Quote from: Annizzle on 14-01-2010 11:06 PM Quote from: sahga on 14-01-2010 10:40 PM Quote from: Annizzle on 14-01-2010 10:31 PM yes ..i must not pass this one... i met one idiot...last year summer...kai Lol. How idiotic was he ? What did he do to desrve the name idiot and nitwit . Abeg add a gist on whta lesson you tot him
Quote from: ademola78 on 15-01-2010 12:28 AM Relax, no be u? she must come back with her own thanksgiving/confession. i don become born again na lol Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
nayyy Reply
not only physically but chemically too Reply
WILL BE NICE TO MEET SOMEONE ....ANY GIRL IN NIJA WANTS TO MEET PUREWATER SELLER ON SAN DIEGO STREETS? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
no,d gurls na phyuk up.im intrested in gurls n they dont like me,cos im not loaded. Reply
not yet Reply![]() is there anyone interested? joke
Maybescrolloziation jupentum Reply
Quote from: sahga on 12-01-2010 12:38 AM Has anybody formed any friendship with someone met on naijapals beyond the confines of the website i.e. physically ya my husband is a member .. and we meet on bed everynight ![]() and alot more
yeah ''cuttie4homies''- Reply
No But i m interested in meeting one Reply
I met Pancho Reply
yes i have seen a friend of naijapals physically Reply
i pray to meet one soon by the grace of God Reply
Quote from: Annizzle on 14-01-2010 11:06 PM Quote from: sahga on 14-01-2010 10:40 PM Quote from: Annizzle on 14-01-2010 10:31 PM yes ..i must not pass this one... i met one idiot...last year summer...kai Lol. How idiotic was he ? Annizzle.hmmmm.... wat kind of lesson did u teach him?? <<<aproko mode activated>>>
Don't know cos i don't even have any pals on the site yet. Reply
Quote from: black_samurai on 12-01-2010 12:47 AM some even married and divorced already!! abeg who and who be that?.......grin grin grin
Quote from: kemked on 15-01-2010 11:27 PM Don't know cos i don't even have any pals on the site yet. O boy, with that your native doctor attire, why dem no go fear to be your pal? A beg, na joke I dey joke o, make you no go pour libation for my head o.
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism