confusion

Date: 04-09-2007 1:22 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Babalola joseph
- at 4-09-2007 01:22 PM (16 years ago)
i fell in love with 2 baby in which i posses the same love to and now am ready to settled down,i dont know which one to pick.

Posted: at 4-09-2007 01:22 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 4-09-2007 01:48 PM (16 years ago)
maybe u shld confess...... Grin

http://www.naijapals.com/naija/confess/index

Posted: at 4-09-2007 01:48 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 5-09-2007 04:33 AM (16 years ago)
tell me more....tell me more.....

Posted: at 5-09-2007 04:33 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 5-09-2007 08:01 PM (16 years ago)
Well from my personal view point, Kinda sad that you got yourself in that situation,  :'( but things happen. Anyways, since you're ready to settle for one, there's gotta be a reason for you to settle now, or that you're tired of the games. But even though you fell in love with both of them, there's got to be something that one does better or does for you that the other doesn't do..so just think of your approach towards your decision, and remember that one of this guy is going to be heartbroken over this. Angry. Good luck and let me know how it went!! Grin
Posted: at 5-09-2007 08:01 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 5-09-2007 08:24 PM (16 years ago)
And oh yeah , one more thing. Do it as soon as possible because they more you let it sit, the more difficult it becomes and feelings get stronger and stronger..peace!! Smiley
Posted: at 5-09-2007 08:24 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 6-09-2007 09:35 AM (16 years ago)
but u gotta tell us more of both ur relationships.......

Posted: at 6-09-2007 09:35 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wales at 11-09-2007 02:25 AM (16 years ago)
o boy you better pick be4 it is too late and make sure you look be4 you leap, for the fine face girl may not be the best at home. think well oooo. Grin
Posted: at 11-09-2007 02:25 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- tbaby at 11-09-2007 09:53 AM (16 years ago)
well sir you cant feel the same way bout both ladies at the same time cos they are both unique and there is NO WAY you can relate to the two the same way.
Search your heart so well you only feel what is close to love to ONLY ONEof them.

Posted: at 11-09-2007 09:53 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 12-09-2007 09:38 AM (16 years ago)
i would suggest u go somewhere to search urself and plan ur life carefully and wisely.....and also thru tis trip,the one one who calls u more often to check on how u are doing might be the one who will stay with u all ur life........

Posted: at 12-09-2007 09:38 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 13-09-2007 12:04 AM (16 years ago)
And you still haven't decided yet?? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-09-2007 12:04 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ollarwharley at 15-09-2007 12:57 PM (16 years ago)
Its funny when people say they have 2 or more females and don't know which to choose...my homeboy is in the same dilemma now with two 9ja chics in NY..my advice to him and the guy who posted the blog is " get it on"... make it a little competition that you will be the judge and there will be no spectators...Just keep sleeping with them, the one that gets pregnant is the right one and you tell the other off or pay her off...simple na ABC
Posted: at 15-09-2007 12:57 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 18-09-2007 01:21 AM (16 years ago)
umm..wrong advice @ollarwharly Embarrassed. W.T.F do you mean by keep sleeping with them until one gets pregnant??. You gotta be out of your mind when you were giving those advices.. Plain and simple. Pick one and apologize to the other for leading her on..or whatever the case..Don't condone such a nasty behaviour. And we wonder why the reported cases of the HIV keeps rising??.
Posted: at 18-09-2007 01:21 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 18-09-2007 08:29 AM (16 years ago)
@Ollarwharley....imagine that one of the gals that u are talking about is ur sister....gow would u as her brother feel abouth the whole situation........Huh??easy for u to say ABC.....when u have daughters,u will know how it feels man!!!!

Posted: at 18-09-2007 08:29 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 19-09-2007 05:11 AM (16 years ago)
or u can ask tetuila how he solved his similar situation!..jst kiddin.....to tell u the truth u probably already know who u want u just need reassurance.......go wit ur heart bro.
Posted: at 19-09-2007 05:11 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odehg at 19-09-2007 08:45 AM (16 years ago)
I suggest you cast lots or better still toss a coin...whoever loses goes!!! Grin
Posted: at 19-09-2007 08:45 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 31-10-2007 05:17 AM (16 years ago)
i think Odehg loves to play with coins.....lol

Posted: at 31-10-2007 05:17 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daryl at 10-04-2008 11:03 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: joely101 on  4-09-2007 01:22 PM
i fell in love with 2 baby in which i posses the same love to and now am ready to settled down,i dont know which one to pick.

you need some kinda mental evaluation dude. one can only feel sorry for dem gals...
Posted: at 10-04-2008 11:03 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- lucabracci at 10-04-2008 11:27 PM (16 years ago)
sings tony tetuila...am in love with two women i dont know which one to choose..sele sele...dude follow your heart because noone on here can give you an honest and straightfoward answer to that as they dont know both girls
Posted: at 10-04-2008 11:27 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 11-04-2008 03:06 AM (16 years ago)
or just leave both of em cuz you'll end up doing it again to the girl you picked..how old is this thread anyway? Tongue
Posted: at 11-04-2008 03:06 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 11-04-2008 07:45 AM (16 years ago)
where this thread came from? freakn shit Huh?

Posted: at 11-04-2008 07:45 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac