The video shows troops from Niger along with troops from Chad helping Nigerian soldiers recover the corpses of dead soldiers from Boko Haram. The video was exclusively made available by one Deji Adeyanju.
''This is a video of the on-going war against Boko Haram. A cover-up is on-going to the extent of losses our military is suffering in the hands of Boko Haram. This is a recent video. You can see that Nigerian troops supported by troops from Chad are recovering the corpses of their colleagues in the war front'',
Adeyanju said. The location in which the video was shot is still unknown
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 27-11-2015 02:52 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
freethinker at 27-11-2015 03:05 PM (7 years ago) (m)
ISLAM! ISLAM!! ISLAM!!!, ARE YOU CURSED? WHY SHEDDING INNOCENT BLOOD IN THE NAME OF BARBARIC RELIGION? IT IS A PITY, NO ISLAM NO CRIME!
Posted: at 27-11-2015 03:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
they r nt nigerian soldiers na, mr poster wetin u drink dis morning where is it written in the topic that they are nigerian soldiers. stop drinking kai kai
Posted: at 27-11-2015 03:17 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
yagomekus at 27-11-2015 05:40 PM (7 years ago) (m)
Both Niger and Chad or other countries will never rescue zoo nigeria the zoo must fall the blood of innocent Biafra will continue to deal with nigeria till Biafra is restore. no Biafra no peace, foolani/hausa boko harams with yorobers cowards will suffer forever...God bless United State of Biafra that names that makes our enemies to die even before their time.
Posted: at 27-11-2015 05:40 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
see what am talking about. i dnt think our 9ja solider can handle ths people. they hav ability than our solider. goverment should look for other means to end this people.
Posted: at 27-11-2015 05:46 PM (7 years ago) | Hero