Photos Of Nigerians Boarding Airplane Using A Ladder (Page 2)

Date: 19-12-2015 3:55 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- innocentbola at 19-12-2015 10:14 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: oscar godspower on 19-12-2015 05:06 PM
;Dwellcome to zoo. baboons and monkeys.

IT IS YOUR GENERATION THAT ARE MONKEYS AND BABOONS. MAD FELLOW
Posted: at 19-12-2015 10:14 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 19-12-2015 10:23 PM (8 years ago)
IT SHALL NOT BE WELL WITH ANY OF YOU CALLING NIGERIA A ZOO, YOU ALL ARE BASTARDS AND VERY STUPID... YOU WILL NEVER MAKE ANYTHING GOOD IN NIGERIA, AND NO GOOD SHALL COME YOUR WAY, MAY NIGERIA NOT FAVOR ANY OF YOU AND YOUR GENERATIONS, AND ALL THE FORTUNES OR GOOD YOU AMASSED FROM NIGERIA SHALL PERISH BEFORE YOUR VERY EYES. SO SHALL IT BE...
Posted: at 19-12-2015 10:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Powerfulify at 19-12-2015 10:39 PM (8 years ago)
Dat's zoo 4 u, nothing good comes out of it.
Posted: at 19-12-2015 10:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Powerfulify at 19-12-2015 11:00 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bolarinwa Lawal on 19-12-2015 10:23 PM
IT SHALL NOT BE WELL WITH ANY OF YOU CALLING NIGERIA A ZOO, YOU ALL ARE BASTARDS AND VERY STUPID... YOU WILL NEVER MAKE ANYTHING GOOD IN NIGERIA, AND NO GOOD SHALL COME YOUR WAY, MAY NIGERIA NOT FAVOR ANY OF YOU AND YOUR GENERATIONS, AND ALL THE FORTUNES OR GOOD YOU AMASSED FROM NIGERIA SHALL PERISH BEFORE YOUR VERY EYES. SO SHALL IT BE...
Eeeeeeeeya animal in d zoo y r u yawning n crying   at d same time, nigeria is a zoo so continue crying ok.monkey.
Posted: at 19-12-2015 11:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 19-12-2015 11:34 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ifeanyi on 19-12-2015 11:00 PM
Eeeeeeeeya animal in d zoo y r u yawning n crying   at d same time, nigeria is a zoo so continue crying ok.monkey.

YOU ARE ONE THE PEOPLE I WAS REFERRING TO AND ITS OBVIOUS YOU ARE SUCH A BASTARD. AM SURE YOU WERE BORN IN NIGERIA SO I CAN CATEGORICALLY SAY YOUR PARENTS ARE ANIMALS PER YOUR STATEMENT, I DARE NOT INSULT YOUR PARENTS COS AM NOT THE TYPE BUT BY YOUR WORD YOU ALREADY COUNTED THEM IN AS ONE OF THE ANIMALS IN THE ZOO. SO THAT SHOWS HOW STUPID AND A MORN YOU ARE, SUCH LAZY PEOPLE LIKE YOU THINK THERE IS WEALTH WAITING FOR YOU ONCE YOU JOIN SECESSION BUT MIND YOU, YOU SUFFERING JUST STARTED. ALSO YOU ARE CALLING NIGERIA A ZOO, TELL ME ARE YOU STILL IN NIGERIA? WHY ARE YOU STILL USING NIGERIAN MADE THINGS? WHY ARE YOU STILL SPENDING NIGERIAN NAIRA? YOU ARE REALLY FOOLISH AND IGNORANT. EVEN IN YOUR PICTURE YOU LOOK JUST EXACTLY LIKE A MONKEY, IF AM WRONG ASK THE PERSON NEXT TO YOU.
Posted: at 19-12-2015 11:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 19-12-2015 11:49 PM (8 years ago)
This country is the only place where humans suffer and smile. How will some one use a ladder to climb up the plane.
Posted: at 19-12-2015 11:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- chylind5 at 19-12-2015 11:49 PM (8 years ago)
Only in the Zoo
Posted: at 19-12-2015 11:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freeway001 at 19-12-2015 11:50 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: scot ik on 19-12-2015 09:16 PM
Why should u get angry when Nnamdi call Nigeria a ZOO, have u see the reason he is calling Nigeria a ZOO. Is only in animal kingdom such will happen. Nigeria is a ZOO nation as far as I'm concern.

you're very silly for tagging nig a zoo. Probably the best zoo in Africa. (Nigeria zoo?) You are a product of( Biafra Animal Kingdom) 100% guarantee  You an animal most likely a donkey. Your leader Kanu is a moronic Barbon. U r from this land but a betrayal!!!!  
Posted: at 19-12-2015 11:50 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 20-12-2015 12:10 AM (8 years ago)
quote author=scot ik link=topic=280101.msg4645911#msg4645911 date=1450556162]
Why should u get angry when Nnamdi call Nigeria a ZOO, have u see the reason he is calling Nigeria a ZOO. Is only in animal kingdom such will happen. Nigeria is a ZOO nation as far as I'm concern.
[/quote]

you're very silly for tagging nig a zoo. Probably the best zoo in Africa. (Nigeria zoo?) You are a product of( Biafra Animal Kingdom)  You an animal most likely a donkey. Your leader Kanu is a moronic Barbon. U r from this land but a betrayal!!!!   

Posted: at 20-12-2015 12:10 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 20-12-2015 12:37 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: CHINNY on 19-12-2015 11:49 PM
Only in the Zoo

And you are from the same zoo right? Woe betide you, foolish idiot...
Posted: at 20-12-2015 12:37 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freeway001 at 20-12-2015 12:40 AM (8 years ago)
In the next 2000 years Your stupid Biafra cant do better than BENIN REPUBLIC if ever given a chance. I stand to be  corrected
Posted: at 20-12-2015 12:40 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulantony at 20-12-2015 03:04 AM (8 years ago)
ahahahah what a disgrace to naija citizen.
Posted: at 20-12-2015 03:04 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 20-12-2015 04:53 AM (8 years ago)
Lolss... very funny, 9ja no the carry last.
Posted: at 20-12-2015 04:53 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dleg at 20-12-2015 06:03 AM (8 years ago)
How can people also do this?  Well, we know those that did it sha
Posted: at 20-12-2015 06:03 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyenmeme at 20-12-2015 06:41 AM (8 years ago)
people of zoo like sufering in the mist of plenty and smiling .nigeria is a disgrace
Posted: at 20-12-2015 06:41 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- botlex at 20-12-2015 11:56 AM (8 years ago)
Which kind thing be this? Only in Africa. This one na real danfo plane
Posted: at 20-12-2015 11:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 20-12-2015 05:11 PM (8 years ago)
with all the education and certificates, this is best they can do.
Posted: at 20-12-2015 05:11 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 24-12-2015 12:13 AM (8 years ago)
dis very poor nd bad, aviation minister need to sanction dis airline oo
Posted: at 24-12-2015 12:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 5-01-2016 07:24 AM (8 years ago)
What kind of national embarrassment is this? This is shameful. How do we want the world to look at us?
Posted: at 5-01-2016 07:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

4. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

5. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

6. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

7. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

8. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

9. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo