Photos Of The Ooni Of Ife Receiving The Oranmiyan's Sword

Date: 24-12-2015 10:04 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 24-12-2015 10:04 AM (8 years ago)
Yesterday the new Ooni Of Ife Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi finally received the powerful Oranmiyan's Sword. A move which identifies him as one of the greatest leaders of our time...

What you are about to read are Facts about the power behind the acceptance of Oranmiyan's sword...Consider me your History Lecturer from now on....lol

''Oranmiyan was the son of Oduduwa and he reigned as one of the most powerful Ooni till date. He set up many powerful territories and Left Ife to set up Benin Empire and named it called "Ilu Ibinu" ( Land of Temper). Then it was shortened to Ibinu Land,Pronounced as Bini Land and is now spelt Benin Land by the Portuguese. Oranmiyan Gave birth to Eweka the 1st king of Benin and Left to set up Oyo Empire,he gave birth to Sango (god of thunder) and Then left to set up Oke Ona- the current Abeokuta......

Posted: at 24-12-2015 10:04 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zezprincess at 24-12-2015 10:25 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm,we no dey understand this man againooo,serving two masters at a time,anyway,we are watching.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 10:25 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- realbamdex at 24-12-2015 10:26 AM (8 years ago)
End time events..!
Posted: at 24-12-2015 10:26 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 24-12-2015 10:31 AM (8 years ago)
BARBARIC AND PRIMITIVE TRADITION
Posted: at 24-12-2015 10:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 24-12-2015 10:32 AM (8 years ago)
TRADITION OF DARK AGE
Posted: at 24-12-2015 10:32 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freeway001 at 24-12-2015 10:53 AM (8 years ago)
Haters can drink acid. God bless the Ooni..
Posted: at 24-12-2015 10:53 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 24-12-2015 10:57 AM (8 years ago)
This king will tell us that he only recognize God to be the almighty that he can never warship any other but him, but now am see him with this voodoo men, which one do you belong because you cannot climb the ladder with two things in your hands.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 10:57 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 24-12-2015 11:04 AM (8 years ago)
ok OBA can u fight war with that sword? lol
Posted: at 24-12-2015 11:04 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- satsaver at 24-12-2015 11:07 AM (8 years ago)
Is that all lecturer.. I think say na history e suppose many na  Smiley
Posted: at 24-12-2015 11:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- satsaver at 24-12-2015 11:10 AM (8 years ago)
Who  they give out the sword....? me I need one #SwordOfLife
Posted: at 24-12-2015 11:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Linconblack at 24-12-2015 02:18 PM (8 years ago)
Who ever criticized the going to the church of the new ooni is a a big fool. God is the universal king of all kings, and it is clearly stated in the bible that every kneels must bow to him, regardless of who you are, you must bow.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 02:18 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 24-12-2015 05:03 PM (8 years ago)
nawa ooh
Posted: at 24-12-2015 05:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bright1love at 24-12-2015 08:01 PM (8 years ago)
JESUS IS MY LORD
Posted: at 24-12-2015 08:01 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- botlex at 24-12-2015 09:09 PM (8 years ago)
U're in the church today, tomorrow u're in the shrine. U better choose one and serve Him well.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 09:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 24-12-2015 10:15 PM (8 years ago)
Sword of blood
Posted: at 24-12-2015 10:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 24-12-2015 11:39 PM (8 years ago)
Seriously... we dnt knw where this man belong to. Church today shrine stuff tommorow, its only God that can forgive this man
Posted: at 24-12-2015 11:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 25-12-2015 12:23 AM (8 years ago)
@Nametalkam, it's no surprise you got an F9 in history.  Oranmiyam was a Benin prince( Omonoyan in Benin) that is, a proud son.
he left Benin empire to form Ife kingdom. he named it ILE'FE meaning, i escaped and survived.
Posted: at 25-12-2015 12:23 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- beautysharp at 25-12-2015 05:23 PM (8 years ago)
Is it not better to make ur choice on who to serve
Posted: at 25-12-2015 05:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 25-12-2015 08:27 PM (8 years ago)
Dis coronation never still finish?Huh? Na wa o
Posted: at 25-12-2015 08:27 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AmazingMarie at 27-12-2015 10:26 PM (8 years ago)
nametalkam you miss fired completely at sea in History of the Benin Kingdom. Benin was not discovered by the Yoruba rather Oranmiyan is Omonoyan @ Osarobo62 you nailed it you have the correct version.
Posted: at 27-12-2015 10:26 PM (8 years ago) | Hero