Seyi Law Gifts A Brand New Car To His Wife, Ebere Stacy (Photo)

Date: 24-12-2015 3:27 am (8 years ago) | Author: Charles Jackson
- at 24-12-2015 03:27 AM (8 years ago)
Popular Comedian Seyi Law bought a brand new Honda Cross tour for his wife Stacy Ebere. He shared the photo on Instagram writing: "No wonder, God made it clear in His words, that when they say there is a casting down, we will say there is a lifting up. I just hope this is a perfect gift for the most beautiful woman in the world, my wife and confidant, Ebere Stacy. Thanks for standing with and by me in my trying time. Thank God for the grace to do this now." Awww, how sweet!

Posted: at 24-12-2015 03:27 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 24-12-2015 09:19 AM (8 years ago)
Nice one
Posted: at 24-12-2015 09:19 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 24-12-2015 09:31 AM (8 years ago)
Waoh dis is wat I call a good husband, who know his wife worth. Well done Seyi
Posted: at 24-12-2015 09:31 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zezprincess at 24-12-2015 09:57 AM (8 years ago)
Congrats woman,Thank God for your husband who showers you with love&care especially this period,he knows the value of wife&mother of his kids.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 09:57 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 24-12-2015 11:10 AM (8 years ago)
na dem sebi
Posted: at 24-12-2015 11:10 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Oworen25 at 24-12-2015 11:10 AM (8 years ago)
This is beautiful so this guys make so much money like this in this comedy shows, make I no waste my talent for house oh.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 11:10 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 24-12-2015 11:57 PM (8 years ago)
That was great frm seyi. its gud to appriaciate what you have.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 11:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 25-12-2015 12:34 AM (8 years ago)
why are you telling the world what you bought for your wife?...should we care Huh?
Posted: at 25-12-2015 12:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 29-12-2015 11:13 AM (8 years ago)
weldon sheyi, congrat to miss seyi
Posted: at 29-12-2015 11:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 30-12-2015 07:56 PM (8 years ago)
Congrats woman,Thank God for
your husband who showers you
with love&care especially this
period,he knows the value of
wife&mother of his kids.
Posted: at 30-12-2015 07:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 4-01-2016 10:44 PM (8 years ago)
Cross tour. You don try... She will be happy she married you.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 10:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac