Photos Of BIAFRA Leader, Nnamdi Kanu In Court Today Looking Sick! (Page 2)

Date: 24-12-2015 12:55 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- mikytk at 24-12-2015 07:35 AM (8 years ago)
I respect this guy called Nnamdi Kanu's struggle, but did the Biafran worth fighting for, I think we should fight ourselves before we fight nigeria, I don't see igbo managing a nation, we will be worse than south Sudan. Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-12-2015 07:35 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mikytk at 24-12-2015 07:48 AM (8 years ago)
I respect this guy called Nnamdi Kanu's struggle, but did the Biafran worth fighting for, I think we should fight ourselves before we fight nigeria, I don't see igbo managing a nation, we will be worse than south Sudan. Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-12-2015 07:48 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amalgamation6 at 24-12-2015 07:58 AM (8 years ago)
This man claims he is fighting against oppression & marginalisation, however he is fighting it the wrong way cause the only oppression in this country is that of the rich against the poor & that cuts across every ethnic group in the nation.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 07:58 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Abubu86 at 24-12-2015 08:10 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: titus  wale on 24-12-2015 01:15 AM
Clever guy he keep is family save in London the mumu in Nigeria fighting killing themselves for republic of biafra
no mind am
Posted: at 24-12-2015 08:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 24-12-2015 08:29 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 24-12-2015 08:29 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bright1love at 24-12-2015 09:27 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: legunsen dare on 24-12-2015 06:27 AM
Somebody hold British and Nigeria passport. He ordered people to tear their Nigeria passport and they obediently did that while he had not openly tear his own.
l wonder what was going on in their brain.

YOU ARE VERY STUPID  AND A MORON WHEN DID HE TELL THEM TO TEAR THEIR PASSPORT COWARD....HE IS A GREAT MAN WITH TRUTH AND COURAGE JUST WAIT AND SEE
Posted: at 24-12-2015 09:27 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bright1love at 24-12-2015 09:30 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: titus  wale on 24-12-2015 01:16 AM
Clever guy he keep is family save in London the mumu in Nigeria fighting killing themselves for republic of biafra

HE IS NOT A COWARD LIKE YOUR PEOPLE VERY STRONG JUST WAIT AND SEE
Posted: at 24-12-2015 09:30 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 24-12-2015 09:58 AM (8 years ago)
the guy is raedy for anything.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 09:58 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 24-12-2015 10:05 AM (8 years ago)

he is fighting a good course which no one wanted to fight for.
that guy is a great guy, keep it up
his people are been enslaved to the highest point in Nigeria.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 10:05 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beautysharp at 24-12-2015 11:57 AM (8 years ago)
#freennamdikanu#
Posted: at 24-12-2015 11:57 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ttuswale at 24-12-2015 12:53 PM (8 years ago)
Clever guy give them suicide vest they be mumu
Posted: at 24-12-2015 12:53 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ttuswale at 24-12-2015 12:54 PM (8 years ago)
Clever guy give them suicide vest they be mumu to go and blow themselves up for republic of biafra
Posted: at 24-12-2015 12:54 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fazob at 24-12-2015 01:52 PM (8 years ago)
it's normal for a castigated man to look like this
Posted: at 24-12-2015 01:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 24-12-2015 03:12 PM (8 years ago)
Nigeria is really a Zoo where court orders are not obeyed. They will kill us, they will intimidate us, but at the end Biafra will come. Let's watch and see. Shame on Buhari, and Co
Posted: at 24-12-2015 03:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 24-12-2015 03:47 PM (8 years ago)
This man should be released because a judge ordered him released..there should be the rule of law in Nigeria..This doesn't happen anywhere else in the world..NO RESPECT FOR THE JUDICIAL SYSTEM..I am not a fan of mr kalu and his biafran delusions, I just want the rule of law to be respected
Posted: at 24-12-2015 03:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- koboko1 at 24-12-2015 11:51 PM (8 years ago)
Freedom is not cheap. There is always a price to pay for every success in life. Go and read about Heroes.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 11:51 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Asterimou at 25-12-2015 01:06 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Dollar Man Raymond on 24-12-2015 02:54 AM
The zoo called nigeria will fall BIAFRA will stand
Since your birth, you live and eat in this zoo. then what are you? the son of a reptile or the cousin of a mammal?
Posted: at 25-12-2015 01:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 25-12-2015 01:11 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ik ike  ikechi on 24-12-2015 10:05 AM

he is fighting a good course which no one wanted to fight for.
that guy is a great guy, keep it up
his people are been enslaved to the highest point in Nigeria.
What do you know about Nigeria? What is your definition of "Great" in relation to Kanu? and who told you no one have fought this cause? what did Ojukwu fought for? Mumu
Posted: at 25-12-2015 01:11 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patode at 25-12-2015 08:29 PM (8 years ago)
Nnamdi Kanu might be able to get out of this trial. His lawyer/lawyers could be able to prove insanity, and so claim his incompetence to stand trial.
" Folks,

If it is true that all these statements (below) were uttered by Kanu, then he should get a psychological evaluation before he is arraigned in court. He may not be competent to face trial. Even those who support Igbo secession should be embarrassed with the pattern of insanity in the statements:

"Buhari is a Terrorist he should be killed....."
"Nigeria is a zoo and everybody living in that Godforsaken zoo deserves to die....."

"Kumuyi should be stonned and dealt with thoroughly if he comes to Aba for his planned crusade.....".......Kanu

"The imbecilic Goodluck Jonathan is a disgrace to humanity and deserves to be skinned alive for handing over to an Hausa goat....."

"By the time we finish dealing with the animals in the zoo, there'll be none left to tell the story.....".......Kanu

"We are assembling weapons and we need some more money to thoroughly equip our military to enable us unleash mayhem on Nigeria....."......Kanu

"Niger Deltans are cowards, we know what to do to them. Akwa Ibom, Bayelsa, Delta, Rivers, Edo and Cross Rivers State are our territory and anybody who tries to oppose us will be crushed....."........Kanu

"All APC supporters are Boko Haram members, they are the real terrorists, Chukwuabiama will expose them all.....".....Kanu

"Buhari married his wife after molesting her several times, the records are there....."......Kanu

"No Ibo man should attend any Church where the pastor is a Yoruba man, they are criminals and fools.....".......Kanu

"Ibos are God's children, others are children of the devil, that's why we bear names like Nwachukwu,Chidinma,Chinyere,Chibuzor, Ikechukwu etc....."......Kanu

"Nigeria should prepare for war, we are coming to annihilate you, my secret service are already studying the zoo and strategising....."

"It is either Biafra or death.....".....Kanu

"99.9% of Ibo girls are prostitutes.
Posted: at 25-12-2015 08:29 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 27-12-2015 11:34 PM (8 years ago)
to me, dis man dey chop beating oi
Posted: at 27-12-2015 11:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac