After Spending The Day With Harry Styles, Kendall Jenner Set To Come Out As A Lesbian!??

Date: 04-01-2016 6:55 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 4-01-2016 06:55 AM (8 years ago)
Kendall Jenner has found herself at the centre of rumours she is a lesbian - after sharing a holiday romance with Harry Styles.

Kendall and 1D hunk Harry sent fans wild when they were pictured sharing an intimate embrace on board a luxury yacht earlier this week.

But reports from a US magazine claim Kendall is actually a lesbian and is "captivated" by her BFF Cara Delevingne.

Cara and Kendall - who affectionately refer to themselves as CaKe - are longtime friends and Cara is loved-up with girlfriend St Vincent.

Reports in America's OK! magazine include a quote from a 'source' claiming Kendall is openly gay among her close pals and her best pal Cara is helping her to accept herself.
"Kendall is a lesbian. She’s only just started talking about it with her inner circle.
"She reassured Kendall that the stigma of being gay is gone and encouraged her to allow herself the freedom to be who she really is."
They added her feelings have "only gotten deeper" and "Kendall is captivated by Cara."

The claims come as Kendall, 20, and Harry, 21, - who were first romantically linked back in 2013 - were pictured as they holidayed on the Caribbean island of Anguilla.

The pair were snapped kissing and cuddling and struggled to keep their hands off each other on a sun lounger, petty much smashing rumours once and for all that they're just good friends.

Posted: at 4-01-2016 06:55 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zezprincess at 4-01-2016 07:04 AM (8 years ago)
Nawaooo,this oyibo people self,so upon all the men&women wey full this world,she no see her opposite sex who go dey phyuk her,na fingering lesbian she want,cheei,God's wrath is awaiting you lesbians&gays,we no need another sodom&gomorrah!
Posted: at 4-01-2016 07:04 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 4-01-2016 08:07 AM (8 years ago)
Transformation agenda 2016.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 08:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BLACKY77 at 4-01-2016 08:30 AM (8 years ago)
HOW IS THAT MY PROBLEM, ATLEAST Lesbianism IS NOT A CRIME IN THAT PART
Posted: at 4-01-2016 08:30 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyson12 at 4-01-2016 08:49 AM (8 years ago)
Big idiot
Posted: at 4-01-2016 08:49 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 4-01-2016 10:09 AM (8 years ago)
FOR NW SHE GO ENJOI AM BT IN DE END NA SHE GO SUFFER AM ON DE LAST DAY.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 10:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 4-01-2016 10:47 AM (8 years ago)
Good for her
Posted: at 4-01-2016 10:47 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 4-01-2016 10:53 AM (8 years ago)
NA TODAY
Posted: at 4-01-2016 10:53 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 4-01-2016 02:41 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 4-01-2016 02:41 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 4-01-2016 02:59 PM (8 years ago)
OK

Posted: at 4-01-2016 02:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Giftous1 at 4-01-2016 08:52 PM (8 years ago)
ok na...E no CONCERN ME.... as E they Hot for them
Posted: at 4-01-2016 08:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 5-01-2016 09:06 AM (8 years ago)
Every bad thing in the world emerges from the Western world
Posted: at 5-01-2016 09:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 6-01-2016 07:46 AM (8 years ago)
Am not surprise after all her father who claim to be conservative back then is now a woman and he is called Catlyn or whatever
Posted: at 6-01-2016 07:46 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 7-01-2016 09:39 AM (8 years ago)
Yeye de smell
Posted: at 7-01-2016 09:39 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 10-01-2016 08:10 PM (8 years ago)
Nawaooo,this oyibo people self,so
upon all the men&women wey full
this world,she no see her opposite
sex who go dey phyuk her,na
fingering lesbian she
want,cheei,God's wrath is awaiting you lesbians&gays,we no need
another sodom&gomorrah!
Posted: at 10-01-2016 08:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 11-01-2016 05:29 PM (8 years ago)
White people with their situation wettin this one come mean now
Posted: at 11-01-2016 05:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 25-01-2016 03:18 AM (8 years ago)
FOR NW SHE GO ENJOI AM BT IN DE END NA SHE GO SUFFER AM ON DE LAST DAY.
Posted: at 25-01-2016 03:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 26-01-2016 08:08 PM (8 years ago)
@gogoman: When would any
intelligent comment come out of
your mouth? Please accept my
little advise: at any point in time u
fail to comprehend the real
message is a confession, please stir clear, read and walk away
without making your nonsensical
comments. Some of the comments
u make expose your naivety and
ignorance. Based on your trashy
comment on this confession, it is pertinent to point out/note that the
message of the viral story is
beyond your comprehension. The
story in the post borders on
BIGOTRY, NEPOTISM,  RACISM
and THE HISTORY OF BLACK PEOPLE IN THE WESTERN
WORLD. If you have not read the
history about these issues I
highlighted, u may never know why
the lady had such reaction, and
why the story went viral. Please save your cheap minds and
comments to topics u could
understand. Oyibo people are the same.. I have
a lot of Caucasian friends but most
of the Caucasians in places I have
worked pretend not to be racist
while they stab and say all sort of
shit behind u.. I told a lot of them that there is no lion in Nigeria , yet
they see u the next day and come
to ask u "hey I heard there are lots
of lions in Nigeria ".. Hey what's
your name again , all just to make
u mad and then turn around to make it look like they like u and it's
just a joke.. Mind you, u dare not
ever ever say shit about them or
the country they call theirs which
isn't or else u end up in jail..
Setting u up is the most easiest thing for them to do.
Posted: at 26-01-2016 08:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero