55-Year Old Woman Arrested After Beating Husband For Farting In Bed

Date: 24-12-2015 7:19 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 24-12-2015 07:19 AM (8 years ago)

A 55-year-old woman in Port St. Lucie, Florida, was arrested earlier this month for domestic battery after allegedly attacking her husband for farting in bed, according to WPTV.com.
Dawn Meikle, 55 was sleeping with her husband when the flatulence flap occurred around 3:20 a.m , according to police records.

Meikle's husband told police that she started assaulting him when he passed gas.

“Dawn began kicking him and eventually kicked him out of their bed,” according to an affidavit obtained by TCPalm.com.

The husband waited a few moments to clear the air (so to speak) before getting back in bed again.

After he released gas again, the man said his wife started elbowing and kicking him again, according to the website.

During police questioning, Dawn said that she had “asked Donald several times to stop passing gas in their bed.” But when his flatulence persisted, Dawn admitted, she “began elbowing and kicking him.” Dawn suffered a bloody lip in the fracas, but she told police that Donald “was restraining me and somehow my lip got split open.”

After a scuffle, Dawn Meikle told police she ran to the bathroom to call 911. She discharged a canister of pepper spray in the bedroom, according to the Miami Herald.

Meikle was charged with misdemeanor domestic battery and taken to the St. Lucie County jail, according to CBS12.com.

She was later released.

MY TAKE - I really don't know what to say...but why will ''mess'' cause fight? MESS? na wah!
                  She should be blamed, after all she prepared beans for the poor old man.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 24-12-2015 07:19 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 24-12-2015 07:30 AM (8 years ago)
Lol
Person no fit hold mess na.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 07:30 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temi_1 at 24-12-2015 07:47 AM (8 years ago)
So this woman has never farted. Fat bitch
Posted: at 24-12-2015 07:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 24-12-2015 07:52 AM (8 years ago)
Hahahaha our people always say that there is a place for emptying your bowel and place to pee but there is no place for farting so when ever it comes no one has to blame anyone.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 07:52 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- satsaver at 24-12-2015 07:54 AM (8 years ago)
@poster who tell you say she prepare beans for him??
Posted: at 24-12-2015 07:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 24-12-2015 07:57 AM (8 years ago)
Like seriously?  beating up your husband for the sake of farting in bed?
Posted: at 24-12-2015 07:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 24-12-2015 08:22 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa o farting is free to air at the right places and there is no specific time to fart. Madam I beg go sit dan for jail.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 08:22 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- horizontal at 24-12-2015 08:30 AM (8 years ago)
aHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA kwAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Posted: at 24-12-2015 08:30 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 24-12-2015 08:47 AM (8 years ago)
Hahahahahaha! If u see the woman pic sef, u go no say na beta bully she be.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 08:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 24-12-2015 10:19 AM (8 years ago)
Lol!,the woman no dey tolerate shit,na army woman,hahaha,fart wey oyibo pple de blow anyhow cos them say if u no release am,I fit kill u.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 10:19 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kingcalors at 24-12-2015 10:28 AM (8 years ago)
Na because oyibo refuse to mess na em kill am. mess dey important, its a natural thing. If u can't hold it, mess it.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 10:28 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 24-12-2015 11:11 AM (8 years ago)
that thing smells bad.
it is not good to do it in the bed room or any where at all.

just do it when your alone.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 11:11 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-12-2015 11:21 AM (8 years ago)
lol na wa ooooooooo
Posted: at 24-12-2015 11:21 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenosas at 24-12-2015 03:34 PM (8 years ago)
only in America,the man and the woman have blame,the woman has no respect for her husband at least fart it is not in any strong reason to be hitting your partner and the man should also respect himself hence he knows the kind of cantankerous and intolerable fellow he marry with he could have just go to the toilet to fart there it is better than released it in the room,na so i see am.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 03:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 29-12-2015 11:03 AM (8 years ago)
lolzzx na wa oo. mak she cum naija cum try am, mak she see weda d husband no go kil her.
Posted: at 29-12-2015 11:03 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 30-12-2015 08:01 PM (8 years ago)
Hahahaha our people always say
that there is a place for emptying
your bowel and place to pee but
there is no place for farting so
when ever it comes no one has to
blame anyone.
Posted: at 30-12-2015 08:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 30-12-2015 08:02 PM (8 years ago)
Hahahaha our people always say
that there is a place for emptying
your bowel and place to pee but
there is no place for farting so
when ever it comes no one has to
blame anyone.
Posted: at 30-12-2015 08:02 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac