Pro- Biafran Protesters LockDown Of Onitsha Head Bridge Enters Day 2 (PHOTOS) (Page 2)

Date: 02-12-2015 12:47 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- dastan902 at 2-12-2015 02:37 PM (8 years ago)
@zadok aint yur also a jobless fool
Posted: at 2-12-2015 02:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dondube at 2-12-2015 02:45 PM (8 years ago)
I.  Have. Told. You. Ppl.   That.  We. Are. Ipob.  Not. Pro. Biafra. Or.  Massob, we. Own.   Radio.  Biafra,
Posted: at 2-12-2015 02:45 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- diezo at 2-12-2015 03:18 PM (8 years ago)
يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 2-12-2015 03:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 2-12-2015 03:31 PM (8 years ago)
please government shuld do something before
is out of hand....civil war might broke out....
if they secure foreign support and advice...on
how to challenge our government....then before
you know it civil war don start.....so government
shuld quickly attend to their demand now.....
Posted: at 2-12-2015 03:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kwamebuyaya at 2-12-2015 03:43 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on  2-12-2015 01:54 PM

What do you expect from jobless fools? They are disgrace to mankind.
Who made them jobless? Ben Bruce said it that one day the actions of the rich elite in this country will hunt them. Politicians stealing the collective wealth of this nation will pay the price one day.
Secondly, if people are protesting, I do not think its against the constitution of the country. It is done everywhere in the world for people to express their grievances through protest. For you to call them jobless and disgrace to mankind shows your level of intelligence. If you don't know what to say or write just keep quiet or don't write shit here insulting our sensibility.
Posted: at 2-12-2015 03:43 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 2-12-2015 04:19 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Blessed75 on  2-12-2015 01:54 PM
Pls they shld make sure they lock d bridge till 31st of December. Let's see who will suffer it more. Igbo man no dey take money and business play. Let's also see who will suffer it more during dis yuletide season. if its d rich who will fly thru d airports and get to their destination and d poor ones who cum thru dat bridge .
I expect them to to to national assembly and stay put on d roads so dat those senators will not get thru and listen to their plight than for them making d poor among them to hungry for nothing. Dis is my opinion anyway,

Do you think that is only the  southeastern the use that road i think you haven't been to Onitsha
.     My BRODA I have been to Onitsha on fact my immediate junior broda work in pnitsha but live in asaba. U can see dat am always in Onitsha axis. Am jt pitying d poor ones among u nothing more. If u pple take dis agitation and protest to abuja, seriously d govt with listen to u. And don't for get dat ur brodas are on govt too. They shld show solidarity too.
Posted: at 2-12-2015 04:19 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nwaafoigbo at 2-12-2015 04:23 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  2-12-2015 01:45 PM
Pls they shld make sure they lock d bridge till 31st of December. Let's see who will suffer it more. Igbo man no dey take money and business play. Let's also see who will suffer it more during dis yuletide season. if its d rich who will fly thru d airports and get to their destination and d poor ones who cum thru dat bridge .
I expect them to to to national assembly and stay put on d roads so dat those senators will not get thru and listen to their plight than for them making d poor among them to hungry for nothing. Dis is my opinion anyway
@winace why do u hate the biafrans?
Posted: at 2-12-2015 04:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwaafoigbo at 2-12-2015 04:28 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: emma4love3 on  2-12-2015 03:31 PM
please government shuld do something before
is out of hand....civil war might broke out....
if they secure foreign support and advice...on
how to challenge our government....then before
you know it civil war don start.....so government
shuld quickly attend to their demand now.....

thank u my bros dey dont what is happen very soon .......biafra is loading
Posted: at 2-12-2015 04:28 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ladyhap at 2-12-2015 04:32 PM (8 years ago)
Still looking & listening to know what will be the outcome at the later end.
So, for the main time, No comment from me.
Posted: at 2-12-2015 04:32 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwaafoigbo at 2-12-2015 04:38 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on  2-12-2015 01:53 PM
The military should move in and dislodge the criminals now.
can u help the military to de job?
Posted: at 2-12-2015 04:38 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ayodun1 at 2-12-2015 04:48 PM (8 years ago)
This thing is getting too serious o.

Posted: at 2-12-2015 04:48 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 2-12-2015 04:52 PM (8 years ago)
This life is a market place and after our trade we will all go home cos we can't sleep in the market.
Posted: at 2-12-2015 04:52 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mensch at 2-12-2015 05:10 PM (8 years ago)
it is a serious situation when people dont care to die anymore.

Posted: at 2-12-2015 05:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gloryeyo at 2-12-2015 05:21 PM (8 years ago)
lord have mercy[font=][/font]
Posted: at 2-12-2015 05:21 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 2-12-2015 06:10 PM (8 years ago)
Bring on d war biafra make we see who go suffer...
Una wan fight, ok bring it on cos am getting sick and tired of u guys....
Posted: at 2-12-2015 06:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Patode at 2-12-2015 06:16 PM (8 years ago)
Please can a Professor in UNN please come out with a figure on the daily economic loss to the South East from this demonstrations? Until we start to try and account for all our transactions, we would continue to be economically regressive.
Posted: at 2-12-2015 06:16 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwaafoigbo at 2-12-2015 07:27 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Prince  link=topic=279222.msg4630497#msg4630497 date=1449063014
Ibos are not known for being lazy, if this thousands
are jobless why should Nigeria exist, finally you are
the fool.

thank u bros
Posted: at 2-12-2015 07:27 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mopera at 2-12-2015 07:56 PM (8 years ago)
what is there problem nw... they should stop this rubbish.
Posted: at 2-12-2015 07:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- koboko1 at 2-12-2015 08:01 PM (8 years ago)
sometimes we dig holes where there is nothing to fine in it, why can't our youth use these kind of spirit and hold our leaders accountable because in as much as i am an igbo man i do not think biafra will solve our problem even if we get it, same people that are stealing our money we still be our leader's tomorrow, so our main focus should be people representing us in government. just making a common sense.
Posted: at 2-12-2015 08:01 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wikigenius at 2-12-2015 09:31 PM (8 years ago)
Make nigeria better pps dnt make d secession bloody
Posted: at 2-12-2015 09:31 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming