Shocking Arrest Of Ex-NIMASA boss Patrick Ziadeke Akpobolokemi By EFCC In Lagos - Video

Date: 15-12-2015 8:54 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 15-12-2015 08:54 AM (8 years ago)
EFCC officials literally dragged former Nigerian Maritime Administration and Safety Agency, NIMASA boss Patrick Ziadeke Akpobolokemi into their waiting bus after they stormed the Federal High Court to effect his arrest today Dec 14th - This is even after he secured a bail at the federal high court in Lagos, could the army and police be working against the law and order in such a manner?

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v-CXV64rgaI" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v-CXV64rgaI</a>

This was him earlier in the year at one of his in-laws wedding, and the dollar rain was on fleek!

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IskVwg3jwBY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IskVwg3jwBY</a>

Posted: at 15-12-2015 08:54 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oworen25 at 15-12-2015 09:15 AM (8 years ago)
Is only here in Nigeria that you will see the forces coming to arrest you in a very embarrassing way. What is there for them to arrest him in a very nice way and take him to justice. that's the reason why the white will always be white.
Posted: at 15-12-2015 09:15 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Maxwell29 at 15-12-2015 09:25 AM (8 years ago)
God is it how dis man spry dollars? Stolen wealth? Smh he should be shot b4 askin question 
Posted: at 15-12-2015 09:25 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 15-12-2015 10:00 AM (8 years ago)
This is very great, gud job Efcc, All of them must be arrest in one way or the other. They are all looter and they must pay for it.
Posted: at 15-12-2015 10:00 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- seanT at 15-12-2015 10:24 AM (8 years ago)
lawless useless country.....this is not proper at all.
Posted: at 15-12-2015 10:24 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 15-12-2015 10:42 AM (8 years ago)
Our security pple are worst bully and no respecter of lives. They don't respect d law. They don't have to drag him into d vehicle wen he has not made any attempt to run.
Posted: at 15-12-2015 10:42 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christianity at 15-12-2015 12:43 PM (8 years ago)
lawless  entity filled with animals in uniform and guns
Posted: at 15-12-2015 12:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oloche1984 at 15-12-2015 12:46 PM (8 years ago)
Niaja here we come, welcome to 1984!!!
Posted: at 15-12-2015 12:46 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 15-12-2015 02:44 PM (8 years ago)
oya go face torture for lagos
Posted: at 15-12-2015 02:44 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- osarobo62 at 15-12-2015 04:27 PM (8 years ago)
nice treatment for him.....why was he defiant. He said he was not going anywhere with them.
remember, you can secure bail for a particular law suit, while another lawsuit filed against you,requires your temporary detention.
Posted: at 15-12-2015 04:27 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 15-12-2015 04:29 PM (8 years ago)
see how their naira/dollar tsunami was flooding that wedding.
Posted: at 15-12-2015 04:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 15-12-2015 04:37 PM (8 years ago)
He for enter the 'moto' jejely.... why proving stubborn?

Posted: at 15-12-2015 04:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 15-12-2015 04:39 PM (8 years ago)
this was the alleged offence
The accused persons are alleged to have fraudulently converted the sum of N2, 365,600,000 meant for the implementing of the International Ship and Port Security (ISPS) Code which NIMASA was the designated implementation agency. The former DG was said to have gotten the said monies from Colonel Sambo Dasuki.

Investigation, however, revealed that, upon receiving the money, the committee instead of executing the project diverted the entire sum to their personal use, using companies owned by them and their associates to lauder the illegal proceeds. One of the counts read that, "you Patrick Ziadeke Akpobolokemi, Captain Eziekiel Agaba, Ekene Nwakuche, Governor Amechee Juan between 23rd of December 2013 and 13th March 2014 in Lagos within the jurisdiction of this court did commit an offence to wit; conversion of the sum N437,726,666,66 (Four Hundred and Thirty Seven Million, Seven Hundred and Twenty Six Thousand , Sixty and Six Kobo) property of the Nigerian Maritime Administration and Safety Agency

can you believe....2.4 billion naira swindled.

[/b]
Posted: at 15-12-2015 04:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Infinity77 at 15-12-2015 05:25 PM (8 years ago)
Because of 1 dollar notes?
Posted: at 15-12-2015 05:25 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Knowman at 15-12-2015 07:44 PM (8 years ago)
"YOU SAY" only in Nigeria will they come and arrest u and they do it with force?Huh?    Nna mehn!!!!!!!!!!!  Why are we so stupid to support some fools that kept OUR DEAR COUNTRY in shape and form it is today. Only in Nigeria have I seen an idiot support a corrupt politician when he is being arrested ...  Omoo I am in USA and some of this corrupt mutherf!!! I see their families here eating , spending money more than u and I can ever imagine to get in 40 years , and there we the Nigerians are condemning what the police or the presidency is doing!!!!!  Chie chie, when we go open our eyes brothers and sisters ...  Remember this idiot resisted arrest, how else do u want him to be taken away when you heard him say three times or more than " he is not going anywhere " .. Omoo make we think am naaa!!!!! All this things de make me craze coz we no get money for that country yet people de rob us the little we have , I know how many times my friends and family de call me for money and I keep asking what's wrong , what's wrong .. 
Posted: at 15-12-2015 07:44 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 15-12-2015 08:43 PM (8 years ago)
He asked for it……Obey the order when you are told you are under arrest.
….he resisted arrest that’s why he was bundled.
This is why handcuffs and shackles should be used all the time when arrest is made.
Posted: at 15-12-2015 08:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 15-12-2015 08:45 PM (8 years ago)
In a country where millions are suffering some are throwing money away in a lavish party.
….of course they stole the money from the treasury ….it was fraudulently earned….I’ll call it blood-money.....
Posted: at 15-12-2015 08:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scotik at 15-12-2015 11:11 PM (8 years ago)
Lawless country
Posted: at 15-12-2015 11:11 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Linconblack at 16-12-2015 02:11 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: oworen obong on 15-12-2015 09:15 AM
Is only here in Nigeria that you will see the forces coming to arrest you in a very embarrassing way. What is there for them to arrest him in a very nice way and take him to justice. that's the reason why the white will always be white.

you better shout your dirty smelling gutter mouth upi if you dont know what rule of law is. Nigerian police are one of the most lenient police officers in the world when it come to arresting a suspect. come here to america and see whatsup, just do mistake resist arrest, you might get shot and be killed or brutally and will be forcefully arrest by battalions of police officers. so shut ur smelling mouth up!
Posted: at 16-12-2015 02:11 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 19-12-2015 11:54 AM (8 years ago)
lolzzz dis as dem dey force d man. as him no grer, dem fr nack am gun ynash fr head
Posted: at 19-12-2015 11:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

3. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

6. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

7. Portable Leaks Chat With Verydarkman After Tagging Him A Talkative

8. Nigerians Dig Old Video Of Korra Obidi Admitting To Cheating On Ex-Husband Hours After Denying

9. Heartwarming Video Of Woman Who Surprises Her Riders With iPhone 13 Pro Max Each

10. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

11. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

12. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

13. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

14. BREAKING: Gunmen Kill ARTMA Official In Anambra

15. EFCC To Arraign Yahaya Bello, Nephew Over N80.2billion Money Laundering Today

16. Charterhouse, Newly Established School Where Student Pay N2m For Application Fee, N42m Per Sess

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video