"I Curse The Day I Met You Kid" - Sophia Momodu Explains Her Side Of The Davido Saga

Date: 31-12-2015 9:31 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 31-12-2015 09:31 AM (8 years ago)
Sophia Momodu has done a great job of keeping silent throughout all the social media Bruhhaha that was taking place yesterday on instagram and twitter, however she has dished some very juicy dirt on the whole saga this morning, explaining all the maltreatment and abuse she has been getting from Davido and his family, see the details below:

The Whatsapp chats

and Davido still fired back ....

Posted: at 31-12-2015 09:31 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 31-12-2015 10:19 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm I don't like wen pple wash their dirty linen in public. Davido pls don't use ur status to deal wit issues especially cus u are a celeb so pple will sympathise wit u. We are not dumb. We know truth and lies wen we see it. Well its unfortunate sha. 
Posted: at 31-12-2015 10:19 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 31-12-2015 10:24 AM (8 years ago)
Yes phyukie your uncle!!
Posted: at 31-12-2015 10:24 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- okatee at 31-12-2015 11:11 AM (8 years ago)
bitch, u got wat u wanted from a 23 yrs old boi.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 11:11 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evilgenius at 31-12-2015 11:15 AM (8 years ago)
dont put salt on injury now?
fine boy no be for one girl
at least na african man e bi

i even see you as the lucky one, my dear!
Posted: at 31-12-2015 11:15 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- botlex at 31-12-2015 11:51 AM (8 years ago)
When you guys were enjoying the "thing" no one knew about it. So lips sealed
Posted: at 31-12-2015 11:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 31-12-2015 12:42 PM (8 years ago)
Looser! What do you expect from an under age? You and your uncle should even be ashamed of yourself for sleeping with your younger brother. Ole! Thief! Onye oshin! Barawo. Na so you like money you allow Oshimole go marry Oyibo. Your uncle would have helped you get through to him naa. You want money and fine blood. Thief! After the reggae play the blues.............so after all these noise what next? Marriage is not by force.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 12:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 31-12-2015 01:51 PM (8 years ago)
Thank God that mum&daughter re-unite at last,too bad for the adeleke family by seperate mum&daughter who is just seven months old.But sophia,make sure you take proper care of the baby,make sure nothing happens to her,always pray for her cos I sense danger ahead.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 01:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ficull at 31-12-2015 03:12 PM (8 years ago)
u dont want d money....Huh? yet u collect 300k per month...500k this december... not to talk about the house and cars he provided you... wow
Posted: at 31-12-2015 03:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 1-01-2016 05:09 AM (8 years ago)
WICKED
Posted: at 1-01-2016 05:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 1-01-2016 12:04 PM (8 years ago)
David David David, How many times i call you? maybe 3 time i guess but you should be ashamed of yourself, talking about your baby mama sleeping with your father's friend is crazy, na after or before you know her because everybody get past and that include you, if it was before you know her stop saying that to the world and stop being childish, if na after you know her that girl must be a gold digger, about that of age, when you dey bolingo her you nor know say she dey 28 and she senior you?what is even wrong even if she senior you, mariah carey and nick cannon who be senior, you hear from nick say na so she old pass am, stop fooling yourself dumb, you are a celebrity don't give you any right to take advantage of those innocent girls and after sleeping with them you dump them now that you are been trapped you want my sympathy, abi?
Posted: at 1-01-2016 12:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 1-01-2016 02:31 PM (8 years ago)
When e dey sweet, I no hear am. Now e don dey bitter, una wan make I put mouth. Gerrrout of here mhen!
Posted: at 1-01-2016 02:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 2-01-2016 01:40 PM (8 years ago)
This issue is getting crazy.
Posted: at 2-01-2016 01:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mopera at 5-01-2016 10:01 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 5-01-2016 10:01 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 5-01-2016 10:02 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 5-01-2016 10:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac