Buhari's Associate and APC Chieftain, Jafaru Isa Arrested by EFCC Over $2.1bn Arms Deal (Page 2)

Date: 07-01-2016 9:53 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- princeifeyco at 7-01-2016 02:37 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Maxwell obidiegwu on  7-01-2016 02:06 PM
I am happy to b a Nigerian #phyukbiafra am igbo by tribe only nationality proudly Nigerian wailing wailers keep on wailing
           You can chose to belong wherever you wish to, your not and will never be a biafran in ths life, with time, you will know where you belong to.
Posted: at 7-01-2016 02:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 7-01-2016 02:45 PM (8 years ago)
if Buhari chose not to prosecute or go after these corrupt Nigerians who have bankrupted the nation,....who is going to lose Huh?;  Buhari or Nigeria
Posted: at 7-01-2016 02:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 7-01-2016 02:49 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel Okoye on  7-01-2016 02:02 PM
opinion should be constructive....... No dey talk bcos u get mouth.... talk bcos u get sense.

May GOD increase your wisdom a million fold each day.
Posted: at 7-01-2016 02:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BLACKY77 at 7-01-2016 04:22 PM (8 years ago)
I BELONG TO NO ONE, I BELONG TO ALL
Posted: at 7-01-2016 04:22 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 7-01-2016 05:40 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel Okoye on  7-01-2016 02:02 PM
Ur opinion should be constructive. Bcos ur GEJ u worship was disgraced out  of office doesnt meant ur sensible opinion should be beclouded by jealousy and sentimentalism. No dey talk bcos u get mouth.... talk bcos u get sense.

.  As stupid as u are u can't see beyond ur nose. GEJ is not d bad person but d thieves he surround himself wit. If u can't take my comment why not pass and read others. I can NEVER allow u to bully me jt cause u think ur APC pple are in power and they are demi god to u.
Posted: at 7-01-2016 05:40 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 7-01-2016 07:36 PM (8 years ago)
Stupid you call me?? wow, your emptiness is glowingly showing...
Posted: at 7-01-2016 07:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 7-01-2016 07:46 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on  7-01-2016 05:40 PM
.  As stupid as u are u can't see beyond ur nose. GEJ is not d bad person but d thieves he surround himself wit. If u can't take my comment why not pass and read others. I can NEVER allow u to bully me jt cause u think ur APC pple are in power and they are demi god to u.

Stupid you call me?? wow, your emptiness and narrow-mindedness are glowingly showing... Not to mention naivety..
Posted: at 7-01-2016 07:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zednaijaman at 7-01-2016 11:23 PM (8 years ago)
Ehmm, how do they 'like' someone's comment on Naijapals? I want to like someone's comments. It seems my ex goes totaly out of the way whenever topics like this one comes up. Free your mind from Party,tribe,religion or any other sentiments, face reality. I still enjoy your comments most times my ex.
Posted: at 7-01-2016 11:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 7-01-2016 11:57 PM (8 years ago)
that was gud mak una vomit what una eat
Posted: at 7-01-2016 11:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 9-01-2016 12:10 AM (8 years ago)
the anti corruption war is spreading so fast like wild fire.
Posted: at 9-01-2016 12:10 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mopera at 11-01-2016 11:01 AM (8 years ago)
Just wen will u   start seeing
something good from this anti-
corruption war???
You were championing 'witchunt'
of opposition, but now APC ppl
are  being arrested and u still arent impressed. Haba .  Wen will u understand dat we all
are entitle to our opinion no matter
wat. If I don't agree wit d pple u
worship does not mean u must
quote me anytime I comment. Na
wa for u o. Pls give me a break. Na wetin sef. e wo lo shi gan.
mcthewwww
Posted: at 11-01-2016 11:01 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 13-01-2016 06:55 AM (8 years ago)
He thinks that he can eat in our pot and leave it unclean
Posted: at 13-01-2016 06:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 27-01-2016 07:27 AM (8 years ago)
Noted Nigerians has lost her
intrest in its Leaders, all we need in
Nigeria is  change in our judiciary
system, no body should be above
the law, are we not in democracy,
dont u people pay taxs in a western countries with the stole
money, if u leaders are not wicked
while dont u people used the
money to develop ur own conutry,
and let jobs go rounds, Nigerians
are just too creatives, give money to those little business, give us