Minister Of L&E, Chris Ngige Speaks On Those That Will Benefit From FG's N5k Stipend

Date: 29-12-2015 7:13 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 29-12-2015 07:13 AM (8 years ago)

Minister of Labour and Employment, Chris Ngige says unemployed graduates, market women and the Civilian Joint Task Force in the north-east are those that have been targeted to be beneficiaries of the Federal Government’s N5,000 stipend.

Ngige gave further clarifications in Abuja during an interview with journalists today December 28th. He explained that the N5,000 stipend would be disbursed through a social security scheme.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 29-12-2015 07:13 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zezprincess at 29-12-2015 07:31 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm,which one be north east kwa??? No be all the states,which one be market womenkwa??? Abeg this chicken change of 5k don dey turn to another thing, Don't you know first of all you suppose to give it out to only unemployed graduate so as to reduce crime&ashawo work,For the market women,you know how to settle them,Infact if una like,chop the money,haba&stop marking noise about it.
Posted: at 29-12-2015 07:31 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 29-12-2015 07:34 AM (8 years ago)
Abeg make una begin to the gve out the 5k and stop plenty talk.
Posted: at 29-12-2015 07:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 29-12-2015 07:58 AM (8 years ago)
Ok noted
Posted: at 29-12-2015 07:58 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bennieben at 29-12-2015 08:08 AM (8 years ago)
Wen una wan start to disburse the 5k? No time oooo
Posted: at 29-12-2015 08:08 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 29-12-2015 08:38 AM (8 years ago)
Na una sabi, i dnt knw who they wait for una beggers money. if u people like make una they share it to boko haram.
Posted: at 29-12-2015 08:38 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 29-12-2015 10:40 AM (8 years ago)
I think we have to fight for this 5K , fucck the north east.. money must go to every concern of the country
Posted: at 29-12-2015 10:40 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- latuak at 29-12-2015 11:15 AM (8 years ago)
5k? Naija
Posted: at 29-12-2015 11:15 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 29-12-2015 11:35 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: precious Micheal on 29-12-2015 07:31 AM
Hmmmm,which one be north east kwa??? No be all the states,which one be market womenkwa??? Abeg this chicken change of 5k don dey turn to another thing, Don't you know first of all you suppose to give it out to only unemployed graduate so as to reduce crime&ashawo work,For the market women,you know how to settle them,Infact if una like,chop the money,haba&stop marking noise about it.

I wonder oh, which one is North East again I thought that it was supposed to be for the whole Nigeria, I really tire for this people. Abeg government make una try do make it reach everyone.
Posted: at 29-12-2015 11:35 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mensch at 29-12-2015 12:34 PM (8 years ago)
it should go round to everyone in Nigeria.
Posted: at 29-12-2015 12:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 29-12-2015 01:01 PM (8 years ago)
Which one come concern market women. In my own opinion, paying someone 5k monthly wouldn't do anything for him. Instead, build industries and create avenues for employment using the money. I believe that will be more meaningful
Posted: at 29-12-2015 01:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beautysharp at 29-12-2015 02:04 PM (8 years ago)
Buhari president of North East. Trying to show your tru colour
Posted: at 29-12-2015 02:04 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 29-12-2015 05:04 PM (8 years ago)
Just for north east, this is terrible, the unemployed are every where, this is a confused provision.
Posted: at 29-12-2015 05:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amibomatc at 29-12-2015 11:51 PM (8 years ago)
You people should understand that the so called North East have more of Alamajiris that graduates so the president wouldn´t want them to be left out because they are his people, but in the end you will se that the true graduates will not benefit from this #5000.00
Posted: at 29-12-2015 11:51 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 30-12-2015 05:46 AM (8 years ago)
North east say na dem suffer pass for dis country. See Ngige u are Igbo man. Don't let dis Hausa pple use u against ur southern pple o
Posted: at 30-12-2015 05:46 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mopera at 30-12-2015 10:43 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm,which one be north east
kwa??? No be all the states,which
one be market womenkwa???
Abeg this chicken change of 5k
don dey turn to another thing, Don't
you know first of all you suppose to give it out to only unemployed
graduate so as to reduce
crime&ashawo work,For the
market women,you know how to
settle them,Infact if una like,chop
the money,haba&stop marking noise about it.
Posted: at 30-12-2015 10:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 30-12-2015 10:43 AM (8 years ago)
graduate so as to reduce
Posted: at 30-12-2015 10:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 30-12-2015 10:44 AM (8 years ago)
graduate so as to reduce
Posted: at 30-12-2015 10:44 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 30-12-2015 11:24 PM (8 years ago)
abeg oo, y onli north-east? shebi na d whole naija dem promise.
Posted: at 30-12-2015 11:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 5-01-2016 12:35 AM (8 years ago)
What is 5K? Only to buy browsing data never finish 5K.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 12:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac