SHOCKING! Jesus Is NOT Coming BACK – Roman Catholic Leaders (Page 2)

Date: 06-12-2015 10:36 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- dickieponga at 7-12-2015 02:57 AM (8 years ago)
Na true dem talk after all people dey talk say na non-alcoholic e dey drink is a lie....
Posted: at 7-12-2015 02:57 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 7-12-2015 05:00 AM (8 years ago)
Poster like seriously?Huh?? Are u sure dis is d exact word d cardinal use cus dis is advent period in all Catholic church where we await d coming of d child JESUS which imply dat we are waiting for our saviour second coming. Hmmmm pls mind wat u say o. Don't twist word to suit ur stupidity jt to co fuse d gullible  o
Posted: at 7-12-2015 05:00 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vikkyid at 7-12-2015 05:17 AM (8 years ago)
That priest is confused: it is hope we have on his 2nd coming, the Bible say who hope in what he has, hence if you don't what you are hoping on you patiently wait for it, the guy ran out of that hope devoid of patience. That is pure heresy and does not speak for all reformed catholic faithful.
Posted: at 7-12-2015 05:17 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Vikkyid at 7-12-2015 05:25 AM (8 years ago)
READ Romams 8 verse: 24 and 25 very well and get it into your mind. This is the 2nd time this is coming up here. Catholic priest can't say a thing like that. Be careful how you spread heresy about
Posted: at 7-12-2015 05:25 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 7-12-2015 05:38 AM (8 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sW9Rnof6FUI" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sW9Rnof6FUI</a>
Posted: at 7-12-2015 05:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 7-12-2015 05:44 AM (8 years ago)
People get carried away too much with religion……and yet we hate each other....
Posted: at 7-12-2015 05:44 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 7-12-2015 06:00 AM (8 years ago)
this fake story came out in 2014.

The President of the Ghana Catholic Bishops Conference, the Most Rev. Joseph Osei-Bonsu, has refuted media reports that the Vatican had stated that the second coming of Jesus Christ may not happen.

“The publication is the fabrication of a mischievous and malicious person. The views stated in it do not come from any Cardinal in the Vatican,” he declared in a statement.

He said none of the 216 Cardinals bore the name Giorgio Salvadore .
Posted: at 7-12-2015 06:00 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Deprince3 at 7-12-2015 06:19 AM (8 years ago)
POSTER WE NEED EVIDENCE ,EITHER  BY VIDEO OR BY LINK WHERE HE SAID IT , THIS IS NOT COMMON ISSUE THIS IS VERY SERIOUS ISSUE, PLEASE GIVE US PROVE THAT HE SAID IT.
Posted: at 7-12-2015 06:19 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mopera at 7-12-2015 06:32 AM (8 years ago)
Can you see who then call thereselve christenity and then say the belive. you people are just wasting una time for sumthn that was nt real. if jesus like mak he cm na una sabi.
Posted: at 7-12-2015 06:32 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmyy1 at 7-12-2015 07:03 AM (8 years ago)
Make your ways right, Jesus is indeed coming soon. Don't be deceived
Posted: at 7-12-2015 07:03 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- WILLIAMS99 at 7-12-2015 07:17 AM (8 years ago)
Ha Ha
Posted: at 7-12-2015 07:17 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Barluty at 7-12-2015 07:42 AM (8 years ago)
Jst mention dt in islam u il see bomd evrywhr
Posted: at 7-12-2015 07:42 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 7-12-2015 07:54 AM (8 years ago)
Controversial word from a controversial leader if its true,I await the last day of judgement.
Posted: at 7-12-2015 07:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 7-12-2015 08:22 AM (8 years ago)
Satanic Cardinal, you might say, if this is true story. When Jesus Christ addressed His Disciples of the events to come, it was a sober moment when He knew the end was soon to come for Him on this Earth, therefore couldn't have been a time for merriment. Christ said The End would come as LIKE A THIEF IN THE NIGHT. I personally believe the End will come to each of us when we translate from this Earth to meet the Maker. The Earth melting in the firmament is consistent with the death of a Planet, which is born, it grows, and eventually dies.
Posted: at 7-12-2015 08:22 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harao4real at 7-12-2015 10:44 AM (8 years ago)
Mr. Pope you beta keep mute if you don't know what to say. this is what we are saying pope you go too far. Do you know more than God?. Astaga fur lah.
Posted: at 7-12-2015 10:44 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 7-12-2015 11:54 AM (8 years ago)
Old story

Posted: at 7-12-2015 11:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oluyemibanjoko at 7-12-2015 05:32 PM (8 years ago)
This is a stale news. It broke sometimes last year and the vatican has debunked it. Whoever posted this should please stop giving us stale news.
Posted: at 7-12-2015 05:32 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- KennyFidel at 7-12-2015 07:28 PM (8 years ago)
Jesus drunk, I dey look!
Posted: at 7-12-2015 07:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 8-12-2015 07:41 AM (8 years ago)
For real? And what happens if Jesus comes? Next pls

Posted: at 8-12-2015 07:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 13-12-2015 12:15 AM (8 years ago)
illuminatic is takin over, so beware fr d second cumin of Jesus Christ is near, be on your guide.
Posted: at 13-12-2015 12:15 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac