Defending ur territory (Page 3)

Date: 11-01-2010 5:38 am (14 years ago) | Author: DIPLOMATIK
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 17
- jenny88 at 15-01-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago)
stupid foolssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 15-01-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 15-01-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jenny88 on 15-01-2010 11:19 AM
stupid foolssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Shocked

Posted: at 15-01-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 15-01-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago)
@ topic...i wont dare it ....cos i cant tell if the guy am fighting over, loves the girl in question more than he loves me...so why make a fool of my self ?
Posted: at 15-01-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 15-01-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 11-01-2010 04:50 PM
I always said i will never fight for a guy and this is perfectly true except maybe in some circumstances. Like you go to a show and this gurl is all over my guy, now he's a gentleman and totally ignoring her after telling her he's here with someone but she just won't let down, now first am thinking this is just rude, cant u phyuking see me here,lol, he keeps ignoring her and am over here fuming with rage,lol, lucky he saw my face and pulled me towards the restroom b4 i snatched the weave of dat heffa's head.
in dis case, i will make her regret ever trying such stupid stunt... Grin
Posted: at 15-01-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 18-01-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-01-2010 05:38 AM
so why is it that men/women..boy/girl  always feel the need to defend his/her territory when another of the opposite sex  is around.
why fight for ur man or woman Huh?...i personally don't see the need to tell a fellow woman to leave my man alone, cos i believe that if my man claims to love me the way he does, and i not being perfect (BTW) but being enough woman for him , loves and care for him..then what reason does he have to seek out another? Angry i will not fight or exchange words with  any1 i'll simply walk away if i have to

so ladies , gents would u fight for ur loved 1 and why would u do so?  Huh?  Cheesy Cheesy Cool

wat do u mean by Gents?
Posted: at 18-01-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myolu at 18-01-2010 09:08 PM (14 years ago)
Chicks plenty now. Maka why! But guys scarce u. Know now
Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetrae at 18-01-2010 09:14 PM (14 years ago)
so why is it that men/women..boy/girl  always feel the need to defend his/her territory when another of the opposite sex  is around.
why fight for ur man or woman Huh?...i personally don't see the need to tell a fellow woman to leave my man alone, cos i believe that if my man claims to love me the way he does, and i not being perfect (BTW) but being enough woman for him , loves and care for him..then what reason does he have to seek out another? Angry i will not fight or exchange words with  any1 i'll simply walk away if i have to

so ladies , gents would u fight for ur loved 1 and why would u do so?  Huh?  Cheesy Cheesy Cool

i wouldnt fight or argue over any man, period!...
..if he's mine, he's mine aint nothin' another woman can do to change dat!
i've never understood why girls fight over guys cos most times neither end up with d guy...

SILLY WOMEN/GIRLS!!!!
Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 18-01-2010 09:20 PM (14 years ago)
I always said i will never fight for a guy and this is perfectly true except maybe in some circumstances. Like you go to a show and this gurl is all over my guy, now he's a gentleman and totally ignoring her after telling her he's here with someone but she just won't let down, now first am thinking this is just rude, cant u phyuking see me here,lol, he keeps ignoring her and am over here fuming with rage,lol, lucky he saw my face and pulled me towards the restroom b4 i snatched the weave of dat heffa's head.

lol...i feel u...
but it's at this point u check him...nd tell him to handle dat bitch!...
there is a time to be a gentleman nd a time to let d nigga come out!!!... Grin
Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 18-01-2010 09:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-01-2010 11:09 AM

Grin Grin Grin Awesome!
Yeye man see him mouth awesome!u wey u go dey shake when did tin go happen dey look like mumu Tongue Grin

Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 18-01-2010 09:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 18-01-2010 09:20 PM

lol...i feel u...
but it's at this point u check him...nd tell him to handle dat bitch!...
there is a time to be a gentleman nd a time to let d nigga come out!!!... Grin
Lolz yes ooo d inner beast. . . Grin Tongue Cool

Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 18-01-2010 09:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 11-01-2010 05:52 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-01-2010 05:22 PM
@Topic Nope i wouldn't i just hope such a situation will not arise and if it does that he will be able 2 handle it like a man!
ABIIIIII..
Yes ooo. . . Smiley

Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Barbiequeen at 18-01-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago)
Me i no fit fight cos of a guy oh.... Abi make people wey wan settle quarrel dey ask Wetin cause fight make man pickin no fit talk am. It's a very bad thing.   
Posted: at 18-01-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 18-01-2010 11:14 PM (14 years ago)

I no fit engage myself on a fight over a girl with any dude.. No b so.. if she want make she follow that one, i will understand, how on this Ice age, i will fight becos of girl.. if she ever try such and come back, i will still not want her anymore. so the best thing is she should make sure she settle down with the other dude, becos she will never be for me anymore. and if i still meet with the dude anywhere,, we go sit and drink if the opportunity arise. no grudges at all.

Posted: at 18-01-2010 11:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gwadagirl at 19-01-2010 01:30 AM (14 years ago)
Fight 4 men? why?
Posted: at 19-01-2010 01:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gwadagirl at 19-01-2010 01:31 AM (14 years ago)
sad and bad
Posted: at 19-01-2010 01:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- esoo at 19-01-2010 01:35 AM (14 years ago)
fight kia kia no way............
Posted: at 19-01-2010 01:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nneorji at 19-01-2010 01:38 AM (14 years ago)
Plain-o stupid! Embarrassed  Roll Eyes  Shocked  Angry...cos i ain't gonna fight 4 sum black ass nigga by gettin scratches n swollen face while he stands apart watching wit a handsum faz...nope! not in my diary! whoeva does dat hav no respect 4 demselvz. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-01-2010 01:38 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sandie at 19-01-2010 01:47 AM (14 years ago)

Lol, its only in nigerian movies i see some babes fighting bcuz of a guy...

If a "sane" guy really likes u, there ain't nothing that's gonna get his way. And if he's not sane why would u want him or rather, why would u fight for him.
90% of guys think with their d**k instead of thinking with their head. Undecided

Posted: at 19-01-2010 01:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dorapsy at 19-01-2010 05:11 AM (14 years ago)
dat;s wierd,i don't  think it worth the trouble,so why fighting!
Posted: at 19-01-2010 05:11 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- next2me at 19-01-2010 05:41 AM (14 years ago)
Sure i will if i have to i mean a situation might arise and fighting might be inevitable  i recall some time back i think about 2 years ago i went with my gurl to pick up her project work from a biz center the guy that did the binding lost 2 pages of it and my gurl was not happy then she started shoutin at the guy and before i could say jack the guy slapped my gurl right in front of my eyes i was angry so i slapped him too, O boy no be small fight that day ohh we nearly kill ourself. abeg forget that thing after all you don forget the time wey you dey tell her say you fit die for her? Now common fight you no fit fight yet you say you fit die for her.......... lol
I agree you do not have to fight for your spouse unnecessarily but still sometimes it becomes necessary to stand up for your spouse and it might leed to fightin if you walk away then where is the love?
Posted: at 19-01-2010 05:41 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 17

1. Nigeria Lady Shares Man’s Hilarious Reaction After Turning Down His S3xual Advances

2. This is Unacceptable - Comedian Seyilaw Calls Out President Tinubu Over New CBN Policy

3. UPDATE! Ekiti Varsity Students Caught on Camera Bullying Classmate Have Been Expelled

4. I Was Ripped After Ordering Azul And Empty Bottle Was Delivered In Kenya - Portable Laments

5. VIDEO: Man Shares The Disgusting State of a Hostel Room in University of Nigeria Nsukka

6. NFF Opens Up On Why Finidi Got Super Eagles Job

7. Veteran Nigerian Actress, Ovularia, Reportedly Died At 81 In Port Harcourt

8. Real Madrid v Bayern Munich: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

9. Nigerian Police Kill 2 Suspected Kidnappers In Gun Duel, Rescue 3 Indians In Ogun

10. President Tinubu Returns To Nigeria After Netherlands, Saudi Trips

11. Family Accuses Vigilante Operatives Of Robbing, Killing 2 Brothers In Rivers

12. Teenager, Oluwateniola Omidiji Spends Days In Detention Over Mother’s Debt, Drags EFCC To Court

13. UPDATE: US Announces Plan To Partner Nigeria To Combat Cybercrime, Fraud Scams, Sextortion

14. 10Yr Old Boy Among 6 Suspected Phone Snatchers, Robbers & Thugs Arrested In Niger State

15. 21Yr Old Woman Killed By Her Boyfriend In South Africa

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe