Donald Trump Wants To Deport All Nigerians From USA Cos They Are Taking All The Good Jobs

Date: 18-01-2016 9:17 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 18-01-2016 09:17 PM (8 years ago)

American billionaire business and Republican Presidential aspirant ,  Donald Trump according to online reports, has  threatened  to make the Nigerians in the United States to  leave the country “when he becomes President”. Trump made the “threat” during a rally at Wichita, Kansas. According to him , Nigerians and Mexicans have taken all the jobs meant for honest hard working Americans.

“To Make America great again, we need to get rid of the Muslims, Mexicans and the Africans, especially the Nigerians. They take all our jobs, jobs meant for honest hard working Americans, and when we don’t give them the jobs, the Muslims blow us up”
, Trump said.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 18-01-2016 09:17 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 18-01-2016 09:38 PM (8 years ago)
Retarded Rich Man....
Posted: at 18-01-2016 09:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ennyolalekan at 18-01-2016 09:46 PM (8 years ago)
how I wish
Posted: at 18-01-2016 09:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ennyolalekan at 18-01-2016 09:47 PM (8 years ago)
how I wish
Posted: at 18-01-2016 09:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- austinesnow at 18-01-2016 09:48 PM (8 years ago)
Dis man no dey smileooo. If he assumed office as a president nigerian dia go sufferoo
Posted: at 18-01-2016 09:48 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwaafoigbo at 18-01-2016 09:48 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 18-01-2016 09:48 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 18-01-2016 09:49 PM (8 years ago)
Good trump i support you jare, when he said Muslim should not come to america, some people on here was behind him saying his right..  
Posted: at 18-01-2016 09:49 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- winace at 18-01-2016 09:50 PM (8 years ago)
D more reason he won't win d election. Stupid man
Posted: at 18-01-2016 09:50 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 18-01-2016 09:51 PM (8 years ago)
goodluck to him.
Posted: at 18-01-2016 09:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 18-01-2016 10:17 PM (8 years ago)
I don't even know him.
Posted: at 18-01-2016 10:17 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 18-01-2016 10:37 PM (8 years ago)
And his grandparents came from Scotland,  means his still a Scottish,  shameless man.
Posted: at 18-01-2016 10:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anny01 at 18-01-2016 10:54 PM (8 years ago)
What is talking?
Posted: at 18-01-2016 10:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 18-01-2016 11:01 PM (8 years ago)
Mad man Trump, na u get ur mouth if u like use am pack sh*t

Posted: at 18-01-2016 11:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 18-01-2016 11:30 PM (8 years ago)
This man is just outrageous, first he started with the mexicans, then muslims and now all Nigerians!??? He needs to spell it out, he his a white supremacist, very soon, he will want to chase out all BLACKS out of the USA

Posted: at 18-01-2016 11:30 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zezprincess at 18-01-2016 11:37 PM (8 years ago)
Hahaha,oga donald,you dey vexooo big time but bear this in mind,you are not going to smell the white house,you are a total failure.
Posted: at 18-01-2016 11:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- peleto at 18-01-2016 11:56 PM (8 years ago)
Stupid man...he is not from america, just an american bcs he acquired american passport,fool,muslims will kill u like goat....uncivilized old skul,,,
Posted: at 18-01-2016 11:56 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 19-01-2016 12:01 AM (8 years ago)
If trump eradicates muslims, it is okay, they are trouble makers, isis, bokoharam and nonsense, its their country, trump can do what he thinks is right for Americans. Because they value their future, we should think of our country first before anything else.
Posted: at 19-01-2016 12:01 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peleto at 19-01-2016 12:06 AM (8 years ago)
He just need attention,he is a fool....he wants to creat enemity and world war....how this old man fool himself,as long as those countries he mentioned are american citizens....he is just blabing even him is not an america....his history hv been revealed...he dont even know his root n he is claiming to be an america bcs he has american passport.
Posted: at 19-01-2016 12:06 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 19-01-2016 12:12 AM (8 years ago)
We are just thinking of now, our personal gain or what we stand to lose in america, it is more than that, if the united state is plagued my muslim invasion, it would destroy permanently, the fortunes and dynamic culture that has enabled the country to grow and lead, and plus the media is against trump, but have failed to reduce his sucess, the media is just looking for any oppurtunity to make trump look negative, but he comes again stronger, he speaks the people mind. If i were an American i would not want muslims to be in my country, because they are like trojan horse, especially in a. Democratic society. Their culture is all about force, destruction, jeolusy and hate.
Posted: at 19-01-2016 12:12 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 19-01-2016 12:31 AM (8 years ago)
We ourselves are witness to the religious genocide carried out by muslims in northern nigeria, because its what they believe, a moderate muslim has the potential for destruction, american are wise and understands this very well, in christian countries muslims are repected, given freedom to worship and do any reigious activity, but in muslim countries, hardly are christians supported even by their government and there is no religious freedom for christians, it is asi if the muslims are scared of the dynanism of christianity, also, in muslim countries any body can decide to start killing christians or impose restriction or lislamic laws on christians. Muslims are very fast to vioelence and aggression. They are fast to make threats and they belive it is justified. The culture of christianity and islam are not compatible
Posted: at 19-01-2016 12:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac