SEE REVELATIONS ABOUT LADIES WHO ARE SECRET ASHAWOS

Date: 16-01-2016 1:36 pm (8 years ago) | Author: rashy jonez
- at 16-01-2016 01:36 PM (8 years ago)
Things are not always what they seem to be at
the surface level, so there is a need for you to
‘shine your eyes’ before being caught buying
the counterfeit. Here are features of a runs girl
to avoid:
Always wearing heavy make-ups:
They are always desperate to create an
impression wherever they go. This leads to
obviously heavy and colourful make-ups that
mayn’t even rhyme at all. The ‘foundation’ could
be so strong like she wants to erect a building
on her face. Laughs!
Awkward piercings:
These set of ladies pierce their nose with rings
attached. Their ears carry multiple piercings
too. Some bold ones go as far as rocking nose
rings to claim to be fashionable.
Bosom  display:
As goods are displayed on shelves in the
shopping mall, so also the runs girls flash their
‘selling points’ i.e their area of strength for
prospective buyers. They make sure you can
have a vivid look of what you are up against like
the massive boobs, big bum and exposure of
the tummy or waist.
Funny Tattoos:
Most decent and well-cultured ladies don’t
draw tattoos. Most ‘marketers’ are fond of
conspicuous tattoos which are positioned at
strategic points for you to feed your eyes and
get attracted.
Bleached skin:
A fair lady gets more attention and is easily
noticeable than a dark one. Runs girls don’t
joke with bleaching. The skin is unnecessary
white while the fingers, toes and knuckles stand
out black with the intention to break away like
Biafra. Laughs!
Runs girls love expensive phones with busy
lines:
When a lady’s phone rings incessantly like she
is a customer-care agent and you know she
isn’t even selling anything; my guy, she is into
‘E-commerce’ like Jumia delivering the assumed
and the social media is likely her booking office
– her body is for the highest bidder, not just
you. Run!
When you keep calling her phone and
introducing yourself severally:
Runs girls have several men to deal with. They
hardly store numbers until they are sure you
have the will to do business. They easily lose
track of the identity of their callers and you get
poised to re-introduce yourself over and over
anytime you call. Some pretend they know you
until you say something they remember. Na
Olosho o!
She disappears mysteriously like the 2016
national budget Friday nights:
Friday nights are sacred nights when the ‘god of
koboko’ is worshiped by hardworking men that
must have been engaged productively
throughout the week. On a night like this, a hot
runs girl must have been booked by the highest
bidder; hence if your new girlfriend disappears
on Friday just know you are on your own.
She is a likely ‘selling it’ if she spends the
entire day sleeping and heads out every
night:
Runs girls have opposite working schedules,
they leave for work when others are returning,
and go on recess when others are at work like
‘Edo witches’ (na joke oh).
Guys, this is to help those of you who like to
leave your good girl for flashy girls, stop
deceiving yourself as that flashy girl is not what
you need for your life, don’t confuse your want
for a need. Be guided!

Posted: at 16-01-2016 01:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 16-01-2016 04:35 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 16-01-2016 04:35 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- zezprincess at 20-01-2016 09:33 PM (8 years ago)
Ok&noted,make I go warn my boyfriend.
Posted: at 20-01-2016 09:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- youngrashy at 20-01-2016 10:26 PM (8 years ago)
U get boyfriend
Posted: at 20-01-2016 10:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- nonix22001 at 21-01-2016 12:00 AM (8 years ago)
Abuja guys take note! cos this categories plenty like water for FCT
Posted: at 21-01-2016 12:00 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply
- princedafe at 22-01-2016 01:33 PM (8 years ago)
Another senseless post
Posted: at 22-01-2016 01:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply