The internet never forgets! 2 years ago, Nigerian model and representative at Big Brother Africa, Beverly Osu accused rapper, 2shotz of assault and domestic violence that led to their break up. His then newly-wedded wife, Precious Jones jumped to her hubby’s defence, calling Beverly ‘an attention seeker’....
Fast forward to 2015, Precious may have found herself in the same predicament as she’s supposedly alleging that the rapper beats her in a leaked chat that has since gone viral....
She’s also penned a message to her kids calling herself a ‘failed mother’;...
This emotion-laden message has caused many to believe she will soon send a message to Beverly Osu, apologizing for not believing her back in 2003....
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 4-12-2015 11:51 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
emma4love3 at 4-12-2015 12:01 PM (8 years ago) (m)
abeg this is their own wahala.... i was there when they started.... all the enjoyment.....yeye celebs.....
Posted: at 4-12-2015 12:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
dickieponga at 4-12-2015 01:28 PM (8 years ago) (m)
D cane wey dem use take beat 1st wife na d same cane dem go use for 2nd wife...So nottin changes.. Her eyes don open now, she was told but didn't listen.. Abeg make she go siddon, d guy no even pay dowry for am which makes her very cheap...
Posted: at 4-12-2015 01:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Na frustration make this 2shotz guy dey beat his wife anyhow. I suppose na the same brokenness wey make am beat Beverly, na him dey make am beat his wife now
Posted: at 4-12-2015 06:21 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Beverly u have been vindicated o. Since dis incident happen. I have been laughing out loud cus it was jt 2yrs ago wen dis bitch was dissing u on social media now its her turn. I wish 2shots burst one of her eye sef. Stupid fool. Nobody will feel pity for u girl. U deserve wat happen to u
Posted: at 4-12-2015 11:21 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero