Man Molest 24-Year-Old Facebook Lover On First Meeting

Date: 21-12-2015 11:41 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 21-12-2015 11:41 AM (8 years ago)

A university graduate has been accused of forcefully having a carnal knowledge of his Facebook lover who visited him for financial assistance.
A 26-year-old man, Taiwo Oluwatobi, has been arrested by the Lagos State Police Command, for allegedly luring his Facebook lover to his house, and r*ping her.
Oluwatobi had met the 24-year-old victim, identified only as Temitope, on Facebook. He allegedly lured her to his friend’s rented apartment in the Alagomeji, Yaba area of the state to collect N15,000, during which he r*ped her.

The visit was Oluwatobi and Temitope’s first meeting. The victim, who worked as a printer in the Mushin area, told Oluwatobi, who she reportedly met on Facebook around June 2015, that she needed N15,000 to settle a debt. The suspect invited her to Alagomeji, to meet each other and also collect the money.
Temitope arrived at the apartment around 6pm and left at about 8pm, during which Oluwatobi allegedly r*ped her.
The victim reported the matter to the Anti-Robbery Squad of the State Department of Criminal Investigation, Yaba. And Oluwatobi, who hails from Ila Orangun, Osun State, was arrested on Tuesday, December 1.
According to the police, the suspect, said to be a graduate of a university in Oyo State, was also a suspected member of the Buccaneers’ Confraternity.
It was gathered that the police also arrested the suspect’s friend, Adenuga Adedayo, in whose apartment the r*pe allegedly took place. Speaking with us, Oluwatobi, who worked as a caterer, said he had a consensual s*xual intercourse with Temitope, adding that he saw the lady off when she was going back home. He said he was shocked that she reported the sex as rape to the police.

He said:
“We met on Facebook some months ago. From Facebook, we began to talk on the telephone. That day was the first time we would meet, and we had a segxwal intercourse. She does printing jobs and she stays in the Mushin area.

“She had asked me for N15,000, saying she had a debt she needed to settle. I invited her to my area. After the intercourse, she went to the police to say I molested her. She was the one who told the police that I was a cult member.

“The reason for her coming was that I promised to give her N15,000 to settle someone she owed money. We had sex and at about 8pm, she left. My friend was not at home that time and I see no reason to tell him that somebody visited me.
“I joined the Buccaneers Confraternity when I was in 200-level in the university. I was just a member. After leaving school, I quit the group.”

The friend, Adedayo, from Ijebu Ode, Ogun State, denied any knowledge of the rape, saying he housed Oluwatobi for a week when he (Oluwatobi) said he had a job to do in the area.

Posted: at 21-12-2015 11:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 21-12-2015 12:15 PM (8 years ago)
Maybe na rape, maybe na lie ,, who knows.. all these girls lie like no tomorrow
Posted: at 21-12-2015 12:15 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Aniagain at 21-12-2015 01:20 PM (8 years ago)
U went to collect 15k wia ur father give am keep right? All our ladies will only see d alleged rape but won't notice girl's greed. I strongly  believe girl reported to d police bcos d guy did not give her d 15k after browsing her

Posted: at 21-12-2015 01:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fazob at 21-12-2015 01:22 PM (8 years ago)
Another inconclusive reporting or another case of blackmail. What do we have to say about this, a girl went to a guy's house and spent 2hrs without any sign of disagreement but later went to the police rape. Pls lets get to the end of the story, because these girls are up to something these days. Is it that she did not get the money she wanted and uses the method.
Posted: at 21-12-2015 01:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 21-12-2015 01:33 PM (8 years ago)
The girl they stupid, what did she expert when she go and visit a boy in the house. i beliv he was force you frm ur house and more did you think 15k was easy to see, make then leave the guy alone jare.
Posted: at 21-12-2015 01:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 21-12-2015 02:32 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm babe u are at fault. Someone u don't know, u ask for help from him and think he will give u jt like dat and u feel nothing will happen. If truly he wants to give u d money, it won't be in his house. It would have been in a public place.
Posted: at 21-12-2015 02:32 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 21-12-2015 06:48 PM (8 years ago)
na wa o
Posted: at 21-12-2015 06:48 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zezprincess at 21-12-2015 07:18 PM (8 years ago)
Singing "Na waooo,na wa for nigeria men,na waoo,na wa for nigeria women,the chic begged you,15k,u come phyuk&give her de money or u no settle? Why men de like phyuk phyuk too much,you only took advantage of the girl.
Posted: at 21-12-2015 07:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- youngrashy at 21-12-2015 07:34 PM (8 years ago)
All this stupid senseless girls
Posted: at 21-12-2015 07:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 21-12-2015 07:49 PM (8 years ago)
This guy did not settle this babe...if you promise somebody money you need to pay
Posted: at 21-12-2015 07:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 22-12-2015 10:30 AM (8 years ago)
I no longer believe these girls anymore. Maybe she expected the guy to pay 15K for the sex and when he didn't comply she now termed it rape.
Posted: at 22-12-2015 10:30 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 24-12-2015 11:26 AM (8 years ago)
i dey smell sumtyn bad inside dis case oo. cus gals sabi lie o. e fit b say d gal dey blackmail am.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 11:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hardknock at 24-12-2015 10:04 PM (8 years ago)
Babe na your fault just take am like that
Posted: at 24-12-2015 10:04 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- moralemike07 at 5-01-2016 12:56 AM (8 years ago)
You visit him for financial assistance and expect nothing to happen? Even if na bank you wan go collect money, you must do something na.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 12:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac