BBC confirms that the president is alive! (Page 5)

Date: 12-01-2010 8:12 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- Walubad at 14-01-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
problem dey o
Posted: at 14-01-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jfchosendotCOM at 14-01-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 13-01-2010 01:07 AM
We can excuse the President for choosing to communicate through the BBC because its a more credible source enjoying a wider worldwide reception and listening with BBC correspondents all over the world   The Interveiwer was a Nigerian BBC correspondent . 

Nice to go big to dispel a bad rumour going around that he had passed away when he was still alive . 

Its a timely  intervention b4 the firefires start burning again .  Many lives must have been saved by this prompt intervention  am sure . 

Its nothing to do with a lack of patriotism  i wonder if other Nigeria Newsmedia have the same facilities to allow a worldwide listening and readership of that news as we are doing now

Just my opinion peoples . . . 

SORRY TO SAY..YOU MAY NOT... BUT YOUR COMMENT SHOWS THAT YOU ARE PART OF THOSE GUYS (IN THE GOVERMENT). PLEASE DONT DO "I TOO KNOW HERE" of couse no one is wishing him dead...  AGREE HE IS NOT CAPABLE OF BEING A PRESIDENT AT THIS MOMENT "KOROCHE"
Posted: at 14-01-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gethrude at 14-01-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago)
 if he is alive God knows and we wish him quick recovery. if he is Dead may he rest in peace, for everybody will surely die - those that lead and those that follow as well.
whatever that is hidden will surely be exposed one day. what i know is that this country is in trouble, let all of us pray for God's divine intervention because  if something is not done more troubles are still coming. May God help all of us for our help will come from Him alone.
Posted: at 14-01-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- saintdav76 at 14-01-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eeoboh on 12-01-2010 10:40 AM
God said "pray 4 ur leader" we should pls pray 4 him & stop wishing him dead.

No body is wishing him dead, bt Nigerian are worried abt d state of his health and that of Nigeria, na we talk am say, if the Head is sick the entire body is also sick, abi no be so?
Posted: at 14-01-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-01-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
                                                                                          بسم الله الرجمن الرحيم
                                                                             { قل لن يصيبنا إلا ما كتب الله لنا هو مؤلانا و علي الله فليتوكل المؤمنون }
Holy qurran 9 verse 60 , i think now its dawn on all those evil minded ignorants who have been gossiping and spreading their evil news that our beloved president had died since 10th december ,no wonder , they says charity begins at home , but it never ends there , some do not even have respect for their parents at home and thats shows why they will open their mouth so wide in the poblics and says all rubbish on the man who happen to be the leader of most populous black race on the continent ,if at all he dies right now , do they think their fathers will be call upon to take his position ?his soul is in the hands of his lord & only HE the mighty can take that from him , so no amounts of all those rubbish saying can take even a second out what GOD has destine for him .every one has got his \ her own problem in this world we lives .he is having his own shares at this very point in time , you have yours too & i have got mine too , so let every one mind his\her own business
Posted: at 14-01-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- jonathan2010 at 14-01-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-01-2010 01:04 PM
                                                                                          بسم الله الرجمن الرحيم
Holy qurran 9 verse 60 , i think now its dawn on all those evil minded ignorants who have been gossiping and spreading their evil news that our beloved president had died since 10th december ,no wonder , they says charity begins at home , but it never ends there , some do not even have respect for their parents at home and thats shows why they will open their mouth so wide in the poblics and says all rubbish on the man who happen to be the leader of most populous black race on the continent ,if at all he dies right now , do they think their fathers will be call upon to take his position ?his soul is in the hands of his lord & only HE the mighty can take that from him , so no amounts of all those rubbish saying can take even a second out what GOD has destine for him .every one has got his \ her own problem in this world we lives .he is having his own shares at this very point in time , you have yours too & i have got mine too , so let every one mind his\her own business
this a country matter, the country is not made for him alone. how can he lead the country with is health conidition. go and take a look in hospital in nigeria lot of sick people are there, cant even pay hospital bill befor they can have treatment, than wasting the country money for just one man health, which help the govt is giving the poor or the sick people in the country and you are here talking shit. is our business as a nigerians, we need a capable president in the country naija. bitch ass muther -phyukker!
Posted: at 14-01-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- popsana4real at 14-01-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
well, so reported by them...what have our Nigerian press said...
Posted: at 14-01-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jfchosendotCOM at 14-01-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
                                                                                          بسم الله الرجمن الرحيم

YOUNG MAN OR LADY.. YOU ARE BEING STURBED BY OVER CONFIDENT...AND WHAT WE CALL "I TOO KNOW" .
YOU STARTED BY QOUTING AN HOLY QURRAN VERSE.. <AND PROCEED WITH YOUR INSULTIVE WORDS AND PHRASES AND IT AS WELL ENDED THAT WAY>  MIND YOU.. EVEN THOUGH YOUR FATHER IS ONE OF THE SENATE.. CALL A SPADE A SPADE.  AN HUNGRY MAN IS AN ANGRY MAN... YOU SHOULD BETTER LEAVE THIS FORUM PLS. DO YOU KNOW THE POPULATION OF NIGERIA? HOW MANY ARE HAPPY? DON'T BEHAVE LIKE A SAINT HERE AND CASTING USELESS PHRASES HERE(((((
Posted: at 14-01-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jfchosendotCOM at 14-01-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago)

YOUNG MAN OR LADY.. YOU ARE BEING DISTURBED BY OVER CONFIDENT...AND WHAT WE CALL "I TOO KNOW" .
YOU STARTED BY QOUTING AN HOLY QURRAN VERSE.. <AND PROCEED WITH YOUR INSULTIVE WORDS AND PHRASES AND IT AS WELL ENDED THAT WAY>  MIND YOU.. EVEN THOUGH YOUR FATHER IS ONE OF THE SENATE.. CALL A SPADE A SPADE.  AN HUNGRY MAN IS AN ANGRY MAN... YOU SHOULD BETTER LEAVE THIS FORUM PLS. DO YOU KNOW THE POPULATION OF NIGERIA? HOW MANY ARE HAPPY? DON'T BEHAVE LIKE A SAINT HERE AND CASTING USELESS PHRASES HERE(((((
Posted: at 14-01-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 14-01-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jonathan2010 on 14-01-2010 01:39 PM
                                                                                          بسم الله الرجمن الرحيم
this a country matter, the country is not made for him alone. how can he lead the country with is health conidition. go and take a look in hospital in nigeria lot of sick people are there, cant even pay hospital bill befor they can have treatment, than wasting the country money for just one man health, which help the govt is giving the poor or the sick people in the country and you are here talking shit. is our business as a nigerians, we need a capable president in the country naija. bitch ass muther -phyukker!
look ,with this your i too know qurran verse. you go only just end like that lil boy way drag our country name put for dirty list, animal.
Posted: at 14-01-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jfchosendotCOM at 14-01-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jonathan2010 on 14-01-2010 04:12 PM
Quote from: jonathan2010 on 14-01-2010 01:39 PM
                                                                                          بسم الله الرجمن الرحيم
look ,with this your i too know qurran verse. you go only just end like that lil boy way drag our country name put for dirty list, animal.

INDEED HE IS....
Posted: at 14-01-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 14-01-2010 09:29 PM (14 years ago)
                                                                                          بسم الله الرجمن الرحيم
na doese ones be the fool wey they claime say them balieve, some na blind man wey dey beg for money for street some no they even feet heat three squera meal aday they dont even care, their joy is just to hear that their fellow believer is the president, why becouse some of them believe that they were bone to surffer believen that their  god make it so, but this stupid one  here quoting qurran, him think say na only him sabi god  u think say naija presidential sit na who na  inheritage, but make i tell u that aso rock who na no go feet turn am to burry ground na there abacha die who na still want make this one die there instead for who na to tell ham make him step down listen, cow wey no get tay na God dey clear fly for am a word is enough for the wise.
Posted: at 14-01-2010 09:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aguy at 14-01-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago)
God weah stil kip am aliv til now no go let am die. mi prayer na make him 4 come back aliv
Posted: at 14-01-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lola19 at 15-01-2010 02:18 AM (14 years ago)
all i knw is dat he is alive,nobody can kill him so bad belle go to hell and burn 2 asses
Posted: at 15-01-2010 02:18 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ginnie at 15-01-2010 09:19 AM (14 years ago)
godfirst1 abeg you t much . you are the only person talking sense here. we need to move forward
Posted: at 15-01-2010 09:19 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sogo4real at 15-01-2010 09:52 AM (14 years ago)
if d man don die no be new thing but make dem talk truth.
Posted: at 15-01-2010 09:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 15-01-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
Thank GOD the president is alive...becoz i donot wish him dead be4;Anyway I hope he will be capable of returning to his duties as he earlier said.
Posted: at 15-01-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bertona12 at 15-01-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 15-01-2010 11:22 AM
Thank GOD the president is alive...becoz i donot wish him dead be4;Anyway I hope he will be capable of returning to his duties as he earlier said.
Why are you thanking God?Mere looking at his pics,the man is dead already.
Posted: at 15-01-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jonathan2010 at 15-01-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
this a simple matter, what politician are just afraid.  let them give the vice president a chance as a acting president to beging to perform fully. that doesnt mean he cant be the presido again, for now is sick and is not in the country and the country need to move forward. damn! problem full that country oh, naija.
Posted: at 15-01-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- DESMOCOOL at 15-01-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Fierous on 12-01-2010 09:02 AM
Hmmmm.......can smeone tell me wats happening..??

When there is no stations in Nigeria to announce.  These are bunch of betrayers
Posted: at 15-01-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7