Naijapals Personality Of The Year 2015 Award - N100K Cash To Be Won!

Date: 02-12-2015 1:33 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
- at 2-12-2015 01:33 PM (8 years ago)
Welcome to the wonderful month of December! As this is the last month in the year we have decided to make sure everyone has a taste of the wonderful Gistmania contest by having the final contest with a big BANG!

The rule for the competition is simple! Make meaningful contribution to the forum and this time Topics you start, replies to topics you start and your comments will be counted as points towards the leaderboard and at the end of the month the top 12 gistmanians will be picked from the leaderboard for the voting phase. The top six winners from the voting will win the prizes below:

1st   - 30K
2nd  - 20K
3rd   - 20K
4th   -  10K
5th   -  10K
6th   - 10K

Everybody is allowed to play in this one, even if you have won before, but you must have been registered on Naijapals before November 2015 to qualify (This is because alot of people try to register a hush account to participate quickly, if you are new, then no problem you are welcome to participate in our January contest!)

Posted: at 2-12-2015 01:33 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Blessed75 at 2-12-2015 01:44 PM (8 years ago)
So which people win last month this 419 people
Posted: at 2-12-2015 01:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 2-12-2015 01:44 PM (8 years ago)
Beautiful price to the naijapals members wishing all of you the best
Posted: at 2-12-2015 01:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sesan880 at 2-12-2015 01:47 PM (8 years ago)
How to register
Posted: at 2-12-2015 01:47 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- kejguv at 2-12-2015 01:51 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Blessed75 on  2-12-2015 01:44 PM
So which people win last month this 419 people
keep saying that while people are winning cool money, come to think of it so all the members that have been winning all these months are fake or what? or they are all admin, and proof of payment were posted here and still dumb people like you still think its a fallacy, keep doubting

Posted: at 2-12-2015 01:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamepinto at 2-12-2015 01:51 PM (8 years ago)
let get started now.
Posted: at 2-12-2015 01:51 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 2-12-2015 02:04 PM (8 years ago)
ha ha ha i don hear una
Posted: at 2-12-2015 02:04 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- bayonel3 at 2-12-2015 02:13 PM (8 years ago)
100 k.... this one na christmas bonus O

Posted: at 2-12-2015 02:13 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 2-12-2015 02:17 PM (8 years ago)
Na so
Posted: at 2-12-2015 02:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dastan902 at 2-12-2015 02:21 PM (8 years ago)
Nice1
Posted: at 2-12-2015 02:21 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- stluke at 2-12-2015 02:24 PM (8 years ago)
Nice one.......
Posted: at 2-12-2015 02:24 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- jurisdictor at 2-12-2015 02:47 PM (8 years ago)
Lwkmdeaddd....do yu thing we arekids here??  . Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-12-2015 02:47 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Blessed75 at 2-12-2015 03:01 PM (8 years ago)
keep saying that while people are winning cool money, come to think of it so all the members that have been winning all these months are fake or what? or they are all admin, and proof of payment were posted here and still dumb people like you still think its a fallacy, keep doubting

Because the people i expect that will win is not the people i saw their names
Posted: at 2-12-2015 03:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blessed75 at 2-12-2015 03:03 PM (8 years ago)

Na hungry the worry you for you to call me dumb you don't have respect i don't talk to people like you
Posted: at 2-12-2015 03:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diezo at 2-12-2015 03:16 PM (8 years ago)
يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 2-12-2015 03:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 2-12-2015 03:20 PM (8 years ago)
hehehe....well i think this is better,but i dnt think
winners of before shuld join because the wayo wayo
wil also come back.....some of them
are Admin too..........thank you
Posted: at 2-12-2015 03:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emmyy1 at 2-12-2015 03:39 PM (8 years ago)
I will win it
Posted: at 2-12-2015 03:39 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 2-12-2015 03:46 PM (8 years ago)
Dats nice. Let d best person win
Posted: at 2-12-2015 03:46 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ladyhap at 2-12-2015 04:15 PM (8 years ago)
Ok.
May God help us all.
Posted: at 2-12-2015 04:15 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 2-12-2015 04:58 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kejguv on  2-12-2015 01:51 PM
.    U like insulting pple too much. Pls nametalkam, how dis dis jerk becum an admin in dis forum?
Posted: at 2-12-2015 04:58 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero