Nigerian Pastor Thrown Off London Bus For Preaching (VIDEO)

Date: 04-12-2015 11:41 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 4-12-2015 11:41 AM (8 years ago)

This Nigerian preacher thought his fellow passengers on a London bus had to hear him out ‘because I am preaching the word of life.’ ‘Idiot!’ A female passenger frustrated with the preacher’s refusal to get off the bus yelled at him. The video has been shared several times on Twitter and Instagram. The driver had apparently stopped the bus and told the passengers the vehicle would go nowhere till the preacher gets off. To the amazement and frustration of the other passengers, the preacher stayed put. A woman was so angry she yelled at him threatened to call the police. She was supported by another man who insisted the preacher must get off the bus or get arrested. ‘Well, it’s up to you,’ the preacher replied. ‘I have not injured anybody, I’m preaching Jesus Christ,’ he argued. But the furious passengers would have none of it.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ti8aSa9vX04" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ti8aSa9vX04</a>

Posted: at 4-12-2015 11:41 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ayodun1 at 4-12-2015 11:50 AM (8 years ago)
So bad....  But he should have obey now. Anyway all for Christ.

Posted: at 4-12-2015 11:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 4-12-2015 11:56 AM (8 years ago)
hebehehe....you think say nah everybody
dey like preaching....in some part of london
churches dont make noise to disturb
residents...
Posted: at 4-12-2015 11:56 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 4-12-2015 12:20 PM (8 years ago)
lol,he tot dat he is in the zoo where they always cause nuissance to the public.
Posted: at 4-12-2015 12:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 4-12-2015 12:22 PM (8 years ago)
Selling of wares and preaching sermons on public transport is NOT allowed.

He should brush off the dust from under his feet and RETURN HOME TO NIGERIA!!

Or is a "prophet" no longer honoured in his OWN homeland?
Posted: at 4-12-2015 12:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 4-12-2015 12:29 PM (8 years ago)
idiots him think say na naija he still dey!! why disturbing the peace na
Posted: at 4-12-2015 12:29 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Barluty at 4-12-2015 12:49 PM (8 years ago)
All dis nigerians in outside country cnt respect thr sef, is it by force dt u il preach in d bus? nd i knw dt after d preaching 2sow a seed mst follow, cos is all abt money he need it in a hard currency
Posted: at 4-12-2015 12:49 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- stephen77 at 4-12-2015 01:00 PM (8 years ago)
A very stupid man. You can inconvenience others with your belief. What is Muslims also decide to preach at the same time.
Posted: at 4-12-2015 01:00 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- zezprincess at 4-12-2015 01:31 PM (8 years ago)
Mr preacher,I tot it is in ur bible,"Wisdom is profitable to direct",y not respect their opinion,find those that are interested&preach to them,it is not in nigeria where we preach as we like,this oyibos hate noise&shouting,Remain blessed.
Posted: at 4-12-2015 01:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emygreat-2 at 4-12-2015 01:36 PM (8 years ago)
U shd hv simply obeyed,salvation is nt by force
Posted: at 4-12-2015 01:36 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dickieponga at 4-12-2015 01:42 PM (8 years ago)
We naijas too carry religion for head and dat na why pastors & churches boku for naija....
Oyinbo no blive in all dat crap and na dem bring christanity. Not one single oyinbo guys i no wey dey go church na only yanky people
i no wey dey go church...
Preaching in public places can be annoying and passengers wey just dey come from work wan relax for bus or train bcos dem tire and d last
tin dem need na disturbance. I have witnessed dis b4 and d driver stopped but na d naijas wey inside bus con tell d driver make e carry on.
I have to be honest i was angry cos u can tell say dis naija woman no dey work but i had to endure it as well as orda passengers..
I hear say from new kent road to d end of old kent road naija churches on dat road pass 1000 no lie....
U no go see muslims dey preach like dat but den maybe bcos of d backlash of terrorism no dey allow dem preach for buses or trains...
Most people now no like muslims anymore so dey r careful bcos of racist attacks on dem....
Posted: at 4-12-2015 01:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oways at 4-12-2015 01:51 PM (8 years ago)
White people do not like hearing the word of God..but if he were to be a clown or something they will be smiling
Posted: at 4-12-2015 01:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dastan902 at 4-12-2015 02:12 PM (8 years ago)
Naija nor b yanky
Posted: at 4-12-2015 02:12 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 4-12-2015 02:54 PM (8 years ago)
Its not bad they threw him out but then people should also respect other religions and know where and where not to preach. Muslims fanatics and Atheism may be in that bus.They have rights of peace while in there so preaching in the bus is totally wrong. By the way, is it a bus ride of less than 10mins that will win souls?
Posted: at 4-12-2015 02:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 4-12-2015 04:04 PM (8 years ago)
Nigeria is a country where anything goes, but the worst mistake is to think that because you can do some things here means you can do it in other countries. Things don't work like that
Posted: at 4-12-2015 04:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Chericoco at 4-12-2015 04:39 PM (8 years ago)
People inconvenient other people in africa but not in abroad. I can imagine the strong accent he had. Lol!
Posted: at 4-12-2015 04:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 4-12-2015 04:46 PM (8 years ago)
The pastor na JJC for London? How many 'oyinbos' he don see dey preach for buses in London??? uhhh.....

Posted: at 4-12-2015 04:46 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- botlex at 4-12-2015 05:02 PM (8 years ago)
The guys think say in still dey naija, Anyway, they shouldn't av treated him that way though
Posted: at 4-12-2015 05:02 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 4-12-2015 05:23 PM (8 years ago)
why nigger nw, these this preching inside bus things is begining to master us. and also these are fake, we are just using these to 419 people. its only God that can forgive us.
Posted: at 4-12-2015 05:23 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Linconblack at 4-12-2015 05:23 PM (8 years ago)
D pastor no get sense, he think say na all.dis nonsense wey we dey take for Nigeria dem dey take for toying land. Foolish man dem for trow am out of the window. Oyinbo no dey carry church for head as we carry am.yeye man after d preaching na offering b d next.
Posted: at 4-12-2015 05:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

2. Man Catches His Wife In Bed With Another Man, Stabs Her To Death With Knife In Imo

3. American Idol Star, Mandisa Lynn Hundley Found Dead At Her Nashville Home

4. Man Detained For Trying To Sneak Into London-Bound Airplane

5. 45-Year-Old Man, Samson Adedokun Defiles His 16-Year-Old Daughter Inside Their Home In Lagos

6. IMF Urges Nigeria To Remove Fuel Subsidies: Here's Why

7. Five-Year-Old Boy Dies After Falling From Fence While Playing With His Friends In Lagos

8. Tragic As Suspected Fulani Militia Kill Plateau State Uni Student, Dading James Jordan

9. Eight Nigerians Arrested For Assaulting Police During Drug Raid In Northern Cape, S/Africa

10. Fatal Collision Claims Two Lives, Leaves Three Injured On Ijebu-Ode-Ore-Benin Expressway

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

4. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

7. Tragedy As Two Teenage Girls Drown As Canoe Capsizes In Niger State

8. Actor, Yul Edochie Mocks Comedia, AY Makun Over His Failed Marriage

9. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

10. Alleged Naira Abuse: Singer, Davido Reacts To Cubana Chief Priest’s Bail