ISIS Release 'Rape Handbook' To Fighters, With 15 Sickening New Rules [MUST READ] (Page 2)

Date: 30-12-2015 12:51 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- zezprincess at 30-12-2015 11:15 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm,law of moses,if you phyuk mother,no phyuk daughter,if you have double,give or sell the other out.
Posted: at 30-12-2015 11:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BLACKY77 at 30-12-2015 11:35 PM (8 years ago)
lot of hypocrites in this forum. where in quran all these ISIS rules are written. ISIS are bunch of criminals hidding under ISLAM. go to YOUTUBE and look up a video clip of DIT IS NORMAAL experiment where HOLY BIBLE is disguised as HOLY QURAN then you see why people prejudice ISLAM for lack of knwledge
Posted: at 30-12-2015 11:35 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- BLACKY77 at 30-12-2015 11:44 PM (8 years ago)
there are lots of hypocrites in this forum. where in HOLY QURAN are these ISIS rules are written. ISIS are bunch of criminals hidding under ISLAM. go to YOUTUBE and look a video clip of DIT IS NOORMAL experiment of HOLY BIBLE disguised as HOLY QURAN and see why people prejudice ISLAM for lack of knowlege.
Posted: at 30-12-2015 11:44 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mikexp at 31-12-2015 04:19 AM (8 years ago)
wether they like it or not the Son of man has appeared to abolish the work of the devil whose mission is to still to kill and to destroy. JOHN 10:10
Posted: at 31-12-2015 04:19 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 31-12-2015 11:29 AM (8 years ago)
hmmm, may God help our christian sisters.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 11:29 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 31-12-2015 11:58 AM (8 years ago)
I keep saying it,since them bring religion upon human being,nah there the trouble of man kind start,these evil people has hijacked the messages for their selfish interest and my people with retard brain will still go around them shouting papa,mama,elder,leader,master. waiting for judgement day.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 11:58 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- moralemike07 at 4-01-2016 08:05 AM (8 years ago)
This iSis sef.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 08:05 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 5-01-2016 08:26 AM (8 years ago)
I can't finish reading dis sickening
note or law or rules or whatever it
is. Dis fool think they are fighting
for Allah. Mohammed where ever
he is, I hope he is regretting wat he
has caused.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 08:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 5-01-2016 08:27 AM (8 years ago)
I can't finish reading dis sickening
note or law or rules or whatever it
is. Dis fool think they are fighting
for Allah. Mohammed where ever
he is, I hope he is regretting wat he
has caused.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 08:27 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac