Hitler defends Nigeria (Page 2)

Date: 08-01-2010 12:02 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Chidi
- dolphinkate at 9-01-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago)
funny indeed. poster, u got good sence of humour Wink
Posted: at 9-01-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 9-01-2010 01:11 AM (14 years ago)
really funny

Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:11 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- djmeda at 9-01-2010 09:05 AM (14 years ago)
Dats hot Man.
Posted: at 9-01-2010 09:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jfchosendotCOM at 9-01-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: debboh on  8-01-2010 04:51 PM
Oh how I love this... this is true patriotism... Kudos to Gbenga Salu... The world is only over reacting to 1 incident... it is not license enough to call us terrorist after all that we gave the world...
America invaded Iraq for no just cause...that is TERRORISM
America invaded Vietnam for no just cause...that is TERRORISM
Spain's Hernan Cortez killed King Atahualpa because of their GOLD and destroyed an entire kingdom for no just cause...that is TERRORISM
Great Britain invaded African countries with weapons of Mass destruction for no just cause...that is TERRORISM
Why brand us terrorists when all the woes in Africa and the Middle East are fueled, financed by the greed of the "DEVELOPED COUNTRIES"for no just cause...that is TERRORISM
Money is looted from developing economies and stashed in Swiss Accounts to further impoverish developing nations and further develop the developed ones...for no just cause...that is TERRORISM...
PLEASE ANSWER ME, WHO THEN IS THE TERRORIST, IS IT THE MANIPULATOR (DEVELOPED COUNTRIES) OR THE NAIVELY MANIPULATED (NIGERIA)... Think before you draw that conclusion... MY COUNTRY IS NOT A TERRORIST NATION NEITHER IS IT A HAVEN FOR TERRORISTS AFTER ALL WHO SUPPLIED THE WORD WITH WEAPONS OF MASS DESTRUCTION... Your guess is as good as mine... my humble submission; Nigeria (My Country Naija) is not a terrorist nation neither is it a haven for terrorists... not yesterday, not today and certainly never... GOD BLESS NIGERIA.... LET ALL IN FAVOR SAY AMEN... THANK YOU

You got it right bro....
Posted: at 9-01-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- zolazola at 9-01-2010 11:56 AM (14 years ago)
clap clap clap
you too try poster but nah mr salawu try pass
Posted: at 9-01-2010 11:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SUPRIMACIST at 9-01-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
that was just the truth men!
Posted: at 9-01-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zolazola at 9-01-2010 06:19 PM (14 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 9-01-2010 06:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 9-01-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago)
Nigeria's senate warns US to remove Nigeria from "countries of interest list" or risk diplomatic row

Nigeria's senate has advised the United States of America (USA) to remove Nigeria from its "countries of interest list" or risk a diplomatic row. Senator Ayogu Eze who spoke on behalf of senate president, David Mark, said the senate would meet in a closed session on January 12 to deliberate further if the USA authorities refuse to rescind their decision.

Senator Ayogu Eze said “I am speaking on behalf of the Senate and on behalf of the Senate President to state categorically that we are very unhappy about the development and when we resume we are going to take this matter up seriously if America has not taken Nigeria off that list.

“We also want to advise America that it is in their own best interest to conduct this matter very well in a manner that will not result into diplomatic row between America and Nigeria because the American president had himself clearly admitted that this was a failure of the system and manpower of Americans and I don’t see where Nigeria comes in there.

“Moreover, this is just one instance of a Nigerian who it is clearly established has no link with any fundamentalist group or any interest group within Nigeria, not even with his parents. This was a boy whose disappearance was reported to security agencies, the American authorities, and all the relevant authorities and the American did nothing and for them to turn round to punish Nigerians for the sin of an isolated case like this is completely unacceptable to the Nigerian government and to the Nigerian Senate.

”We have also watched with keen interests several other breaches that have taken place since this boy’s attempt. There was an uninvited guest who went to the White House— he and his wife were found in the White House, that was not a Nigerian.

America should look inward and search their soul, there is something wrong with their system and they should not punish Nigerians who are very law-abiding and good international citizens for the failure and irresponsibility of American operatives. Nigeria will not take that.

“I think that it will be most unfair given the kind of relationship that has existed between America and Nigeria for America to jump to this kind of conclusion without even adequate consultations with the authorities in Nigeria. This is not acceptable to us and we are going to do whatever we can as a nation to prove to America that we will not take this.

“Our citizens who returned from different destinations, especially those who originated their flight from America went through hell in order to come to meet their kith and kin for the Christmas break and the harrowing experience has scared a lot of them who are even afraid to go back and some who are even afraid to originate their trips for genuine transaction in America arising from tales they got from their relations and friends, this must be stopped immediately. This is not how diplomacy is conducted.”

“We are going to engage all our diplomatic gear to ensure that we either have relationship with America or we don’t. We believe that America is a mature country, it is the model of democracy, all of us looked up to it and it has enjoyed very smooth and cordial diplomatic relationship with Nigeria. Nigeria has never been found wanting in her dealings with America.

“So, for them to embarrass this country with this kind of classification for no justification is completely unacceptable. It is not America alone that has citizens to whom the government is responsible, we also have citizens and we are responsible for them, we will not allow Nigerians to be molested wherever they go.

I think that this message should be put out clearly and when we resume, if the situation is still there, it is going to be one of the major issues that we are going to tackle and the Senate President has told me to state categorically that he is unhappy about this and being the chairman of the National Assembly, it means also on behalf of the National Assembly.”
http://www.bunibuni.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=253:nigerias-senate-warns-us-to-remove-nigeria-from-qcountries-of-interest-listq-or-risk-diplomatic-row&catid=1:latest-news&Itemid=82
Posted: at 9-01-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 10-01-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago)
hahahahhhhahaha omg!!!!...LMFAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!wowwwwww i hv to go to sleep now as am happy now b4 person go make me vex for this computer wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! going to sleep!!!!!!!!!!! thanks poster!!!
Posted: at 10-01-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brown76 at 10-01-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago)
 Perfect job, in fact you are too much Gbenga
Posted: at 10-01-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-01-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
great work , forward nigeria , back ward never
Posted: at 10-01-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- donaldagbata at 10-01-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago)
is this real or some kind of joke Huh? Huh?.
Posted: at 10-01-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- martiniroyce at 10-01-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago)
Guy you are the best,i can stop laughing even my mom.Thank you so much for the posting
Posted: at 10-01-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bigboy76 at 11-01-2010 01:37 AM (14 years ago)
this is crazy....lol
Posted: at 11-01-2010 01:37 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- fadedemi at 11-01-2010 07:26 AM (14 years ago)
This one na reel rib cracker
Posted: at 11-01-2010 07:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- largo at 11-01-2010 09:22 AM (14 years ago)
very , very , funny.......
Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:22 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zolazola at 11-01-2010 09:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: donaldagbata on 10-01-2010 05:11 PM
is this real or some kind of joke Huh? Huh?.
it is what you are seeing
Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- styles2009 at 11-01-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
Anyway there is a little Humor to your proposed translation but in real sense, He's not translating what the Fuehrer(Hitler) said during the last days of the WWII in His Bunker in Berlin,When the Red Army (Russian Army) were overtaking Berlin.
For those who think, the guy is translating the right thing, you all got it wrong!

Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 12-01-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
INTERESTING! COULD SELL 12MILLION COPIES OF IT MORE THAN ANY HOME MOVIE.......................Kudos man.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 12-01-2010 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: styles2009 on 11-01-2010 04:19 PM
Anyway there is a little Humor to your proposed translation but in real sense, He's not translating what the Fuehrer(Hitler) said during the last days of the WWII in His Bunker in Berlin,When the Red Army (Russian Army) were overtaking Berlin.
For those who think, the guy is translating the right thing, you all got it wrong!

sabi sabi we know, we are not fools to think is a direct translation of what Hitler was saying, the guy used his creative imagination to put that together, he deserve commendation not your over ITK's comment.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac