Mutallab received explosives from Nigeria, Yemeni govt claims (Page 2)

Date: 11-01-2010 1:22 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- omatu at 13-01-2010 03:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 12-01-2010 10:07 PM
So they only found out he was on the plane going to America when he was in Amsterdam ??

Im wondering why so late as the rule for traveling to America is already for a while you have to call the American authorities at least 24 hr before your departure to get a clearance and thats for people here in Australia who dont even require a travelings visa.

America did stuff up big time and will do so over and over again.
But like a real global bully will never see there own fault.

Once again the biggest terrorist live in that country.
Just think of all the fighters who go to Pakistan Israel etc and they are Americans.
not much is said about that.

I said before they have to look at there own soil as there are plenty of them over there with American stamped into there passport. 

Many USA leaders are too stupid.  They do not know how to examine themselves within.  They have stupid people hired and paid fat salaries and they do not know how to do their work.  I guess they are still looking for slaves to do their work?  President Obama is very intelligent, but they do not even appreciate him, but would prefer to control him instead of trying to make their country better.  Bunch of nincompoops.  They do not want to change from their evil ways.

Posted: at 13-01-2010 03:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 13-01-2010 03:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Andes on 12-01-2010 10:34 PM
Quote from: nditebeck on 12-01-2010 09:21 PM
Omatu: You said a lot but nothing sensible in it. Obviosely, you have not idea how terrorist organisations work. I do not blame you for anything you said here. From the layman persperctive, what you said made much sense but terrorsit organisations don't work the way you think.

Agatex, Omatus comments can not be published in any US paper becase it contains inapprpriate  language. If you Nigerians do not have common respect , then its time you learn some if you have to interect with people on the international stage.
No wonder you are fast becoming terrorist!!!!!!!
WTF is your problem?
What do you mean inappropriate language when most of your spellings are wrong, your English is very poor.
More so you said  Nigerians dont have a common respect.. Who the hell do you think you are?
This is a Nigerian forum, if you dont have any positive contribution, then buzz off.
Who ever registered you in the first place.. ingrate.

Speak Andes. 

Typical American arrogance.  Agatex does not even think that Nigerians can express themselves in their own forum.

Posted: at 13-01-2010 03:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 13-01-2010 03:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 13-01-2010 03:32 AM
So they only found out he was on the plane going to America when he was in Amsterdam ??

Im wondering why so late as the rule for traveling to America is already for a while you have to call the American authorities at least 24 hr before your departure to get a clearance and thats for people here in Australia who dont even require a travelings visa.

Just think of all the fighters who go to Pakistan Israel etc and they are Americans.

I said before they have to look at there own soil as there are plenty of them over there with American stamped into there passport. 

Many USA leaders are too stupid.  They do not know how to examine themselves within.  They have stupid people hired and paid fat salaries and they do not know how to do their work.  I guess they are still looking for slaves to do their work?  President Obama is very intelligent, but they do not even appreciate him, but would prefer to control him instead of trying to make their country better.  Bunch of nincompoops.  They do not want to change from their evil ways.

Well done Omatu another good analysis well figured out  Thanks.  though i was going to ask you if  that Farouk-muttalab guy indeed had a british passport and yet they refused him a British visa .  might be the stories are just confusing . Another story reported him as having no passport at all and he was being pleaded for by some indian man to be allowed on board as a sudanese refugee

@Ndtex what have you
pls dont keep quiet lets get this going it will be good to have a better insight into how terrrorist organizations work by the CIA itself waiting to interogate the bomber after the incident

Posted: at 13-01-2010 03:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 13-01-2010 05:27 AM (14 years ago)
Omatu: You said a lot but nothing sensible in it. Obviosely, you have not idea how terrorist organisations work. I do not blame you for anything you said here. From the layman persperctive, what you said made much sense but terrorsit organisations don't work the way you think.

Agatex, Omatus comments can not be published in any US paper becase it contains inapprpriate  language. If you Nigerians do not have common respect , then its time you learn some if you have to interect with people on the international stage.

i see u ar one of those bloody american idiots, who didnt knw, nd didnt want to agree dat the US gov't had links to 9/11
Ur govt is a bully, and they ar phyukin hypocrites. They overturn nd override UN regulations, nd when countries like, Iran, Iraq, N korea follow suit, ur govt becomes scared of their lives

I wonder why u nd ur honeypot ass US govt didnt go to Russia to look for Nukes, or North Korea, but u attack Iran nd other Muslim Nations so hard bcuz they ar small compared to u guyz...cowards!!
if una make us vex too much...una go pay for crude oil wit una children...mssscceewww  Sad

Posted: at 13-01-2010 05:27 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spekay at 13-01-2010 05:56 AM (14 years ago)
@Nditebeck

Just for the records it was widely publicized how much "decent" language the genius George Bush Jnr of a president used for fellow heads of states from other countries especially in telephone convos  while in office.

Now you are going round the world telling the world how to speak in their own homes .  safe your ridiculous lessons to yourself if nothing concrete to contirbute to justify the classifcation of Nigeria as a terrorist country when  Farouk was not armed  in Nigeria as claimed by Faggot Yemeni  dump base

And still on language and the decency of it .  which country did we record fellow citizens calling their presidential aspirant a monkey looking person and the only reason  the individual in question wont want him to be president ?  that happened a little over a year ago .  and coming  a popular figure in the american society.

are you really aBosom  of current news about language and how its used in the US???     Nditbeck what hav u,,,,,  check this page and tell me  something about the language you people use there even at a higher responsible congress level

http://matzav.com/obama-forgives-reid-for-calling-him-a-light-skinned-african-american-with-no-negro-accent-unless-he-wanted-to-have-one

Posted: at 13-01-2010 05:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 13-01-2010 06:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 13-01-2010 03:46 AM
Quote from: omatu on 13-01-2010 03:32 AM

Well done Omatu another good analysis well figured out  Thanks.  though i was going to ask you if  that Farouk-muttalab guy indeed had a british passport and yet they refused him a British visa .  might be the stories are just confusing . Another story reported him as having no passport at all and he was being pleaded for by some indian man to be allowed on board as a sudanese refugee

@Ndtex what have you
pls dont keep quiet lets get this going it will be good to have a better insight into how terrrorist organizations work by the CIA itself waiting to interogate the bomber after the incident

I understand that Britain denied him entrance to study at a university that was questionable.

I understand that Farouk had a British passport.  He was able to travel with that British passport.  I do not know if that passport was fake or not.  I think British citizens can travel to the USA without a visa.  In order to travel to other African countries, a British passport allowed him to travel as a member of the common wealth.

On December 25th, a USA couple on board the Delta airplane told the media that Farouk was allowed to board the plane to Detroit without a passport and that he was presented as a Sudanese refugee.  Either way, Farouk would have entered America and blown away the plane with 270 people if the explosives worked.  There are people that helped him all the way.   This is a sophisticated outfit with leaders in high places enabling the so-called terrorists or pawns.   The couple also complained that there was somebody on board taking video of all the events.  I also understand that Farouk was simply a pawn and the explosives was not supposed to work.  Farouk is known as a very bad pawn in the intelligence circle.

I appreciate your contributions to this topic.

Posted: at 13-01-2010 06:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 13-01-2010 06:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 13-01-2010 05:27 AM

i see u ar one of those bloody american idiots, who didnt knw, nd didnt want to agree dat the US gov't had links to 9/11
Ur govt is a bully, and they ar phyukin hypocrites. They overturn nd override UN regulations, nd when countries like, Iran, Iraq, N korea follow suit, ur govt becomes scared of their lives

I wonder why u nd ur honeypot ass US govt didnt go to Russia to look for Nukes, or North Korea, but u attack Iran nd other Muslim Nations so hard bcuz they ar small compared to u guyz...cowards!!
if una make us vex too much...una go pay for crude oil wit una children...mssscceewww  Sad

This is what America does not understand.  They walk around always with a big stick.  President Obama came to teach them how to walk with carrots in their hands, but they cannot handle that change.  They instead want him to continue to be a preditor and a war monger.

Americans cannot stand people criticizing them and telling them the truth, but they want to dictate to everybody worldwide.  America will not hear that their country is about to implode.  If we did not care about them, we would not care to ask them to CHANGE, but they consider it disrespectful.

America is a pawn and a proxy warrior for the Israelis.  This is getting things ready for the anti-Christ to be propped up, and Jerusalem to be the new capital.

Posted: at 13-01-2010 06:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 13-01-2010 06:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 13-01-2010 01:24 AM
LOL @ Andes

Thats the great  CIA talking through their network .
whoe doesnt know the origin of coarse and inappropriate language .  ??
This is just a common local forum and people are venting their venom against an inappropriate action by the US
The only way to convey the message is the language that fits the action in my opinon.

@Nditebeck

I do not have a problem with Omatus reasoning all along she had an excellent analysis
it will be good to point out your loopholes so we analyze further with every  hope that  you have something more meaningful to contribute here rather than being a language instructor and we can exchange positive ideas on this issue in this forum

Thanks.  I think the inappropriate language Nditebeck does not enjoy is telling Americans exactly whom they are.  As for English, it is not my first language.  I can still communicate to the best of my ability.

Posted: at 13-01-2010 06:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince1987 at 13-01-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago)

who d phyuk do u think u re!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i mostly likely think u re from one of those terrorist countries n even if u re Nigerian u must definitely be a bastard n remember to neva show ur face where true 9ja borns are talking............just go and shut d phyuk up Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-01-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- prince1987 at 13-01-2010 10:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 13-01-2010 03:24 AM
Quote from: Agatex on 12-01-2010 12:32 PM
Quote from: Toks-E on 12-01-2010 03:58 AM
Quote from: omatu on 11-01-2010 05:37 PM
Of course stupid and manipulated Yemeni government will deny that the bomb came from them.  How can the stop over from Ghana to Nigeria for approximately 30 minutes yield the under wear bomb?  It makes more sense that the bomb was given to him from Yemen or Amsterdam because it was after that via to his way to Detroit that he spent a long time in the bathroom, perhaps getting ready with the under wear.

Whether the USA waited to question him after landing to Detroit is their stupid derelection of duties.  He should have been stopped from Addiss Abba before he travelled to Ghana and thoroughly searched in Ghana where he paid cash for ticket, and thoroughly searched in Nigeria when he stopped over to Amersterdam and he should have been thoroughly searched in Amersterdam before he was allowed to board to Detroit.   

Let us not forget that when he left Addis Ababa, he was travelling with a British passport and not Nigerian passport.  He stopped over in Addis Ababa and switched hotels.  He arrived in Ghana changed his flight and hotel locations, and booked to stop over in Nigeria for 30 minutes.  In Ghana, he paid cold cash, no luggage, one way ticket to Amersterdam.

Americans are stupid.  Americans are the ones organizing to have their citizens killed.  That is why the state department could not spell his name correctly even after his dad came to tell them about his son changing and being radicalized.  Yet, the American border agents wants to wait till he landed in Detroit to question him because they all believed that the under wear bomb will work before he arrived to Detroit.  God wants to expose them all and he has done it, but they are trying to put the genie back in the bottle and distract people that nothing is wrong.

The State Department of the USA headed by Hillary Clinton was also very slow.  They managed to spell Farouk's name wrong when they checked if he had an active visa or not.

Farouk, was led by an Indian man from Amsterdam to the ticket gate identifying him as a refugee from Sudan that did not have a passport and could travel to the USA.

George Bush spent over a trillion dollars to improve attacks on the USA, but yet, the same situation Americans found themselves in September 10th before 9/11, 2001, is what they find themselves in December 25, 2009.

CIA/Mossad wants to shock America into compliance to support the Israelis in whatever agenda that they have.

Regardless, Farouk would have gotten in.  This is a very organized group that wants to inflict pain on Americans, economy, and to inspire fear.  There is constant repeat of "Nigeria" by the media over and over because Nigeria is their target.

When Richard Reid was caught as the shoe bomber, we heard more his name and less mention of UK where he came from.

u be real madam..thumbs up  Cool

Good job, well done abeg who will help to publish this facts in US times newspaper.

Thanks Agatex

it really sounds to me lyk U knw wt u talking about ........i dnt need to add anytin to it i just knw u re hitting d nail right on the head.....abeg carry go u get am for big mouth.......BIG UPS
Posted: at 13-01-2010 10:22 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nasa22 at 13-01-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago)

I love to come across people like you on this forum, it remind me that the forum is spiced with FOOLS like you! Lol.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 13-01-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nasa22 on 13-01-2010 11:22 AM

I love to come across people like you on this forum, it remind me that the forum is spiced with FOOLS like you! Lol.

LOL
Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 13-01-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prince1987 on 13-01-2010 10:22 AM
Quote from: omatu on 13-01-2010 03:24 AM
Quote from: Agatex on 12-01-2010 12:32 PM
Quote from: Toks-E on 12-01-2010 03:58 AM
Quote from: omatu on 11-01-2010 05:37 PM
Of course stupid and manipulated Yemeni government will deny that the bomb came from them.  How can the stop over from Ghana to Nigeria for approximately 30 minutes yield the under wear bomb?  It makes more sense that the bomb was given to him from Yemen or Amsterdam because it was after that via to his way to Detroit that he spent a long time in the bathroom, perhaps getting ready with the under wear.

Whether the USA waited to question him after landing to Detroit is their stupid derelection of duties.  He should have been stopped from Addiss Abba before he travelled to Ghana and thoroughly searched in Ghana where he paid cash for ticket, and thoroughly searched in Nigeria when he stopped over to Amersterdam and he should have been thoroughly searched in Amersterdam before he was allowed to board to Detroit.   

Let us not forget that when he left Addis Ababa, he was travelling with a British passport and not Nigerian passport.  He stopped over in Addis Ababa and switched hotels.  He arrived in Ghana changed his flight and hotel locations, and booked to stop over in Nigeria for 30 minutes.  In Ghana, he paid cold cash, no luggage, one way ticket to Amersterdam.

Americans are stupid.  Americans are the ones organizing to have their citizens killed.  That is why the state department could not spell his name correctly even after his dad came to tell them about his son changing and being radicalized.  Yet, the American border agents wants to wait till he landed in Detroit to question him because they all believed that the under wear bomb will work before he arrived to Detroit.  God wants to expose them all and he has done it, but they are trying to put the genie back in the bottle and distract people that nothing is wrong.

The State Department of the USA headed by Hillary Clinton was also very slow.  They managed to spell Farouk's name wrong when they checked if he had an active visa or not.

Farouk, was led by an Indian man from Amsterdam to the ticket gate identifying him as a refugee from Sudan that did not have a passport and could travel to the USA.

George Bush spent over a trillion dollars to improve attacks on the USA, but yet, the same situation Americans found themselves in September 10th before 9/11, 2001, is what they find themselves in December 25, 2009.

CIA/Mossad wants to shock America into compliance to support the Israelis in whatever agenda that they have.

Regardless, Farouk would have gotten in.  This is a very organized group that wants to inflict pain on Americans, economy, and to inspire fear.  There is constant repeat of "Nigeria" by the media over and over because Nigeria is their target.

When Richard Reid was caught as the shoe bomber, we heard more his name and less mention of UK where he came from.

u be real madam..thumbs up  Cool

Good job, well done abeg who will help to publish this facts in US times newspaper.

Thanks Agatex

it really sounds to me lyk U knw wt u talking about ........i dnt need to add anytin to it i just knw u re hitting d nail right on the head.....abeg carry go u get am for big mouth.......BIG UPS

You are way too funny.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 13-01-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
great comments here....especially from omatu........

Posted: at 13-01-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omatu at 13-01-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-01-2010 03:56 PM
great comments here....especially from omatu........

God bless you Divine Project.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NKEMJOU at 13-01-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago)
Omatu: You said a lot but nothing sensible in it. Obviosely, obviously you have not idea how terrorist organisations work. I do not blame you for anything you said here. From the layman persperctive, perspectivewhat you said made much sense but terrorsit terrorist organisations don't work the way you think.

Agatex, Omatus comments can not be published in any US paper becase because it contains inapprpriate inappropriate language. If you Nigerians do not have common respect , then its time you learn some if you have to interect interact with people on at the international stage.
No wonder you are fast becoming  terrorist terrorists!!!!!!!

Now whose comment has the so-called inappropriate language?
Posted: at 13-01-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 14-01-2010 12:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: NKEMJOU on 13-01-2010 11:02 PM
Omatu: You said a lot but nothing sensible in it. Obviosely, obviously you have not idea how terrorist organisations work. I do not blame you for anything you said here. From the layman persperctive, perspectivewhat you said made much sense but terrorsit terrorist organisations don't work the way you think.

Agatex, Omatus comments can not be published in any US paper becase because it contains inapprpriate inappropriate language. If you Nigerians do not have common respect , then its time you learn some if you have to interect interact with people on at the international stage.

Thanks Nkemjou
Posted: at 14-01-2010 12:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NKEMJOU at 14-01-2010 02:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 14-01-2010 12:37 AM

Thanks Nkemjou
LOL yhu welcome sis. Bad belle people dat wont shut up. 9ja 4 lyf jo
Posted: at 14-01-2010 02:32 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Andes at 14-01-2010 07:53 AM (14 years ago)
Yes o.. Nija 4 life.
Posted: at 14-01-2010 07:53 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nasa22 at 14-01-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago)

nditebeck  : GST/GNS F9!!! MU square
Posted: at 14-01-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4