Kolo tinz? Will Smith's Son Jaden, is The New Face of Louis Vuitton’s SS16 Womenswear

Date: 04-01-2016 9:45 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 4-01-2016 09:45 AM (8 years ago)

Jaden Smith is the new face of Louis Vuitton’s SS16 Womenswear campaign. The brand's Artistic Director of Women's collections, Nicolas Ghesquiere, unveiled photos snapped by Bruce Weber, via Instagram from the Spring/Summer 2016 collection, featuring Will and Jada Pinkett Smith's son.
The 17-year old rapper/actor/model has always had his own sense of style. If need be he will vehemently defend his right to wear whatever he wants, while feeling comfortable in his own skin.
“It’s all about creating, and dressing a generation, and helping a generation, and being yourself. That's what it's all about," Smith said in a 2015 video posted to Twitter by Outlander.

he is a guy how can he model for women's wear? serious kolo tinz

Posted: at 4-01-2016 09:45 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 4-01-2016 09:55 AM (8 years ago)
Are you sure he's a man?
Posted: at 4-01-2016 09:55 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 4-01-2016 10:36 AM (8 years ago)
Madness
Posted: at 4-01-2016 10:36 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 4-01-2016 10:40 AM (8 years ago)
that is how they turn GAY
Posted: at 4-01-2016 10:40 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- BLACKY77 at 4-01-2016 10:51 AM (8 years ago)
GAY IN THE MAKING
Posted: at 4-01-2016 10:51 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Anny01 at 4-01-2016 11:21 AM (8 years ago)
Looks so anachronistic.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 11:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 4-01-2016 12:07 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm,guy endorse to be the new face of women wears,na madness now,so no girl for their side to do the job? Celeb tins.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 12:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 4-01-2016 01:27 PM (8 years ago)
I DON DEY SUSPECT THIS GUY TO BE HOMO. THIS TOTALLY MADNESS, MAN DEY DO WOMAN WORK NA WA OOO.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 01:27 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 4-01-2016 01:28 PM (8 years ago)
I DON DEY SUSPECT THIS GUY TO BE HOMO. THIS TOTALLY MADNESS, MAN DEY DO WOMAN WORK NA WA OOO.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 01:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 4-01-2016 02:31 PM (8 years ago)
Na small small
Posted: at 4-01-2016 02:31 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 4-01-2016 03:05 PM (8 years ago)
OK

Posted: at 4-01-2016 03:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Giftous1 at 4-01-2016 08:42 PM (8 years ago)
upcoming gay
Posted: at 4-01-2016 08:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 7-01-2016 09:46 AM (8 years ago)
Yeye de smell
Posted: at 7-01-2016 09:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 10-01-2016 07:56 PM (8 years ago)
“It’s all about creating, and
dressing a generation, and
helping a generation, and being
yourself. That's what it's all
about
Posted: at 10-01-2016 07:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 12-01-2016 03:06 AM (8 years ago)
He is just talented, there is nothing wrong with this. So women where dey wear men things now
Posted: at 12-01-2016 03:06 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 26-01-2016 08:03 PM (8 years ago)
@gogoman: When would any
intelligent comment come out of
your mouth? Please accept my
little advise: at any point in time u
fail to comprehend the real
message is a confession, please stir clear, read and walk away
without making your nonsensical
comments. Some of the comments
u make expose your naivety and
ignorance. Based on your trashy
comment on this confession, it is pertinent to point out/note that the
message of the viral story is
beyond your comprehension. The
story in the post borders on
BIGOTRY, NEPOTISM,  RACISM
and THE HISTORY OF BLACK PEOPLE IN THE WESTERN
WORLD. If you have not read the
history about these issues I
highlighted, u may never know why
the lady had such reaction, and
why the story went viral. Please save your cheap minds and
comments to topics u could
understand. Oyibo people are the same.. I have
a lot of Caucasian friends but most
of the Caucasians in places I have
worked pretend not to be racist
while they stab and say all sort of
shit behind u.. I told a lot of them that there is no lion in Nigeria , yet
they see u the next day and come
to ask u "hey I heard there are lots
of lions in Nigeria ".. Hey what's
your name again , all just to make
u mad and then turn around to make it look like they like u and it's
just a joke.. Mind you, u dare not
ever ever say shit about them or
the country they call theirs which
isn't or else u end up in jail..
Setting u up is the most easiest thing for them to do.
Posted: at 26-01-2016 08:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero