I'll Kill Everybody If You Kill One of My Soldier - Ex Gov. Orji Uzor Kalu Talks On Biafra (Page 2)

Date: 07-12-2015 12:47 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- zezprincess at 7-12-2015 04:26 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm,chameleon in disquise.thieves,wolves in sheep clothing.
Posted: at 7-12-2015 04:26 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 7-12-2015 06:05 PM (8 years ago)
OK Mr. U. Kalu your reasoning is not bad
Posted: at 7-12-2015 06:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 7-12-2015 06:06 PM (8 years ago)
OK Mr. U. Kalu your reasoning is not bad
Posted: at 7-12-2015 06:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 7-12-2015 06:37 PM (8 years ago)
I an late to comment, but well say brother Kalu mey your days be longer.
Posted: at 7-12-2015 06:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zauber at 7-12-2015 06:51 PM (8 years ago)
wellcomr to zoo,
Posted: at 7-12-2015 06:51 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- uuuuuuuu at 7-12-2015 08:12 PM (8 years ago)
Is not a sin for one to say he or she is not interested in niaja we are biafrans let us go for betterment  look wat is happening in niaja there is no see port in the eastern part for how many year's we pass only one brige wat happened to the nest brige my broda you this big igbo man that have investment out side igbo land wat did u think well you people are interested  in ur business not for biafra my broda ake una change for better  biafra thanks biafra must go tank's
Posted: at 7-12-2015 08:12 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- uuuuuuuu at 7-12-2015 08:12 PM (8 years ago)
Is not a sin for one to say he or she is not interested in niaja we are biafrans let us go for betterment  look wat is happening in niaja there is no see port in the eastern part for how many year's we pass only one brige wat happened to the nest brige my broda you this big igbo man that have investment out side igbo land wat did u think well you people are interested  in ur business not for biafra my broda ake una change for better  biafra thanks biafra must go tank's
Posted: at 7-12-2015 08:12 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Anny01 at 7-12-2015 08:56 PM (8 years ago)
Makes sense but killing everybody to revange the death of a soldier can never make you a good Commander-in-Cheif...
Posted: at 7-12-2015 08:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anny01 at 7-12-2015 08:58 PM (8 years ago)
Makes sense but killing everybody to revange the death of a soldier can never make you a good Commander-in-Cheif...
Posted: at 7-12-2015 08:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 7-12-2015 10:17 PM (8 years ago)
Mr Kalu, you will kill everybody if you were to be a commander if one of your man is killed.

you can only do that to those fighting without weapons, if not more of your men will be killed.

if it were so, why is boko haram still in existance? so dont talk like a foolish man.
Posted: at 7-12-2015 10:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 7-12-2015 11:20 PM (8 years ago)
Sit down look nai b dog name make una fast 4 d matter na, b4 water pass garri.
Posted: at 7-12-2015 11:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 7-12-2015 11:57 PM (8 years ago)
Hahaha look at this man I thought you were running for fifa president what are you doing here.
Posted: at 7-12-2015 11:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Princewhite1 at 8-12-2015 06:02 AM (8 years ago)
Na wow for this country

Posted: at 8-12-2015 06:02 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bright1love at 8-12-2015 08:03 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Opeyemi Oladipupo on  7-12-2015 01:28 PM
You are very right kalu, if am the chief commander i will finish them all too. They are causing to much problem in this country, its nt a sin or against law to protect but killing people in the name of protectsng is out of it, you people are going to far.

IKPU NNEGI GO KILL ALL THE BOKO BOYS USELSS ASS HOLE YOU WILL DIE SOON...
Posted: at 8-12-2015 08:03 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DKING1 at 8-12-2015 08:49 AM (8 years ago)
How then should the clamour for Biafra be handled?

We for example must not treat the calls for the renewal of Biafra with an iron fist, instead we must let reason prevail by showing the Easterner every reason why everyone is better off with a united nation. In truth the call for Biafra is like a knock at midnight and should be treated as a cry of desperation from disillusioned youths of eastern extraction that have not been supplied with a vision that gives a hope for tomorrow. Frankly speaking, considering the land mass and demographics of eastern Nigeria minus the support or annexation of the Niger delta any sensible person can be made to see that the easterner is himself better off working together once there is national vision that assures tomorrow. The power of vision is that it gathers a life of its own and gives everyone a buy in that goes beyond politics. The history of Nigeria is already being revisited by the younger generation with digital efficiency and our youths will repeat the errors of the past if we do not supply them with a motivation to pursue a profitable and united future. Perhaps it will help if it became general knowledge that there is a generation that does not believe that Nigeria has any founding fathers but liberation fathers. The leadership that supplies our nation with its bonding vision to override Goldie's plan would be the true fathers of modern Nigeria.

One of the major players that cannot be ignored if we will make a success of Nigeria is the religious community because its leaders have the power to make or break. As a multi-religious nation with a record for fanaticism we must factor in the religious portent in the vision of the future. All religions have many things in common even though most religions believe that they have exclusive rights to divine revelation. All religions promise their adherents certain advantages in this life, offer an explanation for death because of the dread with which it grips mankind and then give assurances of the afterlife. From the African perspective this would have been excellent but history teaches us that religion has been the root of more human suffering and bloodshed than any other. No other constituency has the ability to command men to kill without any reason but religion itself. The most dangerous ideologies in this world are the ones that manage to buttress their ideals with a theology. To avoid needless bloodshed in Africa there is a need for us to harmonize religious practices by encouraging benevolence while discouraging wanton acts of destruction. If the inferiority complexes plaguing Nigeria did not have such a stronghold we would realize that the major solutions to the Boko Baram threat are already in practice in the cultural programs of the South West.
Posted: at 8-12-2015 08:49 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- diezo at 8-12-2015 01:17 PM (8 years ago)
يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 8-12-2015 01:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frank_f at 8-12-2015 02:50 PM (8 years ago)
@okuboye u go die for biafra mata..
Stupid yoruba bastard ..
Posted: at 8-12-2015 02:50 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 25-12-2015 09:24 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ebomurphy on  7-12-2015 01:10 PM
Well said gentle man even in some advanced countries like  United states of America, one or two state are trying for past years to be declared as a country, few other advanced country is Canada where the french speaking province is clamoring for self  government China/Taiwan and Hong Kong, England and wales,
It is only in Nigeria people are taking it as a crime to ask for self government, NOTICE: I am a true Nigerian, freedom of expression should be respected,  
Sure nw, its only in nigeria this they happen.
Posted: at 25-12-2015 09:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- moralemike07 at 5-01-2016 05:28 PM (8 years ago)
Thank God you are not the president. You would have killed even those innocent people who doesn't know anything about the death of your soldier or policeman.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 05:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac