Prophet T.B Joshua's Daughter Reveals Shocking Details About Her Dad

Date: 21-01-2016 3:49 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 21-01-2016 03:49 PM (8 years ago)

Sarah Joshua, daughter of the Head Pastor of the Synagogue Church of All Nations, recently granted an interview with Encomium Magazine where she revealed some unknown facts about her popular dad. Sarah, who was called to bar in Abuja,  was also listed among those who will be called to bar in New York in January, 2016. Speaking with the magazine about her latest feat, Sarah said:

"I am grateful to God, my family and friends who have been of help to me. I am humbled and privileged to have succeeded. Thus, I am very happy "When asked about how she feels about being the first daughter of Prophet T.B Joshua, she answered: "I am privileged and fortunate to be the daughter of such a humble and great man of God called TB Joshua. He is someone I look up to because my father is a man of God and he has been able to guide me every time I need him.
 "I am too happy, so humble to be his daughter. He has been a good guide.Thus I can’t afford to disappoint him and God because to whom much is given, much is expected. And I love him."

T.B Joshua's daughter, Sarah
 Revealing more details about her father, Sarah said: "He is a true example of humility. I have seen so many attributes in him that is worthy to emulate."
 "He is the best father everybody can pray to have. I am not just saying that because he is my father but because it’s the truth. Also, it’s not what I think about him or what people think about him that count but what God says about him."
 Some people do not understand him. They even have wrong impression about him, what’s your take on that? She quizzed.
 "That’s why I said he is a true man of God and it’s not what people say that count but what God says. Everybody has the right to air his opinion but God’s opinion counts most."
 Speaking on her success and her father's reaction to that, she said: "He was very happy and proud of me. I am always happy whenever he is proud of me. He has given me so much and I feel I have a lot to offer and can’t disappoint him."

Posted: at 21-01-2016 03:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-01-2016 03:54 PM (8 years ago)
poster u too dey lie!! i no see any stocking or electric shock for here..
Posted: at 21-01-2016 03:54 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Wazubia at 21-01-2016 04:04 PM (8 years ago)
Poster, u try by wasting my time to read all this.
Posted: at 21-01-2016 04:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ennyolalekan at 21-01-2016 04:44 PM (8 years ago)
senseless poster post senseless post.....rubbish
Posted: at 21-01-2016 04:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amywax at 21-01-2016 04:47 PM (8 years ago)
Beautiful daughter
Posted: at 21-01-2016 04:47 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwaafoigbo at 21-01-2016 05:11 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ibraheem Olalekan on 21-01-2016 04:44 PM
senseless poster post senseless post.....rubbish
how i wish
Posted: at 21-01-2016 05:11 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 21-01-2016 05:48 PM (8 years ago)
@poster are you ok?
Posted: at 21-01-2016 05:48 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Trueyarn at 21-01-2016 07:05 PM (8 years ago)
Ok o,we hear u,congratulations.
Posted: at 21-01-2016 07:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Anthonimania at 21-01-2016 07:22 PM (8 years ago)
Honestly, i think it's right time Naijapals started screening stories and articles before they are posted...Some posters are retarded.
Posted: at 21-01-2016 07:22 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- SOGaiya at 21-01-2016 08:05 PM (8 years ago)
wasted my kilobyte
Posted: at 21-01-2016 08:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 21-01-2016 08:06 PM (8 years ago)
hahagahahah..   ooooooo poster
you too much..ooooh
no electric shock... for story nah
Posted: at 21-01-2016 08:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zauber at 21-01-2016 08:54 PM (8 years ago)
wellcome to zoo, baboons and monkeys,.. shockin shocking.... shock.
Posted: at 21-01-2016 08:54 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- AmazingMarie at 21-01-2016 10:26 PM (8 years ago)
OK she is right T. B. Joshua is humble
Posted: at 21-01-2016 10:26 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 21-01-2016 10:28 PM (8 years ago)
Nice one. may God continue to bless him the more
Posted: at 21-01-2016 10:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 21-01-2016 10:36 PM (8 years ago)
@ poster,poster!! Poster!!!,how many times I don call you? Be very careful,Rubbis,Enough of this your lie lie or else I go call efcc for you.
Posted: at 21-01-2016 10:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Machealex at 21-01-2016 11:39 PM (8 years ago)
Poster your pollution smell pass Dasuki own. BE VERY VERY VERY CAREFULLLLLLLL OK.
Posted: at 21-01-2016 11:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 22-01-2016 02:02 AM (8 years ago)
Am very disappointed in this poster. in fact i dey vex. rubbish
Posted: at 22-01-2016 02:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifegazie at 22-01-2016 03:58 AM (8 years ago)
Keep it up girl more blessings
Posted: at 22-01-2016 03:58 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- horizontal at 22-01-2016 05:53 AM (8 years ago)
ITS TRUE PROPHET T.B JOSHUA IS MAN OF GOD BELIEVE OR NOT
Posted: at 22-01-2016 05:53 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nyakinic at 22-01-2016 07:09 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 22-01-2016 07:09 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming