Wicked World: Lady Brutally Murdered 12 Days After Her Wedding By Ritualists (Photo)

Date: 16-01-2016 5:15 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 16-01-2016 05:15 PM (8 years ago)

The late Aisha Fagge
A 20-year old lady was found brutally murdered by unknown persons as new facts has now emerged how the newly-wedded bride was killed just twelve days after her wedding.

A shocking report on Daily Trust has revealed more facts sorrounding the tragic death of a newly-wedded bride, Aisha Isa Fagge, who was killed just 12 days after her wedding in Sharada Ja’en Quarters, Kano.

It was earlier reported that the late bride was found brutally murdered by unknown person(s) in August 2015 and there were no traces as to who could have perpetrated the dastardly act.

Facts have now started building up five months down the line, on the possibility of her husband being involved in the untimely death of the bride.

The deceased’s husband, Alhaji Nura Muhammad, told police that he found her lifeless body in the sitting room, with both of her hands tied with a rope.

In his explanation, Muhammad confirmed that he had spoken with her on the phone at about 10.00am that day and all was well but became worried when he got home and did not get a response to the knocks on the door.

"A neighbour, Rabi’u Abdulkadir, joined me and we broke down the door, and entered the house to find Aisha dead," he said.

According to Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO), DSP Magaji Musa Majia, "Late Aisha was found dead, naked with her two hands tied with a rope, suggesting that she was raped before killed.

"Police had during investigation discovered some bloodstains and semen on Abdulzahir Muhammad Saminu, one of the two suspects arrested. Saminu is the groom’s friend, while the other suspect is Rabi’u Abdulkadir, a neighbor."

The case was brought up last Monday for continuation as the deceased’s husband, Alhaji Muhammad, was arrested on the premises of the court as requested by the prosecution counsel, Barrister Lamido Abba Soron-Dinki.

The Police spokesman said afterwards that, "We have strong evidence that Nura had a hand in the murder of late Aisha," adding that "he is being interrogated at the Criminal Investigation Department (CID) of the command."

While being taken to a vehicle parked at the premises of the court, Muhammad reportedly told journalists that, "Even if one of the two accused persons is my friend does not mean I am party to the murder of my late wife. Why on earth would I kill my own wife?"

While commenting on the sad incident, The late bride’s father, Alhaji Isa Fagge, who was shocked with the turn of things, told Daily Trust that he has left everything to God.

"I’ve left everything to God. I have lost her and she will never come back again," he said, adding that "since the police have taken over the case, he hopes justice will prevail."

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 16-01-2016 05:15 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 16-01-2016 05:28 PM (8 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 16-01-2016 05:28 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- odegbalegu at 16-01-2016 06:06 PM (8 years ago)
a wicked world indeed. and soon very soon your sin will find u out.
Posted: at 16-01-2016 06:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 16-01-2016 06:21 PM (8 years ago)
Wicked world indeed. May her soul RIP
Posted: at 16-01-2016 06:21 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AmazingMarie at 16-01-2016 07:00 PM (8 years ago)
the truth will come out hmmm RIP
Posted: at 16-01-2016 07:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 16-01-2016 08:33 PM (8 years ago)
What a wicked world we live in. RIP
Posted: at 16-01-2016 08:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 16-01-2016 09:03 PM (8 years ago)
Truth will prevail,is a matter of time,RIP
Posted: at 16-01-2016 09:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- SOGaiya at 16-01-2016 09:32 PM (8 years ago)
Rip
Posted: at 16-01-2016 09:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ennyolalekan at 16-01-2016 10:08 PM (8 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 16-01-2016 10:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anny01 at 16-01-2016 11:02 PM (8 years ago)
RIP.
Posted: at 16-01-2016 11:02 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngrashy at 16-01-2016 11:06 PM (8 years ago)
Sad
Posted: at 16-01-2016 11:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 16-01-2016 11:42 PM (8 years ago)
Na wow oh some people get mind oh see this kind beautiful girl were wan go enjoy her marriage life
Posted: at 16-01-2016 11:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- nonix22001 at 17-01-2016 12:55 AM (8 years ago)
i no fit finish the long essay abeg. this is to bad. rest in peace beauty. make i gi crash abeg! this life! smh
Posted: at 17-01-2016 12:55 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Giftous1 at 17-01-2016 07:35 AM (8 years ago)
rip
Posted: at 17-01-2016 07:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stluke at 17-01-2016 08:30 AM (8 years ago)
Wicked world.......
Posted: at 17-01-2016 08:30 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 17-01-2016 10:55 AM (8 years ago)
RIP !
Posted: at 17-01-2016 10:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 17-01-2016 11:27 PM (8 years ago)
R.I.P girl.
Posted: at 17-01-2016 11:27 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Powerfulify at 18-01-2016 08:46 AM (8 years ago)
RIP MY DEAR
Posted: at 18-01-2016 08:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 18-01-2016 05:28 PM (8 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 18-01-2016 05:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero