NATFORCE - Details on How Dasuki Aided Importation of Illegal Arms into Nigeria

Date: 03-12-2015 11:03 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 3-12-2015 11:03 AM (8 years ago)

The National Task Force on Illegal Importation of Firearms, NATFORCE, on Tuesday threw more light into its claims that the ex-National Security Adviser, Col. Sambo Dasuki (rtd), among others, allegedly aided the importation of several trailers of illegal arms and ammunitions into the country. The NATFORCE alleged that the arms were delivered to the Islamic terrorists, Boko Haram, a group that has gruesomely murdered tens of thousands of innocent Nigerians. One of the documents made available by the NATFORCE revealed that over 22 trucks of arms, ammunitions and light weapons were imported illegally into the country within the period.
The truck numbers that allegedly brought the arms and ammunitions into the country, which were allegedly cleared by the Customs are: “LSR468KD; KTU22XM; XW136RBC; LSD21ZL; 2578A0; BDG182XF; AGI463XX; XK442AB; LSD871XL; GT2131F; GT4813R; EKY361XC; GC9570R; LND692XL; TG7974AL; XL101BDG; TG2322AN; AG1390RB; TG3492AL; XV866APP; X875EPE and AU2080RB.”
In a letter dated 27th of July, 2015 addressed to President Muhammadu Buhari, titled: “abduction of Chief Dr. Osita Emmanuel Okereke, (OON) by the former National Security Adviser, Col. Sambo Dasuki (rtd) & Sir. Mike Okiro, Chairman Police Service Commission”, the petitioner, Dr. Okereke, who is the Director General of the NATFORCE alleged that because he refused to back down on the activities of his agency in combating illegal importation of arms, ammunition and light weapons, the duo had vowed to kill him.
He alleged that on the 20th of November, 2014 at Seme Border, one Col. T Isah of 242 Battalion of the Nigerian Army came to Seme Border with his men loaded in five Hilux pick-up Vans and overpowered the men and officers of the National Taskforce (NATFORCE) and escorted ten trucks of Arms and Ammunition into the country.
When we alerted the presidency, ex-NSA Dasuki summoned Col. Isah, who was his boy, to Abuja for purported interrogation but little did we know that Col. Dasuki and ex-CG Custom Diko were hands in glove as Col. T Isah was never interrogated as he is their agent vide Sam Express Company acting as their agent”, he further alleged.
According to him, “Col. Isah of 242 Battalions of the Nigerian Army Lagos has always acted the script of the former NSA; the ex-CG of Custom had at about the same period personally gave ex-NSA about 30 vehicles which contained arms were subsequently sent to Kaduna and packed at Ndediko Park along Nnamdi Azikiwe Way near Mando, Kaduna State.
“It would not be out of place if your Excellency finds time and confronts Col. Dasuki with the ownership of the said arms and ammunition as the whole incident was engineered by him and the ex-CG of Custom by name Mr. Diko. “Sir, it will be noteworthy to mention that Col. Dasuki and the former CG of Customs swore that they would eliminate me (Dr. Okereke) from the surface of this earth; they have followed up with actions. There have been assassination attempts on my life hatched by the CG of customs and retired Col. Dasuki.”
Meanwhile, it was gathered that earlier, the NATFORCE had in a letter dated 3rd December, 2014 with Ref: NTF/R.012/PWM/056 addressed to former President Goodluck Jonathan titled, ‘Very Urgent and Confidential’; disclosed that Col. Isah and a business mogul called Sam Express were allegedly in the habit of aiding and abetting importation and release of arms, ammunitions, light weapons and contraband goods from Seme Border.
The letter called on the Federal Government to request the scanning report from the Nigerian Customs and institute a high powered investigation into the matter with a view to bringing culprits to book for a better Nigeria. However, the NATFORCE alleged that the former NSA sat on all the letters.

Posted: at 3-12-2015 11:03 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wikigenius at 3-12-2015 11:11 AM (8 years ago)
He needs to b questioned ar d rms for bokoharam or wat
Posted: at 3-12-2015 11:11 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 3-12-2015 11:24 AM (8 years ago)
ALL illegal goods get  into Nigeria because our BORDERS, SEA PORTS and AIRPORTS are manned by  CORRUPT officials!!!!!
Posted: at 3-12-2015 11:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dastan902 at 3-12-2015 11:32 AM (8 years ago)
Ok o
Posted: at 3-12-2015 11:32 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 3-12-2015 11:58 AM (8 years ago)
I said it o. I say of they investigate well, they will find out dat those gun got to d boko harams. Little by little will get d sponsors of boko harams. And as I said yesterday, we will all be shock to know d sponsors. Pls don't narrow ur thot to few pple. And I pray they don't hide d truh wen it get to mentioning of names.
Posted: at 3-12-2015 11:58 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oways at 3-12-2015 12:01 PM (8 years ago)
Things dey happen for 9ja shall
Posted: at 3-12-2015 12:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 3-12-2015 12:02 PM (8 years ago)
TILL I HEAR FROM OTHER SOURCE
Posted: at 3-12-2015 12:02 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 3-12-2015 12:02 PM (8 years ago)
He is directly and indirectly sponsoring boko dats why boko get sophisticated weapons pass our soldiers...
Buhari should not relent to jail people like dis cos a lot of naijas have died wit dere selfish and greedy inconsiderate actions...
Posted: at 3-12-2015 12:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ladyhap at 3-12-2015 12:09 PM (8 years ago)
No comment for now
Posted: at 3-12-2015 12:09 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freelancers at 3-12-2015 12:23 PM (8 years ago)
Is He not a Muslim. why wont he arm his brothers in Jihad. All Muslims are the same. Very Ungrateful bunch of animals. They all wanted GEJ government to be powerless. They should all dance to the rhythm of this music.
Posted: at 3-12-2015 12:23 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Freelancers at 3-12-2015 12:24 PM (8 years ago)

Is He not a Muslim. why wont he arm his brothers in Jihad. All Muslims are the same. Very Ungrateful bunch of animals. They all wanted GEJ government to be powerless. They should all dance to the rhythm of this music.

Posted: at 3-12-2015 12:24 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Ken1230 at 3-12-2015 01:03 PM (8 years ago)
Dasuki is an evil man and he must die.
Posted: at 3-12-2015 01:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 3-12-2015 01:57 PM (8 years ago)
Every wicked animal
Posted: at 3-12-2015 01:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 3-12-2015 02:15 PM (8 years ago)
Hahahahahaha...Dasuki you don finish, jail direct. buhari dnt follow me do rubbish by leaving this man to go, he must goto jail lik 1million year in prison.
Posted: at 3-12-2015 02:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 3-12-2015 03:03 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Balance Diet on  3-12-2015 12:23 PM

Was GEJ not d president so y didn't he take charge at least na im go authorize d procurement to fight boko...?
GEJ was useless anyway...
Posted: at 3-12-2015 03:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 3-12-2015 05:08 PM (8 years ago)
Naija I dey hail ooo

Posted: at 3-12-2015 05:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Spatacuss at 3-12-2015 05:37 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on  3-12-2015 12:02 PM
He is directly and indirectly sponsoring boko dats why boko get sophisticated weapons pass our soldiers...
Buhari should not relent to jail people like dis cos a lot of naijas have died wit dere selfish and greedy inconsiderate actions...
Buhari will never joke with this Man's case untill the man enter jail for life cus DASUKI was among the top Maffians dat ploted coup against Buhari when he was fighting war against indecipline and curuption
Posted: at 3-12-2015 05:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 3-12-2015 06:07 PM (8 years ago)
kill them all
Posted: at 3-12-2015 06:07 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- leykelvin11 at 3-12-2015 10:19 PM (8 years ago)
I salute Buhari and his Team for exposing and finally arresting Dasuki. Shame to Jonathan to have ran his Government with Dasuki and his Likes.
Jonathan i hope you are seeing how President Buhari and his Team are doing a great Job to clear the Mess you left unattended to

President Buhari i greet you. You have always been the Man of the People. A simple Man with the fear of God and aboundant Love for his People.
Bravo und may the almighty God continue to guide you with Wisdom and grant you more years to live and serve our great Country.

You are indeed a Messiah sent by God to serve and save our Country. The selfish Interest of Babangida did not allow you realised this dream then when you first came as military Head of States. Nigerians should now realise that your second coming as civilian President is indeed destined by God. Therefore mr President, you and your Team should not be afraid or be intimidated to carry on the Assignment given you by God.  God is with you and be sure the Masses are strongly behind you.
Before you came to power Jonathan and his wife and their  boys and girls in his government were running Nigeria as if the Country was their privat Property. Corruption and lawlessnes became the order of the Day. Nigerians voted you for a change.

Oncemore mr President i greet you and your Team. Good Job so far!

Posted: at 3-12-2015 10:19 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Mopera at 4-12-2015 12:27 AM (8 years ago)
Prison awaiting this dansuki, he has really commited so much
Posted: at 4-12-2015 12:27 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

4. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

12. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

4. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office