CIA, Mossad, Indian Intelligence behind Mutallab’s terror act (Page 5)

Date: 11-01-2010 9:31 pm (14 years ago) | Author: mubarak ajibola
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- ajanni at 25-11-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: preensegun on 25-11-2011 03:15 PM
The poster is sick!

not at all
Posted: at 25-11-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 25-11-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
@poster source plz
Posted: at 25-11-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 25-11-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 25-11-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ebiskey at 25-11-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
post something pls, poster.
Posted: at 25-11-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- PHINO at 25-11-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
I THOUGHT THIS IS SUPPOSED TO BE AN OLD NEW?
Posted: at 25-11-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dally007 at 26-11-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
story story story
Posted: at 26-11-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 26-11-2011 12:23 AM (12 years ago)
hnmmmm  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 26-11-2011 12:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- D-GodFather at 26-11-2011 06:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-11-2011 12:07 PM
see vex....... wetin jamaican lady do nah Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
She is an ass hole, by saying we are the followers of Paul not Jesus... I dont know the kind of born again she is..
Posted: at 26-11-2011 06:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 26-11-2011 07:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: D-GodFather on 26-11-2011 06:39 AM
She is an ass hole, by saying we are the followers of Paul not Jesus... I dont know the kind of born again she is..
That fake jamiacan woman ! is an idiotic hypocrite !!! she'll come here and run her stinking bug infested mouth on religion psychology, philosophy, on subjects that she can not deffend accademically, she's nothing but a dirty slave!! a charlatan and a false prophet!!!, she cliams she has devine gifts, but the only gift she has is that of gluttony!!, an ugly fat toad!!! thunder will locate her soon!!!.
Posted: at 26-11-2011 07:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 26-11-2011 07:39 AM (12 years ago)
and you poster you're a liar!!!
Posted: at 26-11-2011 07:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Manmohammed at 26-11-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
In fact all i want to say is that when it comes to interest do not trust the American govt on anything.
Muslim or not ,boko haram or not America govt kills its own and blames someone else for it as an excuse to attack.
Go out there and do lots of research or go to google.com and search '911 conspiracy theories'. Way back America govt has done many dirty things and blames it on unfriendly foreign govt.911 is believed by many Americans to be an inside job.
Don't be carried away by the cry you hear for human rights.The west is a great violator behind the scene.
Posted: at 26-11-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rayOFsunshine at 26-11-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 26-11-2011 07:36 AM
That fake jamiacan woman ! is an idiotic hypocrite !!! she'll come here and run her stinking bug infested mouth on religion psychology, philosophy, on subjects that she can not deffend accademically, she's nothing but a dirty slave!! a charlatan and a false prophet!!!, she cliams she has devine gifts, but the only gift she has is that of gluttony!!, an ugly fat toad!!! thunder will locate her soon!!!.

hahahahahahahahaha
Posted: at 26-11-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Starlightsilver at 26-11-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
what the ...?
Posted: at 26-11-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Starlightsilver at 26-11-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago)

My guy, all these from u? U must be really pissed at this lady to let loose both barrels. Please mellow down otherwise you are in danger of exploding your computer Grin Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 26-11-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 26-11-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
lmao this vex lol dont yu no the woman is mad............i didnt even read her comments b4  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin dont waste ur time on a mad woman talk Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 26-11-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 26-11-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)

born against, that is what she is
Posted: at 26-11-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hakeemv12 at 26-11-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)

Its no news to me!!! Do you guys know about the 911 Commission?
Posted: at 26-11-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mark3smith5 at 26-11-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Starlightsilver on 26-11-2011 12:37 PM
My guy, all these from u? U must be really pissed at this lady to let loose both barrels. Please mellow down otherwise you are in danger of exploding your computer Grin Grin Cheesy

Lmao Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-11-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 26-11-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
dere wahala
Posted: at 26-11-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 26-11-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Manmohammed on 26-11-2011 10:17 AM
In fact all i want to say is that when it comes to interest do not trust the American govt on anything.
Muslim or not ,boko haram or not America govt kills its own and blames someone else for it as an excuse to attack.
Go out there and do lots of research or go to google.com and search '911 conspiracy theories'. Way back America govt has done many dirty things and blames it on unfriendly foreign govt.911 is believed by many Americans to be an inside job.
Don't be carried away by the cry you hear for human rights.The west is a great violator behind the scene.

And we should trust you... why, exactly? Conspiracists dance on graves and spit on corpses.
Posted: at 26-11-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8