Two Filling Station In Nnewi, Anambra State Gutted By Fire This Morning - Photos

Date: 04-01-2016 10:53 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 4-01-2016 10:53 AM (8 years ago)

Two petrol stations, Organizer and Red filling station at located Amunko, Nnewi Okpuno Nnewichi in Anambra state, were engulfed by fire this Monday morning, January 4, following an explosion suspected to have been caused by a fuel tanker.

Fire service and police are currently at the location to deal with the situation. There haven't been reports on any casualties, according to reports.

See photos below...

Posted: at 4-01-2016 10:53 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 4-01-2016 10:57 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmmm..... This is great loss.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 10:57 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Slimchery at 4-01-2016 11:00 AM (8 years ago)
Always bad news, naija which way forward?
Posted: at 4-01-2016 11:00 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- austinesnow at 4-01-2016 11:06 AM (8 years ago)
Mr Amebo! na only one filling station. That was organizer filling station. The oNe opposite it was safe. Next time investigat well. I hv been dia since morning
Posted: at 4-01-2016 11:06 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- BLACKY77 at 4-01-2016 11:12 AM (8 years ago)
FIRE FIRE FIRE I WONT STOP CALLING YE I REPEAT ENOUGH IS ENOUGH
Posted: at 4-01-2016 11:12 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 4-01-2016 11:14 AM (8 years ago)
Omg,for this new year, but special thanks to God almighty for no casulties&death,fire service men&police na una call,but why bad news dey always come from Nnewi? Christmas time na abi ibeto or. Chikason factory got fire killing hundreds.God deliver your people this 2016.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 11:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 4-01-2016 11:22 AM (8 years ago)
Not a good omen to the year.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 11:22 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 4-01-2016 11:23 AM (8 years ago)
Nnewi people make una appeal to gods na lol
Posted: at 4-01-2016 11:23 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- youngrashy at 4-01-2016 11:48 AM (8 years ago)
Nigeria and bad things tho
Posted: at 4-01-2016 11:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 4-01-2016 01:18 PM (8 years ago)
so sad.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 01:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 4-01-2016 02:28 PM (8 years ago)
Na wa ooo God have mercy
Posted: at 4-01-2016 02:28 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nonsovin at 4-01-2016 03:24 PM (8 years ago)
Did I hear u say Amunko Nnewi? Hmmm what abt otunko? Abeg it's Amuko....nt Amunko
Posted: at 4-01-2016 03:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pickNsmile at 4-01-2016 03:41 PM (8 years ago)
Seems Edo Ezemewi is angry with our people abi na just accident
Posted: at 4-01-2016 03:41 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- AmazingMarie at 4-01-2016 04:31 PM (8 years ago)
ohhhhh what a loss hope the stations are insured
Posted: at 4-01-2016 04:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 4-01-2016 08:36 PM (8 years ago)
ABEG OO, WE GAT TO DEY CAREFUL TO AVOID THIS FIRE INCIDENT OF A TYN.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 08:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 7-01-2016 09:50 AM (8 years ago)
In God we trust
Posted: at 7-01-2016 09:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 10-01-2016 07:53 PM (8 years ago)
Omg,for this new year, but special
thanks to God almighty for no
casulties&death,fire service
men&police na una call,but why
bad news dey always come from
Nnewi? Christmas time na abi ibeto or. Chikason factory got fire
killing hundreds.God deliver your
people this 2016.
Posted: at 10-01-2016 07:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 12-01-2016 07:41 AM (8 years ago)
I really pity the owner of this filling stations, I wonder how they will bear with the loosing properties.
Posted: at 12-01-2016 07:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 25-01-2016 03:10 AM (8 years ago)
That was organizer filling station. The oNe opposite it was safe. Next time investigat well. I hv been dia since morning
Posted: at 25-01-2016 03:10 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 26-01-2016 08:01 PM (8 years ago)
@gogoman: When would any
intelligent comment come out of
your mouth? Please accept my
little advise: at any point in time u
fail to comprehend the real
message is a confession, please stir clear, read and walk away
without making your nonsensical
comments. Some of the comments
u make expose your naivety and
ignorance. Based on your trashy
comment on this confession, it is pertinent to point out/note that the
message of the viral story is
beyond your comprehension. The
story in the post borders on
BIGOTRY, NEPOTISM,  RACISM
and THE HISTORY OF BLACK PEOPLE IN THE WESTERN
WORLD. If you have not read the
history about these issues I
highlighted, u may never know why
the lady had such reaction, and
why the story went viral. Please save your cheap minds and
comments to topics u could
understand. Oyibo people are the same.. I have
a lot of Caucasian friends but most
of the Caucasians in places I have
worked pretend not to be racist
while they stab and say all sort of
shit behind u.. I told a lot of them that there is no lion in Nigeria , yet
they see u the next day and come
to ask u "hey I heard there are lots
of lions in Nigeria ".. Hey what's
your name again , all just to make
u mad and then turn around to make it look like they like u and it's
just a joke.. Mind you, u dare not
ever ever say shit about them or
the country they call theirs which
isn't or else u end up in jail..
Setting u up is the most easiest thing for them to do.
Posted: at 26-01-2016 08:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero