Something To Pounder About In This Season - Photo

Date: 28-12-2015 1:38 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 28-12-2015 01:38 PM (8 years ago)
Can you imagine this? snakes will always be snakes ...

Posted: at 28-12-2015 01:38 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 28-12-2015 01:48 PM (8 years ago)
white people and madness na twins dem be
Posted: at 28-12-2015 01:48 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ayodun1 at 28-12-2015 01:58 PM (8 years ago)
Na India she go be.

Posted: at 28-12-2015 01:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- realbamdex at 28-12-2015 02:02 PM (8 years ago)
End time snakes..!
Posted: at 28-12-2015 02:02 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 28-12-2015 02:09 PM (8 years ago)
Python I guess, the wonder of snake is that they have medicinal purposes, but what about the attitudes of snakes, well, snake will warn you be fore biting like rattle snake,  snakes are very confident, it will look you in the eyes and spit some venom, some snakes like the black mamba when annoyed will chase you, some will bit you continuously, but some are quiet and will not attack, some in the oceans will go their way, as long as you go your way, some snakes eat other snakes when they are hungry.

So what does all this says about a snake, it just what to be left alone, it is a wonderful animal too, and it likes food, that Python might have calculated the nutrition that it could get from swallowing its human friend.
Posted: at 28-12-2015 02:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 28-12-2015 02:11 PM (8 years ago)
Lolss, mental illiness they worry this girl. Oyinbo with madness sha
Posted: at 28-12-2015 02:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 28-12-2015 03:27 PM (8 years ago)
Wetin dis one come mean? Abi na Indian Nagin or Indian Nagina?? Abeg person&snake no be the same specieooo,anything can happen,Me I no dey.
Posted: at 28-12-2015 03:27 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 28-12-2015 03:34 PM (8 years ago)
You can Imagine. Shhhh
Posted: at 28-12-2015 03:34 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 28-12-2015 07:54 PM (8 years ago)
Oyibo dey craze walai. How can u have a snake as a pet for goodness sake. She is lucky vet doctor open her eyes b4 she become it's meal
Posted: at 28-12-2015 07:54 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mopera at 28-12-2015 09:39 PM (8 years ago)
Rubbish in highest order. well na her cup of tea
Posted: at 28-12-2015 09:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 28-12-2015 10:24 PM (8 years ago)
Her way of life,afterall something must kill a man.
Posted: at 28-12-2015 10:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 28-12-2015 11:30 PM (8 years ago)
oyinbo nd deir ways of thinkin na wa oo. me dey fear snake wella oo.
Posted: at 28-12-2015 11:30 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yeyeminister at 29-12-2015 04:30 AM (8 years ago)
Crazy world
Posted: at 29-12-2015 04:30 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- botlex at 29-12-2015 12:32 PM (8 years ago)
Some lessons to be learnt. Thanks Mr. Poster
Posted: at 29-12-2015 12:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fazob at 29-12-2015 01:53 PM (8 years ago)
So what lessons are learning from this
Posted: at 29-12-2015 01:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 29-12-2015 01:58 PM (8 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 29-12-2015 01:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- beautysharp at 29-12-2015 04:13 PM (8 years ago)
Snake will always be a snake
Posted: at 29-12-2015 04:13 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 30-12-2015 07:27 AM (8 years ago)
How will someone decide to harbour such creature in his or her house instead of the same human like them, this white people like to risk themselves in all way.
Posted: at 30-12-2015 07:27 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mopera at 30-12-2015 11:04 AM (8 years ago)
Python I guess, the wonder of
snake is that they have medicinal
purposes, but what about the
attitudes of snakes, well, snake
will warn you be fore biting like
rattle snake,  snakes are very confident, it will look you in the
eyes and spit some venom, some
snakes like the black mamba when
annoyed will chase you, some will
bit you continuously, but some are
quiet and will not attack, some in the oceans will go their way, as
long as you go your way, some
snakes eat other snakes when
they are hungry. So what does all this says about a
snake, it just what to be left alone,
it is a wonderful animal too, and it
likes food, that Python might have
calculated the nutrition that it could
get from swallowing its human friend.
Posted: at 30-12-2015 11:04 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 30-12-2015 11:04 AM (8 years ago)
Python I guess, the wonder of
snake is that they have medicinal
purposes, but what about the
attitudes of snakes, well, snake
will warn you be fore biting like
rattle snake,  snakes are very confident, it will look you in the
eyes and spit some venom, some
snakes like the black mamba when
annoyed will chase you, some will
bit you continuously, but some are
quiet and will not attack, some in the oceans will go their way, as
long as you go your way, some
snakes eat other snakes when
they are hungry. So what does all this says about a
snake, it just what to be left alone,
it is a wonderful animal too, and it
likes food, that Python might have
calculated the nutrition that it could
get from swallowing its human friend.
Posted: at 30-12-2015 11:04 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

15. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

16. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

17. Jubilation in JUTH As 49 Year Old Woman Welcomes Quadruplets After 15 Years of Waiting

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

8. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

9. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

10. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line