SHILOH 2015: From Glory To Glory - Live Streaming + Programme Of Events

Date: 03-12-2015 4:28 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 3-12-2015 04:28 PM (8 years ago)

Shiloh 2015 date is December 8, 2015 - This is to notify the general public that Shiloh 2015 has be scheduled for December 8, 2015. This is the annual gathering of members of the Living Faith Church, aka Winners' Chapel and the date  been declared as the date for Shiloh 2015. Towards the end of the Shiloh 2014 program, the President of Living Faith Church in the person of Bishop David Oyedepo said that the year 2015 shall be a year of "Heaven-on-earth". He announced the date during the previously-concluded Shiloh 2014 at CanaanLand Ota in Ogun State, Nigeria.
According to his declaration, he said that the next Shiloh 2015 programme will start off by December 8th and end on December 12th, 2015. For those who does not know what the Shiloh program is all about should now be informed that Shiloh is a yearly church event of the Living faith Church always held at Faith Tabernacle Canaan Land Ota, Nigeria.
Shiloh program always has several amazing testimonies from people around the world ranging from financial breakthrough, healing, salvation, knowlegde etc. Do not miss out in this year's Shiloh program termed; "Heaven-on-earth."

SHILOH 2015 PROGRAMME HIGHLIGHTS

This is the Shiloh 2015 programme highlights for all those people that will be traveling to Canaanland, Ota and for all those that will be watching the event live on Television or Live Streaming.

Shiloh 2015 Morning Session – Please note that the Morning session of Shiloh 2015 live broadcast is always scheduled to kick-off by 7am. This is the morning session of the event and the session will last between 7am and 11am. This session will contain a series of 3 Teachings of the Bible.

Shiloh 2015 Healing School – You should be informed that the healing school will be kick-started by 11:30am to 1:30pm daily just immediately after the morning session right inside Canaanland. Are you having sicknesses and disease that tthe doctors has said that there's no remedy? This particular session is for you specially and for all those oppresses and need a touch of the spirit of God.

Shiloh 2015 Business Summit – This is a session for financial breakthrough and freedom. All business oriented individuals, businessmen and business women are expected to be a part of this particular business session. The time is sheduled for 11.30am to 1.30pm daily.

Shiloh 2015 Youth Alive Forum – Youths of grades from age 18 and above, this is the session for you all. The Youth Alive forum will start-off by 3pm and ends by 5pm daily. Issues pertaining to all the youths will be discusses here e.g. love and relationship matters, dating, preparation for marriage, godliness, prevent/use of drugs etc.

Shiloh 2015 Evening Session – This is the much anticipated programme of Shiloh 2015 Live Telecast and you must not miss any of it. The evening session starts by 7pm and runs till 10pm. The presiding Bishop David Oyedepo himself will be teaching during the evening session.

Watch Shiloh Live
Shiloh 2015 Heaven on Earth Live Broadcast, 2015 Telecast Streaming
Please note: Shiloh 2015 Live streaming will be transmitted here live by visiting the link below.
David Oyedepo Ministries International - www.davidoyedepoministries.org

Posted: at 3-12-2015 04:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- realbamdex at 3-12-2015 04:41 PM (8 years ago)
Living faith church?? ..shiloh ko,milo nii..
End time gathering..!
Posted: at 3-12-2015 04:41 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinmanchy at 3-12-2015 04:48 PM (8 years ago)
Happy "Shilohing"

Posted: at 3-12-2015 04:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 3-12-2015 05:02 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: realbamdex on  3-12-2015 04:41 PM
End time gathering..!

Hahahahahaha, i beg no kill me wit laff...
I didn't want to comment b4 cos i no nottin about dis kin church...
But i had to....
Posted: at 3-12-2015 05:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 3-12-2015 05:12 PM (8 years ago)
@Realbamdex don't kill the son of man with laugh oooooooooooo.
Posted: at 3-12-2015 05:12 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 3-12-2015 05:36 PM (8 years ago)
na wa ooooooooooo
Posted: at 3-12-2015 05:36 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- winace at 3-12-2015 05:36 PM (8 years ago)
Hold up has started now.
Posted: at 3-12-2015 05:36 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 3-12-2015 05:48 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  3-12-2015 05:36 PM
Hold up has started now.

So u don reach dere already, na waoh and i say make u wait for me make we garda go...?
Posted: at 3-12-2015 05:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oways at 3-12-2015 05:49 PM (8 years ago)
Shiloh calling
Posted: at 3-12-2015 05:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wikigenius at 3-12-2015 05:54 PM (8 years ago)
End time gathering..!
All ur mata no dey pass end time ni, hw will pple attending dt church feel upon seeing ur comment
Posted: at 3-12-2015 05:54 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wikigenius at 3-12-2015 05:56 PM (8 years ago)
Happy shiloh
Posted: at 3-12-2015 05:56 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 3-12-2015 06:23 PM (8 years ago)
thank God for Christ

Posted: at 3-12-2015 06:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chosbit at 3-12-2015 06:32 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: benosky4 on  3-12-2015 06:23 PM
thank God for Christ
Yes o,  without Him we are nothing.  Happy  Shiloh to the faithful. May God bring Heaven to my earth in Jesus name!!!
Posted: at 3-12-2015 06:32 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 3-12-2015 06:34 PM (8 years ago)
Shiloh carry go
Posted: at 3-12-2015 06:34 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dastan902 at 3-12-2015 06:40 PM (8 years ago)
Happy shiloh
Posted: at 3-12-2015 06:40 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 3-12-2015 06:54 PM (8 years ago)
End time gathering..!
You be real end time pikin I swear Grin Grin. Wasted generation don come, go. You don come with ur own madness ba? We dey watch you
Posted: at 3-12-2015 06:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- chylind5 at 3-12-2015 07:09 PM (8 years ago)
I won't miss it for anything in the world
Posted: at 3-12-2015 07:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwaafoigbo at 3-12-2015 07:29 PM (8 years ago)
good
Posted: at 3-12-2015 07:29 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 3-12-2015 07:56 PM (8 years ago)
ohhhh....God is good.
Posted: at 3-12-2015 07:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ayodun1 at 3-12-2015 09:36 PM (8 years ago)
Where is the live streaming link ?

Posted: at 3-12-2015 09:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac