BBC confirms that the president is alive! (Page 3)

Date: 12-01-2010 8:12 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- jonathan2010 at 12-01-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
for me i no wish any one death, with is health condition he cant be the president of naija. cuz they are lot of job he has to do in the country as our president not to be in is  sick bed in saudi ,when we need a president at home. naija as a country need to move forward.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 12-01-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: martiz on 12-01-2010 01:46 PM
Whether Is alive or not he has to resign that position bcos his conditions of his health is not capable for a full family problems to talk of 150millions population Nigeria.
is not capable to be the president of the country with is health condition.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rastasoj at 12-01-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
I thank God that he is getting well. God is the great Healer
Posted: at 12-01-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 12-01-2010 06:15 PM (14 years ago)
Sorry!

Posted: at 12-01-2010 06:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmyxy at 12-01-2010 06:44 PM (14 years ago)
Imagine a sick man leading a sick Nation. who go heal who and who go kill who? We can't continue to wait for him cos all these lost days can not be realised again.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 06:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chinwenduu at 12-01-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago)
YAY! So happy he is alive  Grin
All thought our presidoo was dead Cheesy

Naijaazzzzz
Posted: at 12-01-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jfchosendotCOM at 12-01-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago)
DO YOU PEOPLE NOW THAT I CAN SPEAK LIKE OBAMA? WITH THE SAME VOICE... PLEASE DON'T GET ME WRONG... I AM NOT SAYING THAT THE PRESIDENT IT DEATH - HE IS PROBABLY ALIVE.. BUT I AM EMPHASIZING ON THE VOICE. IF HIS SIGNATURE CAN BE FORGED SO THEREFORE THEY CAN STILL FORGE HIS VOICE... STUPID LEADERS...
Posted: at 12-01-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jfchosendotCOM at 12-01-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago)
DO YOU PEOPLE NOW THAT I CAN SPEAK LIKE OBAMA, "I MEAN THE VOICE"? WITH THE SAME VOICE... PLEASE DON'T GET ME WRONG... I AM NOT SAYING THAT THE PRESIDENT IS DEAD - HE IS ALIVE.. BUT I AM EMPHASIZING ON THE VOICE. IF HIS SIGNATURE CAN BE FORGED SO THEREFORE THEY CAN STILL FORGE HIS VOICE... STUPID LEADERS... 

WE SHALL SEE... WE HOPE FOR GOOD.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYLOVOFRIENDS at 12-01-2010 07:43 PM (14 years ago)
 bbc if una proof se him de alve why una no show us how him de for de sick bed una just de tell us how him se him de recover fast na today we begin hear da one
Posted: at 12-01-2010 07:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 12-01-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago)
if him like make him live if him like make him die, na life him day so see him pictur him don drye finnish make him leave that seat 4 person wey feat phisicaly, this one way him dey die dey get up, ok him don still get up call bbc this morning who know if him don still die again this evening, this na pure greedyness even when the man put one leg for grave , na only God know weything him never collect for that seat wey him no want commont untill in park am finish, this man no be noble man wey people they call ham,if truely say him truely care for that country no be for him own selfish reason him for don give way isss
Posted: at 12-01-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 12-01-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: meetmeontop on 12-01-2010 03:46 PM
aproko and bad belle pple wey want our dying mr president dead where una dey..... oneday una bad mouth go put una for igbese
na this fear wey u dey fear na him make u no dey fit talk ur mind, and this same fear na him dey put people for slavery and porverty  for their own cowntry mumu.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pitav at 12-01-2010 08:12 PM (14 years ago)
While we don't have the moral and spiritual justification to wish him dead, yet the telephone converstion that ensued between the supposed President of Nigeria (Yar'adua) and BBC is not a convincing evident that could cool off the agitations of Nigerians. Take note that the conversation was informed by the office of the President according to BBC News on (BBC News - Nigeria's ailing President Yar'Adua breaks silence to the BBC in a three-minute telephone interview organised by the president's office, Mr Yar'Adua said he was making a good recovery......... ). How can BBC proof that the man at the other end of the telephone is really the president of Nigeria and not that the president's voice is been mimicked. I guess something fishing might be going on, a prank is been hatched to outsmart the agitating Nigerian populace.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 08:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jfchosendotCOM at 12-01-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 12-01-2010 08:02 PM
aproko and bad belle pple wey want our dying mr president dead where una dey..... oneday una bad mouth go put una for igbese
na this fear wey u dey fear na him make u no dey fit talk ur mind, and this same fear na him dey put people for slavery and porverty  for their own cowntry mumu.

YOU HAVE SPOKEN  WELL BRO...AND YOU CANNOT BE HARMED...

HOW CAN A SICKLER(LY) BE LEADING OVER 150 MILLION PEOPLE? - MINUS THE SENATES... AS THEY ARE ALL FOOLS
Posted: at 12-01-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jfchosendotCOM at 12-01-2010 08:37 PM (14 years ago)
WHEN THE FORMAL RUSSIA PRESIDENT WHO IS NOW THE PRIME MINISTER (PUTIN) NOTICED THAT THE CURRENT PRESIDENT (Dmitriy Anatolyevich MEDVEDEV) IS NOT ACTIVE AS EXPECTED - NOT EVEN THAT HE IS SICK OR SICKLER(L) LIKE OURS - THE PUTIN TOLD HIM THAT HE WILL STEP DOWN FOR HIM. 

LET THE SICKLER HAND-OVER THE SOMEONE COMPETENT..THE FAKE VOICE DOESNT EVEN SOUND WELL...
Posted: at 12-01-2010 08:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dommynik at 12-01-2010 08:39 PM (14 years ago)
I don't know if i should called this a gud news bcos first & foremost as a Nigerian i'm happy dat Mr President is alive at least to avoid this power rivery with our Northarn brothers who will do anything to stop Goodluck Jonathan from becoming the next president & they may end throwing the entire country into another round of crisis. Secondly i think Nigerians deserves far more than they are getting i mean, for a nation as big as Nigeria to be ruled by a sick & dieng man is totally unacceptable. Thirdly i wish things have turned out differently, maybe just maybe Nigeria will be better off without H...............................
Posted: at 12-01-2010 08:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jfchosendotCOM at 12-01-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago)
WHY BBC?
WHY NOT NTA OR AIT.?  
ANYWAY, THEY ARE ALL THE SAME..

ONE THING I NOTICED ABOUT THE MEDIA IS THAT ->"THEY WILL ASK YOU TO SHIT AND THEY WILL STILL BE THE ONCE TO TELL YOU TO PACK YOUR SHIT YOURSELF
Posted: at 12-01-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 12-01-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 12-01-2010 08:02 PM
see your self , you cant even speak your mind fear-fear. so na that kind of president you want make we get for the country, even when that lil boy come drag our country name for dirty list waittin mr president contribute for the matter na to chill for saudi or na to come do he job as a president of the country. we need capable president at home not in saudi or dey hear he voice for radio.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- olojede1 at 12-01-2010 09:21 PM (14 years ago)
I think the president is crazy..he abandoned AIT,MITV,STV,GALAXY TV,NTA,LTV and all the radio stations in Nigeria only to have an interview wit the British Broadcasting Corporation!!!! hmmm...(ow patriotic)....let his sick ass leave d damn office jor!!!
Posted: at 12-01-2010 09:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jfchosendotCOM at 12-01-2010 09:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olojede1 on 12-01-2010 09:21 PM
I think the president is crazy..he abandoned AIT,MITV,STV,GALAXY TV,NTA,LTV and all the radio stations in Nigeria only to have an interview wit the British Broadcasting Corporation!!!! hmmm...(ow patriotic)....let his sick ass leave d damn office jor!!!
NO, THEY BELIEVE THAT WHEN THEY USED BBC PEOPLE WILL ACTUALLY BELIEVE THAT THE PRESIDENT IS ALIVE... PERSON WE DON DIE SELF..IF HE HASN'T LET HIM DIE ONCE... NA MI TALKAM ...
Posted: at 12-01-2010 09:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 12-01-2010 09:57 PM (14 years ago)
even self na that kind of weak voice na he wan take speak for home and international, shit ! he better give  chance so he can remain as much as he want to stay in saudi no problem for that. my country our country need a capable president at home.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 09:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7