Man Dumps His Girlfriend Of 8 Years Over Don Jazzy and Olamide Beef (See Full DETAILS)

Date: 04-01-2016 5:47 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 4-01-2016 05:47 PM (8 years ago)
but for one couple the damage done may be everlasting.

According to an unnamed 33 year old lady, a discussion via Skype with her boyfriend over the whole saga has led to a termination of the relationship that began when she was 25.

She disclosed the details in an email she sent to popular online blog Stella Dimoko Korkus.

She wrote:

Dear Stella, I have been following ur blog since 2012. Call me a monitoring spirit cos I know everything happening over there but I have never commented. No, I commented once but it wasn’t posted. Lol. So here goes my chronicle.

I’m 33, by the way. I’ve been dating this guy since 2008. We served together but started dating after service. He left the country in 2008 but we have been dating since then. I’ve had a couple of “serious relationships” but somehow they keep getting messed up and I keep going back to him. He has been awesome and treats me well. He loves and respects me and sometimes I get irritated because he doesn’t have a mind of his own.

We do anything I want to do, and I’d prefer someone who would make major decisions sometimes. I have visited him a couple of times in the UK.

So day before yesterday we were skyping and inside the gist he asked me what I think about the Olamide/Donjazzy ish. And I said I think they were both wrong, Olamide shouldn’t have thrown a tantrum and Don J should have just ignored. Boyfriend starts saying Donjazzy is a pretender, etc etc and as far as Olamide has apologized it’s ok.

I told him not to judge as he doesn’t know what goes on in the life of these people but My crime was to say that saying sorry does not wipe away your f-up as you might say sorry and the person says it’s ok but it doesn’t change what you have done or the pain you have caused. Gbam.

My guy starts shouting that I am mean and unforgiving. At first I thought it was a joke because we were having a healthy argument till‎ I realised he wasn’t joking.  Like joke he ended the relationship saying he’s not sure he can be with someone who can make a comment like that (saying sorry doesn’t right your wrongs) and went off the line. I’m still confused.

I can categorically state that I never disrespected him or raised my voice.  A part of me is finding it funny cos if someone asks why we are not together am I supposed to say we broke up on top of Donjazzy and Olamide argument?

I called yesterday and all he said was that it wouldn’t work. I can’t apologize for having an opinion but I’m scared. Will I meet someone else? Or am I supposed to remove my heart from a 7 year relationship because of this? I know it sounds unbelievable because people have posted chronicles and I have rolled my eyes and asked myself “who dis one wan lie to”, but it is true. Please post this, Stella, under chronicles or in house gists I don’t even know. I shouldn’t be finding it funny because we were supposed to do our traditional wedding in April.

Someone Please help me make sense. Am I supposed to beg?

Posted: at 4-01-2016 05:47 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BLACKY77 at 4-01-2016 06:24 PM (8 years ago)
IF A MAN COULD END A RELATIONSHIP OVER A PETTY ISSUE LIKE THIS. I BELIEVE ITS ONLY AN EXCUSE COS HE IS NO LONGER INTRESTED IN U. ITS BETTER TO END THE RELATIONSHIP NOW THAN WHEN THERE ARE CHILCREN.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 06:24 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 4-01-2016 06:26 PM (8 years ago)
two of una no serious at all, so at 33yrs na OLAMIDE/ DON JAZZY matter suppose be una priority abi ..  well i no fit help u
Posted: at 4-01-2016 06:26 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- beneno at 4-01-2016 07:15 PM (8 years ago)
Go beg don jazzy and Olamide make them follow you go beg their die hard fan (your fiance) maybe him go listen to them.OVOKO
Posted: at 4-01-2016 07:15 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moralemike07 at 4-01-2016 07:21 PM (8 years ago)
Na lie. If it is true then it is stupid.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 07:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 4-01-2016 07:31 PM (8 years ago)
Abeg Abeg Abeg I no comment on yamayama issue

Posted: at 4-01-2016 07:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BusyHorse at 4-01-2016 07:38 PM (8 years ago)
If its true , then both of them are babies in adult skin
Posted: at 4-01-2016 07:38 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayonewien at 4-01-2016 07:55 PM (8 years ago)
If what you are saying here is the truth of what really happened, belive it or not but I tell you he has ended this relationship long ago, just he didn't know how to tell you. It sounds insane to end a relationship of 8yrsbecause of guys who are there making their money. There have been pretext from somewhere, its possible that he is already in love with someone else or someone must have poisoned his mind with negative things about you, just to make sure he ddoesn't go ahead with the traditional wedding. I live abroad and am talking from experience.. he is probably not urs. Goodluck.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 07:55 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- kayonewien at 4-01-2016 07:56 PM (8 years ago)
If what you are saying here is the truth of what really happened, belive it or not but I tell you he has ended this relationship long ago, just he didn't know how to tell you. It sounds insane to end a relationship of 8yrsbecause of guys who are there making their money. There have been pretext from somewhere, its possible that he is already in love with someone else or someone must have poisoned his mind with negative things about you, just to make sure he ddoesn't go ahead with the traditional wedding. I live abroad and am talking from experience.. he is probably not urs. Goodluck.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 07:56 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- DAMILARE100 at 4-01-2016 08:19 PM (8 years ago)
Stupidity...What's the correlation in d celeb beef and termination of relationship?
Posted: at 4-01-2016 08:19 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Giftous1 at 4-01-2016 08:20 PM (8 years ago)
lol...make him clap for himself
Posted: at 4-01-2016 08:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 4-01-2016 09:19 PM (8 years ago)
Wow wat a lost of identity
Posted: at 4-01-2016 09:19 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 4-01-2016 09:58 PM (8 years ago)
Lolsssssss.... Perhaps the guy related to donjazzy and the gurl related to olamide. Becz it nt that stupid man will not think like animal. Well na there problem.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 09:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 4-01-2016 09:58 PM (8 years ago)
Lolsssssss.... Perhaps the guy related to donjazzy and the gurl related to olamide. Becz it nt that stupid man will not think like animal. Well na there problem.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 09:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 4-01-2016 10:17 PM (8 years ago)

give it a few more days the heat will die and if he come ho his senses so be it. you may call him in the interval if you wish and try to straighten up things. if he is resolute about the break up God will provide you with another man
Posted: at 4-01-2016 10:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 4-01-2016 10:29 PM (8 years ago)
Is a super story,hmmmm,my girl just give the guy sometime pls,don't let it bother you,but try and call him maybe 4 to 5days after,if he refuse&keep on saying what he is saying,better know say he don quit de relationship longtime ago,just that he dey look for opportunity to tell you,so men are mean.after 7yrs,you wan quit the relationship just like that,so if you catch your babe for fornication act nko?
Posted: at 4-01-2016 10:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 4-01-2016 10:55 PM (8 years ago)
ask for me try and beg your bobo...if  your guy says know please follow your mind.

Posted: at 4-01-2016 10:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 4-01-2016 10:56 PM (8 years ago)
MY LADY, HE DON TAIL WEN DAT GUY NO LUV U AGAIN. HE DON GET ONE OKPO FOR UK.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 10:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 4-01-2016 11:20 PM (8 years ago)
UnSeriousness I see
Posted: at 4-01-2016 11:20 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 5-01-2016 07:14 AM (8 years ago)
JantaMatta KillanJah KabaKabaaaaa.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 07:14 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac