SHOCKING! Jesus Is NOT Coming BACK – Roman Catholic Leaders

Date: 06-12-2015 10:36 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 6-12-2015 10:36 PM (8 years ago)

A SPOKESPERSON for the Vatican (Roman Catholic) has officially announced today that the second coming of Jesus, the only son of the God, may not happen now after all, but urged followers to still continue with their faith, regardless of the news.

Cardinal Giorgio Salvadore told WWN that this years 1,981st anniversary is to be the Vatican’s last in regards to waiting for the Lord to return to Earth.
“We just feel Jesus is not coming back by the looks of it.” he said. “It’s been ages like. He’s probably flat out doing other really good things for people somewhere else.”

Nearly two thousand years ago, Jesus promised his disciples that he would come again in chapter John 14:1-3 of the bible: “There are many homes up where my Father lives, and I am going to prepare them for your coming. When everything is ready, then I will come and get you, so that you can always be with Me where I am. If this weren’t so, I would tell you plainly”

The Vatican defended Jesus’ broken promise, claiming “he was probably drinking wine” at the time when he made the comments.

“Having the ability to turn water into wine had its ups and its downs.” added Cardinal Salvadore. “We all make promises we can’t keep when we’re drunk. Jesus was no different.”
The church said it will now focus attentions on rebuilding its reputation around the world, but will keep an optimistic mind for the savior’s second coming.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 6-12-2015 10:36 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 6-12-2015 10:53 PM (8 years ago)
na today no be ROMAN wrote the bible on PAPER!!!   think people think African THINK!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 6-12-2015 10:53 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Spatacuss at 6-12-2015 10:56 PM (8 years ago)
ONLY IN CATHOLIC.... Is this END TIME REVELATION OR WHAT?
Posted: at 6-12-2015 10:56 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- cruzita at 6-12-2015 10:57 PM (8 years ago)
How can you say Jesus is drunk, this is disrespectful to Jesus Christ our Lord and to God Alimghty.
Posted: at 6-12-2015 10:57 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Powerfulify at 6-12-2015 11:04 PM (8 years ago)
Go n read ur bible bcos he said he will come like a thief that nobody knows the hour or time even his father in heaven don't know, therefore we should keep on doing good n abstain from sin, just watch n pray.
Posted: at 6-12-2015 11:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 6-12-2015 11:09 PM (8 years ago)
Omg,make una come see gbegeooo,anyway na catholic clergy,he is not God,so he can say watever he likes or is like he is the one that is drunk,hahaha,oys over to catholic faithfuls.
Posted: at 6-12-2015 11:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 6-12-2015 11:12 PM (8 years ago)
The bible is says it all
Posted: at 6-12-2015 11:12 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oworen25 at 6-12-2015 11:19 PM (8 years ago)
This Roman catholic knows what is the real truth behind the Bible but they were hiding it from us last time the Pope said that there is no hell fire, so why were they hiding this from us if it was the truth.
Posted: at 6-12-2015 11:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- philizo at 6-12-2015 11:23 PM (8 years ago)
poster you are lying this is fake news no church or organisations leaders we say such things give us the prove where you got the news from, if not please stop playing with the name of the lord if not the anger of God with come up you
Posted: at 6-12-2015 11:23 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- cruzita at 6-12-2015 11:26 PM (8 years ago)
I am a catholic and I am proud of it. I don't want to know whether pope said that Jesus is not coming or any body,I read my bible always, and know one can decievd me, rev or pastor or cardinal or bishop. What I know is that Jesus is coming very soon.
Posted: at 6-12-2015 11:26 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Powerfulify at 6-12-2015 11:33 PM (8 years ago)
But how can a priest open hi mouth n  insults our savior by saying that Jesus was drunk. Men if this is a joke stop it bcos it's 2 expensive
Posted: at 6-12-2015 11:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 6-12-2015 11:35 PM (8 years ago)
holy God... na different thing we go they hear on these earth. We have been hearing so long that jesus is coming very soon and that jesus never come till today. seriously i always imagine that christenity of nowadays was totally fake, no one can predict what we happen.
Posted: at 6-12-2015 11:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 6-12-2015 11:43 PM (8 years ago)
Now catholic leaders are now saying jesus in not coming again that jesus was drank wen he made the promise. So jesus is now a dranker, hmmmm....God have mercy. i have knw so long that people that beliv was what matter most inlife, if you beliv everythn you laid your hand on will be done. We have different kind of bible bible on earth nw that has different meaning, even most of the churches goto Rome to do their own bible for only there church. its only God that can guild us in this world.
Posted: at 6-12-2015 11:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Frederick01 at 6-12-2015 11:55 PM (8 years ago)
Each and everyone will carry his own burden. So let this man utter anything he deemed fit and right from his small mouth that God the Almighty has giving him
Posted: at 6-12-2015 11:55 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Melisis at 7-12-2015 12:08 AM (8 years ago)
#Novic ....are you intelligent?
Posted: at 7-12-2015 12:08 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Melisis at 7-12-2015 12:14 AM (8 years ago)
#Novic ....are you intelligent?
Posted: at 7-12-2015 12:14 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- koboko1 at 7-12-2015 12:18 AM (8 years ago)
You may claim to know bible but real truth about Christianity is in Vatican city, i am not Catholic but i know that, for sure.
Posted: at 7-12-2015 12:18 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 7-12-2015 01:33 AM (8 years ago)
OLD POST
Posted: at 7-12-2015 01:33 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 7-12-2015 02:31 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: abeembohlah on  6-12-2015 10:36 PM

A SPOKESPERSON for the Vatican (Roman Catholic) has officially announced today that the second coming of Jesus, the only son of the God, may not happen now after all, but urged followers to still continue with their faith, regardless of the news.

Cardinal Giorgio Salvadore told WWN that this years 1,981st anniversary is to be the Vatican’s last in regards to waiting for the Lord to return to Earth.
“We just feel Jesus is not coming back by the looks of it.” he said. “It’s been ages like. He’s probably flat out doing other really good things for people somewhere else.”

Nearly two thousand years ago, Jesus promised his disciples that he would come again in chapter John 14:1-3 of the bible: “There are many homes up where my Father lives, and I am going to prepare them for your coming. When everything is ready, then I will come and get you, so that you can always be with Me where I am. If this weren’t so, I would tell you plainly”

The Vatican defended Jesus’ broken promise, claiming “he was probably drinking wine” at the time when he made the comments.

“Having the ability to turn water into wine had its ups and its downs.” added Cardinal Salvadore. “We all make promises we can’t keep when we’re drunk. Jesus was no different.”
The church said it will now focus attentions on rebuilding its reputation around the world, but will keep an optimistic mind for the savior’s second coming.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

@poster, be careful what you write you this Muslim child.
Posted: at 7-12-2015 02:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 7-12-2015 02:55 AM (8 years ago)
this news may come from enemies of christian not catholic!all i know is that HEAVEN AND HELL IS REAL!
Posted: at 7-12-2015 02:55 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming