Sensational Black Racist Story (Laquisha) Has Gone Viral On Twitter (READ DETAILS!)

Date: 03-01-2016 9:19 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 3-01-2016 09:19 PM (8 years ago)

A black woman has vented her fury at a man who she claims ignorantly refused to learn her name and said all 'hood black girl names sound the same'.
Tora Shae tweeted that a white co-worker called Evan pointed at the name plaque on her desk and said: 'What the f*** does this say?'
When she spelled her name out for Evan, she claims he responded by faking confusion and asking if her name was Laquisha.
According to Tora - who spells her name Torra on Facebook - he added: 'Whatever, I won't even try. All those names sound the same anyway.'
After she asked what he meant by that, Evan is said to have replied: 'You know, those hood black girl names. They all sound the same so I refuse to try.'
Tora, who had just sat next to her co-worker for the first time after getting a promotion, says she played it cool, realizing how she could exact her revenge.
Explaining her next move in a string of tweets, she wrote: 'I inhale and say "Yeah, I completely get it Todd", and smile as innocently as as possible.
'If you remember, his name is Evan. He knows that. I know that. He KNOWS I know that.

The posts, which have been collectively retweeted more than 30,000 times in just 24 hours, have had a largely positive reaction online.
Michael Sparrow tweeted: 'Love it. He sounds like a complete jerk. Treat other people how you want to be treated I say.'
Imani Gandy, whose Twitter handle is @angryblacklady, added: 'Madam, you're my hero.'
Geoff LaTulippe wrote: '1) This is beyond amazing and 2) you're a hero and 3) you almost have to marvel at his profusely arrogant forthright bigotry.'

Posted: at 3-01-2016 09:19 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BLACKY77 at 3-01-2016 10:04 PM (8 years ago)
NEVER TOY WITH MA NIGGA, I BELIEVE D MUMU DON LEARN HIS LESSON
Posted: at 3-01-2016 10:04 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 3-01-2016 10:07 PM (8 years ago)
Poster nothing wey no dey go viral for where you dey.
Posted: at 3-01-2016 10:07 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mjyabah2 at 3-01-2016 10:21 PM (8 years ago)
Very smart sister!! No point making case, she was able to make him see how it feels to be denigrated at work and anywhere else. Good job, she cut the long story short. 
Posted: at 3-01-2016 10:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 3-01-2016 10:26 PM (8 years ago)
goes viral from gutter to gutter
Posted: at 3-01-2016 10:26 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Novic at 3-01-2016 10:30 PM (8 years ago)
Lolsssss.... Rubbish.
Posted: at 3-01-2016 10:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- nonix22001 at 3-01-2016 10:39 PM (8 years ago)
whatever!
Posted: at 3-01-2016 10:39 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Machealex at 3-01-2016 11:07 PM (8 years ago)
U try
Posted: at 3-01-2016 11:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 3-01-2016 11:33 PM (8 years ago)
Viral tinz
Posted: at 3-01-2016 11:33 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Trueyarn at 3-01-2016 11:36 PM (8 years ago)
I still keep wondering,I wish Men were God.
Posted: at 3-01-2016 11:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 3-01-2016 11:40 PM (8 years ago)
THE BABE DO THE GUY WELL
Posted: at 3-01-2016 11:40 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 4-01-2016 12:02 AM (8 years ago)
Hahahahahahaha I love d Lady. She know to give it back to d jerk wit out d insult.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 12:02 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- XTnote at 4-01-2016 01:26 AM (8 years ago)
Unto viral tinz
Posted: at 4-01-2016 01:26 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mjyabah2 at 4-01-2016 01:30 AM (8 years ago)
@gogoman: When would any intelligent comment come out of your mouth? Please accept my little advise: at any point in time u fail to comprehend the real message is a confession, please stir clear, read and walk away without making your nonsensical comments. Some of the comments u make expose your naivety and ignorance. Based on your trashy comment on this confession, it is pertinent to point out/note that the message of the viral story is beyond your comprehension. The story in the post borders on BIGOTRY, NEPOTISM,  RACISM and THE HISTORY OF BLACK PEOPLE IN THE WESTERN WORLD. If you have not read the history about these issues I highlighted, u may never know why the lady had such reaction, and why the story went viral. Please save your cheap minds and comments to topics u could understand.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 01:30 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 4-01-2016 01:57 AM (8 years ago)
Oyibo people are the same.. I have a lot of Caucasian friends but most of the Caucasians in places I have worked pretend not to be racist while they stab and say all sort of shit behind u.. I told a lot of them that there is no lion in Nigeria , yet they see u the next day and come to ask u "hey I heard there are lots of lions in Nigeria ".. Hey what's your name again , all just to make u mad and then turn around to make it look like they like u and it's just a joke.. Mind you, u dare not ever ever say shit about them or the country they call theirs which isn't or else u end up in jail.. Setting u up is the most easiest thing for them to do.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 01:57 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Powerfulify at 4-01-2016 03:24 AM (8 years ago)
I don't get the story
Posted: at 4-01-2016 03:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 4-01-2016 07:38 AM (8 years ago)
Na their way.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 07:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 4-01-2016 10:38 AM (8 years ago)
Black is natural and obviously the best of all colours.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 10:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 4-01-2016 11:43 AM (8 years ago)
Correct,thumbs up girl,Wisdom is profitable to direct.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 11:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 4-01-2016 04:29 PM (8 years ago)
like her way of handling this situation .
Posted: at 4-01-2016 04:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero