We Will Wipe Out All The Shiites Muslims From The Surface Of The Earth! - Boko Haram

Date: 28-11-2015 10:23 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 28-11-2015 10:23 PM (8 years ago)
The Boko Haram Islamic sect has claimed responsibility for yesterday’s attack on members of the Shia sect as they were carrying out their annual procession in Kano.

The terrorists, which claims to belong to the Sunni sect, threatened to annihilate its perceived rival sect.

Making this claim in a message posted on the social media on Saturday, the terrorists swore to carry out more of
such incidents in the days ahead, threatening that “By the permission of Allah, these attacks of ours against Shi’a polytheists will continue ‎until we cleanse the earth of their filth.”

It would be recalled that twenty-one
people, mostly women and children, were reportedly killed on Friday
in an attack that was perpetrated by a suicide bomber.

Members of the Shia sect were trekking
from Kano to Zaria, for their annual procession, when the terror
attack took place at Samawa village in Garun Mallam local government area of Kano State.

Posted: at 28-11-2015 10:23 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zezprincess at 28-11-2015 10:44 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmmm,Na dem dem!.
Posted: at 28-11-2015 10:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 28-11-2015 10:54 PM (8 years ago)
rubbish!!! boko boys ,  army  go wipe u all out soon
Posted: at 28-11-2015 10:54 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 28-11-2015 10:57 PM (8 years ago)
@zezprincess you are right.
Posted: at 28-11-2015 10:57 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chealseafc at 28-11-2015 11:54 PM (8 years ago)
Spartacus
Posted: at 28-11-2015 11:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yebo15 at 28-11-2015 11:58 PM (8 years ago)
Just killing for no just cause this their god doesn't he take a break from drinking humans blood I wonder oh!
Posted: at 28-11-2015 11:58 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deltaboy1 at 29-11-2015 12:21 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Adams Victor on 28-11-2015 11:58 PM
Just killing for no just cause this their god doesn't he take a break from drinking humans blood I wonder oh!
this guy is funny
Posted: at 29-11-2015 12:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 29-11-2015 12:42 AM (8 years ago)
Na una sabi. Una na same same
Posted: at 29-11-2015 12:42 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandra78 at 29-11-2015 03:17 AM (8 years ago)
Yes please, hurry up
Posted: at 29-11-2015 03:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 29-11-2015 05:36 AM (8 years ago)
Muslims against Muslims, against Christian, against the world
Posted: at 29-11-2015 05:36 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eskay20s at 29-11-2015 05:50 AM (8 years ago)
So it OK, to kill Muslims... most of you here are so blind to know this people are not Muslims, if not why are they attacking Muslims who are against their devilish wish... to you all who say it OK to kill Muslims i pray one of your relations be killed someday by this and you will not say it better to kill someone... Instead of rebuking what is bad, your wishing it for someone else..
Posted: at 29-11-2015 05:50 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- comradem at 29-11-2015 05:57 AM (8 years ago)
At the slightest unintensional blasphemy against the name of mohammed not even their God , that so called peaceful muslem man becomes violent .  And you ask , is this their god that weak that it cant fight for himself . This is one thing they and those who actually kill have in common .
Posted: at 29-11-2015 05:57 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Aniagain at 29-11-2015 06:17 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Eskay20s on 29-11-2015 05:50 AM
So it OK, to kill Muslims... most of you here are so blind to know this people are not Muslims, if not why are they attacking Muslims who are against their devilish wish... to you all who say it OK to kill Muslims i pray one of your relations be killed someday by this and you will not say it better to kill someone... Instead of rebuking what is bad, your wishing it for someone else..

Mumu, av u condemned any BH attack on xtians? Gudmorn bro

Posted: at 29-11-2015 06:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 29-11-2015 06:18 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Eskay20s on 29-11-2015 05:50 AM

Mumu, av u condemned any BH attack on xtians? Gudmorn bro

Posted: at 29-11-2015 06:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 29-11-2015 06:20 AM (8 years ago)
I  pray they make real their threat, God is  at word

Posted: at 29-11-2015 06:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- veboyiackah at 29-11-2015 06:59 AM (8 years ago)
That's TOTAL MADNESS. GOD WILL PUNISH THESE TERRORIST, THE SO CALL BOKO HARAM
Posted: at 29-11-2015 06:59 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- sonofman25 at 29-11-2015 07:55 AM (8 years ago)
It's true na we we, but one thing I want u should to understand is does dey want to kill are human beings. In d process of kill dem don't forget d pass by dat r not Muslims. U can't tell me dat does dat lost dere life in last attack are all Muslims no. Just value human life be it Muslim, xtain or traditional worshipers.  People die every day, killing of Paris dat stake d world, IS or what ever dey call dem sef do kill in Afghan, Iraq and oda place but u can't find dat on BBC and CNN. Since after Paris kill Syria av become a grave yard bombing here n dere killing innocent people for d crime d know nothing off. So also after 9/11 how many innocent pple lost dere life in Iraq and Afghanistan in d name of looking for terrorist dat was never found. And in my dear country Nigeria we r been divided by tribe,  religion and even intra tribe.  If we stand as one we would av defeat BH long time ago but na dem dem he no concern me, dat won't take us anywhere.
Posted: at 29-11-2015 07:55 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 29-11-2015 08:40 AM (8 years ago)
why this people are doing like this now. what is there phyuking problem, i dnt think this boko haram has common sense oo.
Posted: at 29-11-2015 08:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 29-11-2015 08:54 AM (8 years ago)
i knw for sure that thunder will fire all of you very soon. You these idiot should stop calling allah name. God was nt part of this,
Posted: at 29-11-2015 08:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 29-11-2015 09:09 AM (8 years ago)
This is the fruit of the doctrine of the religion, but what is true religion, first we are humans, everyone has basic dignity and is precious, we are made in the image of God, second Jesus, God in flesh, said love you my brothers do you know the two best commandments, he said again, first love God with your whole strenght, second love your neigbours as you love yourself. It is suppose to be simple and you would think by now, after 2000years people would have grasp that.
Posted: at 29-11-2015 09:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac