violent, or confrontational methods''.
im not in support of violent ok but govt shuld do some thing about it
Posted: at 27-11-2015 02:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwaafoigbo at 27-11-2015 02:30 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 27-11-2015 01:44 PM
Biafra is dead and forgotten. Owu so nso loading? Biko yemefe dia!
what is the problem u have wt biafra is like there boys has brok ur heart
Posted: at 27-11-2015 02:30 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ayodun1 at 27-11-2015 02:57 PM (8 years ago)
HUNGER don dey do diz guyz wayo... make them better go find work do.

Posted: at 27-11-2015 02:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 27-11-2015 02:59 PM (8 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 27-11-2015 02:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ayodun1 at 27-11-2015 03:02 PM (8 years ago)
@nwaafoigbo..... Keep hoping eh" One day you shall wake from your dream.

Posted: at 27-11-2015 03:02 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 27-11-2015 03:54 PM (8 years ago)
Dem never wake up dem still dey sleep....Abeg make una no wake dem up oo...
Posted: at 27-11-2015 03:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- nwaafoigbo at 27-11-2015 04:11 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Sakibu Odunayo Oluwaseun on 27-11-2015 03:02 PM
dont worry very soon u we need visa to vist biafra state Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-11-2015 04:11 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 27-11-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Sakibu Odunayo Oluwaseun on 27-11-2015 03:02 PM

Hahahahahahaha
Abeg no wake am up from im dream oo..
Posted: at 27-11-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oways at 27-11-2015 06:15 PM (8 years ago)
Everybody wants free money now in 9ja
Posted: at 27-11-2015 06:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-11-2015 07:40 PM (8 years ago)
AGBERO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-11-2015 07:40 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master