WHY DO WE KISS? (Page 5)

Date: 11-01-2010 5:34 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Princess Faith
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- dirtykid at 14-01-2010 09:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-01-2010 08:00 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-01-2010 06:54 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-01-2010 06:48 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-01-2010 06:44 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-01-2010 05:47 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-01-2010 05:31 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-01-2010 05:20 PM
Ahahaha no wayyyyy u can keep him. . . Cheesy Grin Lips Sealed

Hope u like what u see, or Are u scared.. He's very Nice guy  Grin Grin
Hahaha i prefer u. . . Grin Tongue

hmm. i will tell him oo  Cheesy
*Kneels down holding onto his legs*

Grin Grin no way standup my hot prettypie. i will not tell again.  Tongue
I'm still scared and my knees hurt. . . :'( Lips Sealed Angry

Dont break those hot knees ooo. i said standup, mi no tell again..  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 14-01-2010 09:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 14-01-2010 09:29 PM (14 years ago)
I have stood up jo. . . Sad

Posted: at 14-01-2010 09:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 14-01-2010 09:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-01-2010 09:29 PM
I have stood up jo. . . Sad

Cool Cool

Posted: at 14-01-2010 09:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 14-01-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago)
So wat's up? Smiley

Posted: at 14-01-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Annizzle at 14-01-2010 09:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eddynoben on 14-01-2010 12:11 PM
to transfer HIV/AIDS...hhahhahahahaha, since u be mumu to ask dat kind question.
u too u bi mumu...how u go transfer Aids thru kissing na wa for u...u no try at alll...
Posted: at 14-01-2010 09:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chogzie at 14-01-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago)
just do it
Posted: at 14-01-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chisomnwaobi at 14-01-2010 10:57 PM (14 years ago)
they kiss cause they need 2 or dont u kiss or smush
Posted: at 14-01-2010 10:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kingmikefidel at 14-01-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago)
WE KISS WEN NEEDED

Posted: at 14-01-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 14-01-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-01-2010 09:36 PM
So wat's up? Smiley

Nothing much dear.. just thinking of how to run in this cold 2morrow  Sad

Posted: at 14-01-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-01-2010 12:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-01-2010 11:54 PM
So wat's up? Smiley

Ohh c'mon ur strong naw see ur mighty abs & muscles . . . Cheesy Tongue

Posted: at 15-01-2010 12:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ogunfunmi at 15-01-2010 12:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lychi_kia2 on 11-01-2010 05:34 PM

Pecking, smooching, Frenching, and playing tonsil-hockey—there are as many names for kissing as there are ways to do it. Whether we use it as an informal greeting or an intensely romantic gesture, kissing is one of those ingrained human behaviors that seems to defy explanation. Its many purposes—a blow and peck for good luck on dice, lips to ground after a rocky boat ride, kisses in the air to an acquaintance, and the long slow smooches of Hollywood—have different meanings yet are similar in nature. So why is it that we love to pucker up?

A Kiss Isn’t Just a Kiss
Philematologists, the scientists who study kissing, aren’t exactly sure why humans started locking lips in the first place. The most likely theory is that it stems from primate mothers passing along chewed food to their toothless babies. The lip-to-lip contact may have been passed on through evolution, not only as a necessary means of survival, but also as a general way to promote social bonding and as an expression of love.

But something’s obviously happened to kissing since the time of the chewed-food pass. Now, it’s believed that kissing helps transfer critical information, rather than just meat bits. The kissing we associate with romantic courtship may help us to choose a good mate, send chemical signals, and foster long-term relationships. All of this is important in evolution’s ultimate goal—successful procreation.

Kissing allows us to get close enough to a mate to assess essential characteristics about them, none of which we’re consciously processing. Part of this information exchange is most likely facilitated by pheromones, chemical signals that are passed between animals to help send messages. We know that animals use pheromones to alert their peers of things like mating, food sources, and danger, and researchers hypothesize that pheromones can play a role in human behavior as well. Although the vomeronasal organs, which are responsible for pheromone detection and brain function in animals, are thought to be vestigial and inactive in humans, research indicates we do communicate with chemicals.

Kiss :'( Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 15-01-2010 12:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-01-2010 12:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-01-2010 12:21 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-01-2010 11:54 PM
So wat's up? Smiley

Ohh c'mon ur strong naw see ur mighty abs & muscles . . . Cheesy Tongue

That Abs and muscles dey heavy ooo, if u wan get what i mean, just go check all this bouncers the way they dance, u will laff and fall on the floor

Posted: at 15-01-2010 12:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 15-01-2010 02:25 AM (14 years ago)
looking for some1 to kiss..Tongue Grin

Posted: at 15-01-2010 02:25 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lychi_kia2 at 15-01-2010 10:00 AM (14 years ago)
I wanna Kiss but I need to know the reason behind KISSING
Posted: at 15-01-2010 10:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 15-01-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cyndi3 on 11-01-2010 06:13 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-01-2010 06:08 PM
i kiss becus i love to kiss the kiss
too many kisses Cheesy

Yes, thats how it ought to be.. Wink

Posted: at 15-01-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osaomo at 15-01-2010 10:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lychi_kia2 on 15-01-2010 10:00 AM

So ur sayin as it is now, u haven't kissed yet?

IT IS UNEXPLAINABLE.

Posted: at 15-01-2010 10:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 15-01-2010 10:14 AM (14 years ago)

U are not ready yet, when u ready u'll kiss..

If you wanna know the reason, i bet you would stay centuries waiting for the reasons

Posted: at 15-01-2010 10:14 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osaomo at 15-01-2010 10:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-01-2010 10:14 AM

If you wanna know the reason, i bet you would stay centuries waiting for the reasons

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_M0cuxJsSjdU/RoKKHSLG6lI/AAAAAAAAAdQ/iUKKli7j0Ck/s400/waiting_for_the_perfect_man.jpg

Yu go wait for reasons tire as misses dey wait for perfect man.

Posted: at 15-01-2010 10:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 15-01-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: osaomo on 15-01-2010 10:19 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-01-2010 10:14 AM

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_M0cuxJsSjdU/RoKKHSLG6lI/AAAAAAAAAdQ/iUKKli7j0Ck/s400/waiting_for_the_perfect_man.jpg

Yu go wait for reasons tire as misses dey wait for perfect man.

Rotflmfaoooo!! Grin Grin Grin Grin

Thank heavens this is coming from lady, there are so many of them in my office that are still waitin' for the so called "perfect man"
Guess what ? dem don dey reach menopause o! stiill dem no care, dem go just rotten like that woman there......

Posted: at 15-01-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lychi_kia2 at 15-01-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
I don't just like kissing. I don't like the idea of mouth to mouth stuff with some1 i dnt know if he has even brushed. My Boyfriend seems to like kissing and i've been askin him dis question to. thats why am askin u guys. WHY DO WE KISS.
Posted: at 15-01-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6