Biafra Agitators Take to the Streets of Lagos to Protest (PHOTOS)

Date: 16-12-2015 2:30 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 16-12-2015 02:30 PM (8 years ago)

Members of the Indigenous People Of Biafra are currently protesting in Alaba market, Ojo area of Lagos, South West Nigeria calling for the release of their leader Nnamdi Kanu.

Posted: at 16-12-2015 02:30 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Blessed75 at 16-12-2015 02:39 PM (8 years ago)
Finally i trust my people we are not cowed like others tribes i am proud to be an igbo man
Posted: at 16-12-2015 02:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 16-12-2015 02:47 PM (8 years ago)
How does that contribute to my human race. Jobless people.
Posted: at 16-12-2015 02:47 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DemmyBlack at 16-12-2015 02:49 PM (8 years ago)
Lagos is not your home, don't use this medium to steal from people.
Posted: at 16-12-2015 02:49 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetstella at 16-12-2015 02:52 PM (8 years ago)
KP45,DEMMYBLACKS.Well said
Posted: at 16-12-2015 02:52 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 16-12-2015 02:55 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm interesting.
Posted: at 16-12-2015 02:55 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micc at 16-12-2015 02:56 PM (8 years ago)
He have been released ooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 16-12-2015 02:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- livinus5 at 16-12-2015 03:11 PM (8 years ago)
This thing is getting serious.Are Buhari,s hands tied to allow such a manifestation of people trying to seiceit  do this.I have confidence in POPOLE;SCNC CAN NEVER DO THIS IN CAMEROON;bUHARI SIT UP AND SAFE YOUR NATION FROM THIS MISCREANTS
Posted: at 16-12-2015 03:11 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 16-12-2015 03:21 PM (8 years ago)
everyone is free to protest, so how is it a big news poster?     NEXT JOR
Posted: at 16-12-2015 03:21 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- bennieben at 16-12-2015 03:28 PM (8 years ago)
Jobless people
Posted: at 16-12-2015 03:28 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 16-12-2015 03:31 PM (8 years ago)
They should go and find sumwhere to an sit. There protect was meaningless, nobody value it again
Posted: at 16-12-2015 03:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- OOSSYY at 16-12-2015 03:41 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: martina kings on 16-12-2015 02:52 PM
KP45,DEMMYBLACKS.Well said
U ARE JUST A WASTED SPERM FROM A DRUNKARD INTO THE PUSY OF AN ASHAWO. U BLOODY HAWK
Posted: at 16-12-2015 03:41 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 16-12-2015 03:44 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bennie Blanco on 16-12-2015 03:28 PM
Jobless people
THEY ARE JOBLESS, BUT THEY ARE THE ONES THAT ARE FEEDING U IN THAT COUNTRY, LET THEM GO AND NIGERIA WILL COLLAPSE
Posted: at 16-12-2015 03:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 16-12-2015 03:46 PM (8 years ago)
GOD BLESS BIAFRA
IN BIAFRA WE STAND
Posted: at 16-12-2015 03:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zauber at 16-12-2015 03:49 PM (8 years ago)
Umu Chineke #Free Nnmadi Kanu #Biafra
Posted: at 16-12-2015 03:49 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- musleh247 at 16-12-2015 03:50 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: John Kay on 16-12-2015 03:44 PM
Quote from: Bennie Blanco on 16-12-2015 03:28 PM
Jobless people
THEY ARE JOBLESS, BUT THEY ARE THE ONES THAT ARE FEEDING U IN THAT COUNTRY, LET THEM GO AND NIGERIA WILL COLLAPSE
@ freethinker abi na for salethinker, just shut up
Posted: at 16-12-2015 03:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kwamebuyaya at 16-12-2015 03:59 PM (8 years ago)
I thought people said they can't protest in Abuja, then they did. Later they said they will never try it in Lagos but now they are protesting in Lagos, so what do you people have to say.
Posted: at 16-12-2015 03:59 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- musleh247 at 16-12-2015 04:02 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Kwame Buyaya on 16-12-2015 03:59 PM
I thought people said they can't protest in Abuja, then they did. Later they said they will never try it in Lagos but now they are protesting in Lagos, so what do you people have to say.
wait 4 d result later
Posted: at 16-12-2015 04:02 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 16-12-2015 04:16 PM (8 years ago)
Oba of Lagos.............over to you. Lagoon is very vacant but I bet you can't try any shit with them so don't try running your mouth again
Posted: at 16-12-2015 04:16 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Lisabi at 16-12-2015 04:39 PM (8 years ago)
Yorubas are accommodating no tribe can that it in Igboland. Your days have numbered in Yorubaland.
Posted: at 16-12-2015 04:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac