UK Set To Deport Nigerian Who Moved To The UK When He Was Just 9 Months, 20 Years Ago (Page 2)

Date: 04-01-2016 6:52 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Trueyarn at 4-01-2016 08:56 PM (8 years ago)
The moron self no even feel remorse,abeg make una deport this fagg**t go Iran or Syria.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 08:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 4-01-2016 08:57 PM (8 years ago)
The moron self no even feel remorse,abeg make una deport this fagg**t go Iran or Syria.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 08:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ololababs at 5-01-2016 01:54 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Daniel Bosai on  4-01-2016 08:37 AM
I know! these British guys are just horrible! Someone is close to 20 and never been to Nigeria and they all of a sudden want to subject him to living somewhere he has never been!??? thats just silly, why not give him life imprisonment in Britain instead?

Unfortunately there's nothing of such. This is d new law. U will be deported to ur country of origin once u've committed a big crime. Even if u have "RED P", the Queen will collect it back from u n send u back to ur mother/fatherland unfortunately.  If Rape someone, the same punishment will apply (Deportation).

That's y our people need to train their children well. They come to Western countries and 4get all about their heritage. E.g. We try to campaign telling people to teach their kids one Naija language but all they do is forming saying "no he does not understand that language but speaks English fluently" s'oro ni yęn?  Ko omo rę ko le fun o ni'sinmi nitori ęyin ola! I'm proud to be a Nigerian! Don't come to my house and speak English to my children unless u don't understand my Naija language!

Now he's going back to Naija where he'll be trained properly. I'm sure his mother will be glad that he's going to learn our culture the hardest way. Grin

I must say I found some comments here truthful and very funny Grin e.g Naija prison will do d correction. Grin
Posted: at 5-01-2016 01:54 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DAMILARE100 at 5-01-2016 07:06 AM (8 years ago)
He has never being to African? Then he's not a Nigerian, he should have a German passport.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 07:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 5-01-2016 07:07 AM (8 years ago)
Deport him to Germany
Posted: at 5-01-2016 07:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 5-01-2016 02:46 PM (8 years ago)
come to naija and continue the stabbing here
Posted: at 5-01-2016 02:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rococo606 at 5-01-2016 07:02 PM (8 years ago)
You na, he was ungreatful for all he had, he never make use of the fact he lives in UK, instead of him to face his studies and become great in future he became a murderer, let them send him back to nigheria and let him experience hardship, IDIOT, a murderer at 16, he shouild thank his God he wasnt giving death sentence, why is he complaining? Doesnt he knew he was living a land full of oportunities before stabbing someone to death? COWARD. See as him do eyes like orgbolor fish.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 07:02 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DAMILARE100 at 7-01-2016 09:39 AM (8 years ago)
Yeye de smell
Posted: at 7-01-2016 09:39 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 10-01-2016 08:09 PM (8 years ago)
UK said they don't want you
in their land why not move back to
Germany where you are a citizen?
Or is it when you finished stabbing
the whole of UK people to death
that you will leave the UK? I'm not even sure Nigeria wants you
either. If you can kill at 16 then you
will be so ready to join Boko
Haram upon your return. Just tell
the UK govt that Nigeria and
Nigerians have rejected you too. You should be deported to
Germany, not Naija
Posted: at 10-01-2016 08:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 10-01-2016 08:09 PM (8 years ago)
UK said they don't want you
in their land why not move back to
Germany where you are a citizen?
Or is it when you finished stabbing
the whole of UK people to death
that you will leave the UK? I'm not even sure Nigeria wants you
either. If you can kill at 16 then you
will be so ready to join Boko
Haram upon your return. Just tell
the UK govt that Nigeria and
Nigerians have rejected you too. You should be deported to
Germany, not Naija
Posted: at 10-01-2016 08:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 12-01-2016 03:30 AM (8 years ago)
My man come back home, you can still make it here than even there
Posted: at 12-01-2016 03:30 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 25-01-2016 03:17 AM (8 years ago)
HE GREW UP IN SYSTEM, HE BECAME A KILLER IN YOUR SYSTEM THEN YOU REMEMBER HE IS A NIGERIAN. WE DONT WANT A KILLER IN NIGERIA WHY NOT GERMANY
Posted: at 25-01-2016 03:17 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- 1marviz at 6-12-2016 10:20 AM (7 years ago)
them suppose kill u sef
Posted: at 6-12-2016 10:20 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac