PIX:After Pledging Half Of His Wardrobe Allowance To Widows, Ben Bruce Fulfils His Promise (Page 2)

Date: 05-12-2015 11:13 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- proly at 6-12-2015 11:15 AM (8 years ago)
Nice one keep it up....
Posted: at 6-12-2015 11:15 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bennieben at 6-12-2015 12:30 PM (8 years ago)
Oga Ben, I really gbadun ur way. Pls, kip it up and God almighty will reward u.
Posted: at 6-12-2015 12:30 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 6-12-2015 06:55 PM (8 years ago)
Dis man dey try sha, god bless u man...
Posted: at 6-12-2015 06:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 6-12-2015 07:36 PM (8 years ago)
Very good…but still don’t trust most Nigerian politicians if not all of them…it may be a smokescreen.
You have a country where you rob Peter to pay Paul.
These politicians are over-paid doing nothing.
Posted: at 6-12-2015 07:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuslim at 6-12-2015 08:56 PM (8 years ago)
Korrect Man
Posted: at 6-12-2015 08:56 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 6-12-2015 08:58 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Wazubia on  6-12-2015 12:38 AM
Give hungry man fish today, tomorrow he will be hungry again. Go to senate meeting,  aggitate that present government should fulfill there promise, by paying that social money to unemployment youths. And create jobs for people.
.   He is doing wat he promised his pple. Others shld so wat they promise their pple. He shld not be d one to remind them their electoral promise.
Posted: at 6-12-2015 08:58 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 6-12-2015 09:00 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Tony Ladipo on  6-12-2015 07:36 PM
Very good…but still don’t trust most Nigerian politicians if not all of them…it may be a smokescreen.
You have a country where you rob Peter to pay Paul.
These politicians are over-paid doing nothing.
.   He is not like d other politicians u support. He is a millionaire already. He came to help his pple and I wish him well in his political career. He is d kind we are looking forward to in future.
Posted: at 6-12-2015 09:00 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CyrilVic at 6-12-2015 09:10 PM (8 years ago)
Keep it up sir. You will be the first president of BIAFRA.
Posted: at 6-12-2015 09:10 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 6-12-2015 09:49 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 6-12-2015 09:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 7-12-2015 04:42 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on  6-12-2015 09:00 PM
.   He is not like d other politicians u support. He is a millionaire already. He came to help his pple and I wish him well in his political career. He is d kind we are looking forward to in future.
You’ve got to be out of mind. I am different from you….you support politicians based on ethnicity, religion and region. The only politician I am supporting is the current president. You can pull up my posts to ascertain. I am only supporting Buhari openly given the disastrous sixteen years of PDP government. That does not mean I will not criticise him when warranted. I lost interests in Nigerian politics from 1985 when Babanginda took over until two years ago. At that time when IBB became the head of state Naira was at par with USD (1 for 1) or more now it is 250-1. As we speak the pensioners are still not being paid as far back as ten years or more and it all began with PDP…..and many more to mention

As for Ben Murray-Bruce (PDP) …it does not matter if he is a millionaire and so what..? …if that be the case let him donate three-quarters of his salary to the poor…the fact is he is an ardent supporter of Bukola Saraki (APC) and he is always following him to the courts each time….and that speaks volume.
Posted: at 7-12-2015 04:42 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 7-12-2015 05:10 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on  6-12-2015 08:58 PM
.He is doing wat he promised his pple. Others shld so wat they promise their pple. He shld not be d one to remind them their electoral promise.

This is a man that lied that he has never flown first class or business class before....

I Don't Fly First Class he said... But The Picture To The Right Says Otherwise

Nigerians Go Wild After Ben Murray Bruce Posts Photos Of Him Flying First Class
http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,265364.0.html

Posted: at 7-12-2015 05:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyenmeme at 7-12-2015 08:29 AM (8 years ago)
this what it supose to be cus most of them are millonares .you do well bro
Posted: at 7-12-2015 08:29 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- AmazingMarie at 8-12-2015 01:36 PM (8 years ago)
good man you have won my support by this show of love to this category of people.
Posted: at 8-12-2015 01:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 11-12-2015 12:51 AM (8 years ago)
we want naija obama fr President
Posted: at 11-12-2015 12:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 7-01-2016 04:38 AM (8 years ago)
Hmm, should I clap? No, you need to do more.
Posted: at 7-01-2016 04:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Baba Ijesha: Court Of Appeal To Review Rape Conviction Of Nollywood Star, Olanrewaju James

2. You Bit The Fingers That Fed You - Actress Hilda Dokubo Shades Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

3. JUST IN: Former Aviation Minister, Hadi Sirika Arrested by EFCC Over The Nigeria Air Fraud

4. Eniola Badmus Sparks Mixed Reactions as She Shows Off The Interior of Her House (VID)

5. Ex Kogi Gov,Yahaya Bello Demanded EFCC To Interrogate Him In His Village – EFCC Boss, Olukoyede

6. ‘There’d Have Been Casualties’ – EFCC Boss Reveals Why Yahaya Bello's Arrest Failed

7. UNN Suspends Sex-For-Grade Lecturer In Viral Video

8. Nollywood Actress, Faithia Williams Mourns Death Of Her Father

9. Everton v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence